Page 4 of 9 First ... 23456 ... Last
Results 31 to 40 of 85

Thread: Owners/Managers Seeking Information and Opinions From Customers

  1. #31
    Posted by an unregistered user CT Me / Lawguy's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2010
    Posts
    494
    Rep Power
    0

    Re: Owners/Managers Seeking Information and Opinions From Customers

    Quote Originally Posted by Unregistered View Post
    it took about 1.5 minutes to find this 2011 deloitte report.

    in the list of top global retailers, crappy tire is #127.

    that's behind loblaws (40), alimentation couch-tard (48), empire company (58), metro (87) and shopper's drug mart (99).

    they can keep their piece of crap pressure washer though - even if it was working that wouldn't be true for long.
    Wow, 127th in the WORLD.... for a retailer in little old Canada, not bad!

    Unfortunately, a failed attempt to decieve on your part
    The original claim back in the day was Top 20 Retailers in Canada. and we are not in the list

    Try again

  2. #32

    Re: Owners/Managers Seeking Information and Opinions From Customers

    Quote Originally Posted by Unregistered View Post
    Wow, 127th in the WORLD.... for a retailer in little old Canada, not bad!

    Unfortunately, a failed attempt to decieve on your part
    The original claim back in the day was Top 20 Retailers in Canada. and we are not in the list

    Try again
    Figures.

    A kind-hearted consumer finally does some of their research for them, in an earnest attempt to help.

    And what do they get for their efforts?

    A slap in the face.

    It's so like Crappy Tire to be ungrateful.

    You're welcome, Crappy Tire Jerks!

  3. #33

    Re: Owners/Managers Seeking Information and Opinions From Customers

    Quote Originally Posted by Unregistered View Post
    Actually no, we've decided to repair it, and give it back to you...that's what you agreed to when you made the purchase, and it's legal. Sorry about your luck.

    What i'm actually asking is for you to do your own homework. You're the one claiming that we are recording information that we can't record....i say you're wrong. I know you're wrong. My research is easy, I walk a few hundred feet to the front of the store, hit the green button for returns system and low and behold, the menu comes up! I've told you the answer, you just (as usual) refuse to believe ANYTHING. So go see it with your own two eyes.
    What's all this nonsense about repairs and green buttons?

    The question was on top 20 retailers.

    The Crappy Tire People sure do get confued easily!

  4. #34
    Posted by an unregistered user Angry CT Guy's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2008
    Posts
    933
    Rep Power
    0

    Re: Owners/Managers Seeking Information and Opinions From Customers

    Quote Originally Posted by Unregistered View Post
    Figures.

    A kind-hearted consumer finally does some of their research for them, in an earnest attempt to help.

    And what do they get for their efforts?

    A slap in the face.

    It's so like Crappy Tire to be ungrateful.

    You're welcome, Crappy Tire Jerks!
    LMAO....faker advocate blogger = kind-hearted consumer.

    Don't forget to donate.....button right at the top and they take pay pal in US dollars.

  5. #35

    Re: Owners/Managers Seeking Information and Opinions From Customers

    I see that Angry CT Guy needs to 'up' his dosage of Valium.

  6. #36
    Posted by an unregistered user Angry CT Guy's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2008
    Posts
    933
    Rep Power
    0

    Re: Owners/Managers Seeking Information and Opinions From Customers

    Quote Originally Posted by Unregistered View Post
    I see that Angry CT Guy needs to 'up' his dosage of Valium.
    Don't forget to donate. You can also donate at other sucks.com E-Commerce sites. We take PayPal.

  7. #37
    Posted by an unregistered user CT Me / Lawguy's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2010
    Posts
    494
    Rep Power
    0

    Re: Owners/Managers Seeking Information and Opinions From Customers

    This ought to shut you up on this topic fiNALLY
    The claim made on here was that Canadian Tire was not in the top 20 retailers in Canada.

    https://www.canadiantiresucks.net/pe...-theft-17.html

    Post 166 was the original claim that Canadian Tire is not on the list of top 10 Canadian Retailers, then expanded to not even on the Top 20. Yet this report was never provided, nor any indication as to who created the report, when, what it measures or who else is on the list.

    Interestingly enough, the recent post of a Deloitte top retailers in the world, which by the way was a failed attempt to cover up a lie that nobody said In Canada, actually would put Canadian Tire as the 4th Top Canadian Retailer given that Couche Tard, Loblaws and Shoppers Drug Mart are the only Canadian Retailers on the report ahead of us.

    Thanks man, that's fantastic of you to help prove that several lies have been told by CT haters, and that we do rank rather high in retailers rankins.

  8. #38

    Re: Owners/Managers Seeking Information and Opinions From Customers

    Wow!

    A Crappy Person actually got off their ass, and did some research for a change!

    Well, actually, they only did 2 bit of research:

    - found a claim by an anonymous poster to a site they say nobody reads (i.e. Post #166 on that other thread).
    - read a report that a consumer found.

    Nice job finally answering your own question, Crappy Person!

    Give youself a free Simoniz pressure washer from behind the returns desk!

  9. #39

    Re: Owners/Managers Seeking Information and Opinions From Customers

    The Crappy People must be very, very excited!

    They finally were able to prove that a significant claim by a consumer posting here was incorrect!

    Congratulations, CT Researchers!

    (Well, congratulations on reading what a consumer posted. But still, 'congratulations!).

    Now, if only they could find some evidence to disprove any of the other significant claims being made by consumers.

    Claims about the return policies at Crappy Tire, for instance.

    Or the return policies of other retailers.

    Or the Sale of Goods Act and the Consumer Protection Act.

    Those might be a lot harder - let's see how they do ...

  10. #40
    Posted by an unregistered user CT Me / Lawguy's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2010
    Posts
    494
    Rep Power
    0

    Re: Owners/Managers Seeking Information and Opinions From Customers

    The exercise was not about reading what a poster typed....the exercise was about proving multiple lies were told by one of you haters, and then tried to cover it up with another lie.

    1) the original claim was Canadian tire was not in the top 20 canadian retailers list - LIE - no such list exists
    2) then you backed up and said nobody ever made the claim - LIE - link was posted to show what claim was made
    2) the third claim was made that the list wasn't top canadian retailers, that it was a global list published by Deloitte - LIE as the original claim was found and posted


    other significant claims? Umm okay with pleasure
    How about the CT owners aren't millionaires claim - KILLED
    How about martha billes isn't rich claim - KILLED
    How about the $`1billion loan to buy forzani claim - KILLED

    None of those claims were true. All proven to be lies in the last two weeks

Page 4 of 9 First ... 23456 ... Last

Similar Threads

  1. Need Information On Filing A Lawsuit Against Canadian Tire
    By LastRide in forum Lawsuits Against Canadian Tire
    Replies: 28
    Last Post: October 31st, 2013, 10:12 AM
  2. Collecting ID and Personal Information
    By CT Challenger in forum General Canadian Tire Complaints / Chat
    Replies: 170
    Last Post: October 11th, 2013, 05:55 AM
  3. Replies: 0
    Last Post: February 27th, 2011, 05:17 PM
  4. extremely rude managers
    By Guest-0370 in forum Canadian Tire 11311-99th Street, Grande Prairie, AB
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: November 23rd, 2010, 09:31 PM
  5. the owners
    By Guest-0051 in forum Personal Stories
    Replies: 10
    Last Post: April 25th, 2010, 02:12 PM

Tags for this Thread

Posting Permissions