Page 1 of 9 123 ... Last
Results 1 to 10 of 85

Thread: Owners/Managers Seeking Information and Opinions From Customers

  1. #1
    Posted by an unregistered user Guest-0477's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2008
    Posts
    73
    Rep Power
    0

    Owners/Managers Seeking Information and Opinions From Customers

    Hi.

    There isn't a single "Q&A" thread, where the Crappy Tire people can post questions for consumers to answer.

    I keep seeing these kinds of questions scattered around this site, so I thought it would help if we had one place for them.

    For instance, "What are the top 20 retailers in Canada". Stuff like that.

    I've also seen various requests from the Crappy People for consumers to post their opinions on various topics. This could be a useful place for that, too.

    I hope that if the Crappy People are sincere and respectful, they will get the information and opinions they seek.

  2. #2
    Posted by an unregistered user Guest-0477's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2008
    Posts
    73
    Rep Power
    0

    Re: Owners/Managers Seeking Information and Opinions From Customers

    i think they should do their own damn research

    they just twist peoples words anyway

    why help them out

    could cut down on their whining though

    when people dont do their grunt work for them

  3. #3
    Posted by an unregistered user Angry CT Guy's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2008
    Posts
    933
    Rep Power
    0

    Re: Owners/Managers Seeking Information and Opinions From Customers

    I love when faker advocate brings out his multiple personalities to answer his own posts....hilarious!

    Every so often, he let's his meds slide and the plethora of fake posts come flying through.

  4. #4
    Posted by an unregistered user CT Me / Lawguy's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2010
    Posts
    494
    Rep Power
    0

    Re: Owners/Managers Seeking Information and Opinions From Customers

    Why would I need anyone to do research for me? YOu're a consumer whiner who's experience is limited to shopping, and whining on the internet.

    I am an expert retailer with almost 15 years experience running a successful multi million dollar retail franchise.

    I'm fairly certain one of us knows ....... and one of us speculates, guesses and offers opinions. I put everything I own, and the mobility and livelihood of my wife and children on the line to be here, so you can bet that I didn't do that without understanding the business, the rules, the regulations etc.... that we are bound by.

    We get it that you don't like Canadian Tire, and that no matter what really goes on in 480+ stores every single day, you will have your own opinions. YOu are entitled to those opinions based on whatever, but it does not make you correct, factual and it surely doesn't mean that the experience that you had that pissed you off is a reflection of every transation that happens every day.

    Your opinions are biased, your thinking is clouded and your judgement is impaired by your inability to reason factually.

    Luckily for me and my Canadian Tire cohorts on here, I have a parking lot full of cars and a store full of customers and it's not even noon yet. Those people prove every single day that your opinion is just that, only an opinion, and that hundreds of thousands of people across Canada CHOOSE Canadian Tire every single day. They are not forced to be here, they have other options to shop less then a few hundred yards away across the parkign lot, across the street and across town, and they still are faithful to the red triangle. Why is that?

    It's been that way for decades and it will continue to be that way for decades to come.

  5. #5
    Posted by an unregistered user Guest-0477's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2008
    Posts
    73
    Rep Power
    0

    Re: Owners/Managers Seeking Information and Opinions From Customers

    Quote Originally Posted by Unregistered View Post
    Why would I need anyone to do research for me?
    Sorry, I can't answer that one for you. Maybe you should stop posting questions, then. Just a thought.

    Quote Originally Posted by Unregistered View Post
    They are not forced to be here, they have other options to shop less then a few hundred yards away across the parkign lot, across the street and across town, and they still are faithful to the red triangle. Why is that?
    Since you asked, I believe it's because they haven't yet realized how much your policies suck.

    While we're on the subject, I also believe you Crappy People already know this, which is why you try so hard to disguise your actual policies, lie about your policies being more generous than they really are, and lie about other retailers by claiming that they are just as crappy as Crappy Tire.

    The surprising thing is, how, once you Crappy People finally admit just how much crappier your own policies are, seem to be actually proud of that fact, and are glad when consumers take their business to your competitors, in order to have better return options, and recourse for defective products.

    Just my opinion, though. But thanks for asking!

  6. #6
    Posted by an unregistered user Angry CT Guy's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2008
    Posts
    933
    Rep Power
    0

    Re: Owners/Managers Seeking Information and Opinions From Customers

    LOL.....the opinion of a faker advocate....NOW that's worth something!

    Don't forget to donate

    Lots of sucks.com sites to choose from.

  7. #7
    Posted by an unregistered user Guest-0477's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2008
    Posts
    73
    Rep Power
    0

    Re: Owners/Managers Seeking Information and Opinions From Customers

    See? No appreciation from the CT'ers - no surprise there.

  8. #8
    Posted by an unregistered user Guest-0530's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2008
    Posts
    5
    Rep Power
    0

    Re: Owners/Managers Seeking Information and Opinions From Customers

    Quote Originally Posted by Unregistered View Post
    Why would I need anyone to do research for me? YOu're a consumer whiner who's experience is limited to shopping, and whining on the internet.

    I am an expert retailer with almost 15 years experience running a successful multi million dollar retail franchise.

    I'm fairly certain one of us knows ....... and one of us speculates, guesses and offers opinions.
    Amazing arrogance by a retailer. It is pathetic that a manager would show disdain for his customers and not some level of concern.

    I am also quite sure this expert retailer is no expert on the Internet and will not understand how information will slowly kill him - the truth does prevail. I have never been to this site before today but it came up high on google results when I was troubleshooting a problem with a product I bought at CT.

    I have lived most of my life in America and liked CT when I first moved to Canada. But after being fooled by their fake sale prices and disappointed by the product quality I am leery of shopping there.

    It's too bad because they could do a lot better.

  9. #9
    Posted by an unregistered user Angry CT Guy's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2008
    Posts
    933
    Rep Power
    0

    Re: Owners/Managers Seeking Information and Opinions From Customers

    Quote Originally Posted by Unregistered View Post
    Amazing arrogance by a retailer. It is pathetic that a manager would show disdain for his customers and not some level of concern.

    I am also quite sure this expert retailer is no expert on the Internet and will not understand how information will slowly kill him - the truth does prevail. I have never been to this site before today but it came up high on google results when I was troubleshooting a problem with a product I bought at CT.

    I have lived most of my life in America and liked CT when I first moved to Canada. But after being fooled by their fake sale prices and disappointed by the product quality I am leery of shopping there.

    It's too bad because they could do a lot better.

    Nice fake post. Faker advocate is on a roll today.

  10. #10
    Posted by an unregistered user Guest-0477's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2008
    Posts
    73
    Rep Power
    0

    Re: Owners/Managers Seeking Information and Opinions From Customers

    Even if it were fake (which it's not), the statements are all valid.

    So, any more questions or requests for opinions from the Crappy People?

Page 1 of 9 123 ... Last

Similar Threads

  1. Need Information On Filing A Lawsuit Against Canadian Tire
    By LastRide in forum Lawsuits Against Canadian Tire
    Replies: 28
    Last Post: October 31st, 2013, 10:12 AM
  2. Collecting ID and Personal Information
    By CT Challenger in forum General Canadian Tire Complaints / Chat
    Replies: 170
    Last Post: October 11th, 2013, 05:55 AM
  3. Replies: 0
    Last Post: February 27th, 2011, 05:17 PM
  4. extremely rude managers
    By Guest-0370 in forum Canadian Tire 11311-99th Street, Grande Prairie, AB
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: November 23rd, 2010, 09:31 PM
  5. the owners
    By Guest-0051 in forum Personal Stories
    Replies: 10
    Last Post: April 25th, 2010, 02:12 PM

Tags for this Thread

Posting Permissions