Page 102 of 206 First ... 25292100101102103104112152202 ... Last
Results 1,011 to 1,020 of 2056

Thread: Canadian Tire Complaints on facebook - People Hate Crappy Tire!

  1. #1011
    Senior Member CTH8R's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Posts
    5,320
    Blog Entries
    1
    Rep Power
    16

    Re: Canadian Tire Complaints on facebook - People Hate Crappy Tire!

    Hmmm ... I wonder if I can find somebody on Facebook this mornin' who doesn't like CT ...


    Ryan S.: Too bad most of the employees are incompetent. And the management is even worse all canadian tire cares about is making money by all means whether it be ripping off people, scamming, or fraud. I wouldnt shop at canadian tire if I was dying and it was the last place on earth. Not to mention their return policies are just ridicoulus.

  2. #1012
    Senior Member CTH8R's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Posts
    5,320
    Blog Entries
    1
    Rep Power
    16

    Re: Canadian Tire Complaints on facebook - People Hate Crappy Tire!

    Well then ... how about the evening ???


    Beth F.: Canadian Tire at Weston/401 customer service sucks!!! 2 rings for profane and still no one comes out, after waitingggggg, finally, went inside and was told the guy in charge is on lunch break and will be back after 40 minutes. What? We have to wait 1 hr!!!!! PUT A SIGN! if you cant handle it, don't sell profane!!!

  3. #1013
    Senior Member CTH8R's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Posts
    5,320
    Blog Entries
    1
    Rep Power
    16

    Re: Canadian Tire Complaints on facebook - People Hate Crappy Tire!

    Thomas C.: Canadian Tire should be ashamed for selling this. APEX flat bench product number 84-0759-6
    October 2, 2013
    "I was just lifting two 25lb dumbbells on this bench, when the entire bench collapsed at the socket of one of the metal brackets. It couldn't hold the weight and literally folded onto itself. I am 216lbs. As I sit here with bruises and bloody arms, I urge you to be weary of this product, it could kill you!"

  4. #1014
    Senior Member CTH8R's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Posts
    5,320
    Blog Entries
    1
    Rep Power
    16

    Re: Canadian Tire Complaints on facebook - People Hate Crappy Tire!

    Ryan S.: Too bad most of the employees are incompetent. And the management is even worse all canadian tire cares about is making money by all means whether it be ripping off people, scamming, or fraud. I wouldnt shop at canadian tire if I was dying and it was the last place on earth. Not to mention their return policies are just ridicoulus.

  5. #1015
    Senior Member CTH8R's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Posts
    5,320
    Blog Entries
    1
    Rep Power
    16

    Re: Canadian Tire Complaints on facebook - People Hate Crappy Tire!

    Michael G.: Every time this company intrudes on my FB space, I'll remind them they peddle an inferior product. Canadian Tire sucks. Home Depot/Costco are superior alternatives.

  6. #1016
    Senior Member CTH8R's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Posts
    5,320
    Blog Entries
    1
    Rep Power
    16

    Re: Canadian Tire Complaints on facebook - People Hate Crappy Tire!

    CT spammed Canadians with clothing advice!

    Patrick T.: thanks for the advice...how about you keep selling car parts?...walmart as the clothe cover....aaa forget it walmart has a better mechanic department already..

  7. #1017
    Senior Member CTH8R's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Posts
    5,320
    Blog Entries
    1
    Rep Power
    16

    Re: Canadian Tire Complaints on facebook - People Hate Crappy Tire!

    No, Rick - tell us what you REALLY think!


    Rick H.: Canadian Tire sucks. Everything about it sucks. Their employees are kids who don't know anything about their products or customer service. The CT return policy sucks....just try to return something there. Their service centre sucks too. They don't have mechanics....they have "technicians" who don't have a clue about mechanics.....18 year old kids doing brake jobs....that's scary.

  8. #1018
    Senior Member CTH8R's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Posts
    5,320
    Blog Entries
    1
    Rep Power
    16

    Re: Canadian Tire Complaints on facebook - People Hate Crappy Tire!

    This guy was given the Robo-Reply about contacting Customer Service:


    Ryan S.: Why?? So you can try to persuade me to keep my mouth shut with canadian tire money? No thanks...people deserve to know the truth. You are crooks.

  9. #1019
    Senior Member CTH8R's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Posts
    5,320
    Blog Entries
    1
    Rep Power
    16

    Re: Canadian Tire Complaints on facebook - People Hate Crappy Tire!

    The more they Spam us, the more the word gets out!



    Bruce E.: canadian tire sounds ..real bad!!!!!!

  10. #1020
    Junior Member highborn's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2013
    Location
    Oakville
    Posts
    22
    Rep Power
    0

    Re: Canadian Tire Complaints on facebook - People Hate Crappy Tire!

    that is the one i am going to take them to the court. worse branch!!!

Similar Threads

  1. My latest Crappy Tire incident
    By houston39 in forum General Canadian Tire Complaints / Chat
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: August 24th, 2013, 09:16 PM
  2. Customer Complaints on https://www.facebook.com/Canadiantire
    By CT Challenger in forum General Canadian Tire Complaints / Chat
    Replies: 63
    Last Post: August 17th, 2012, 06:13 AM
  3. What People Want to Achieve Here
    By DavidLeR in forum General Canadian Tire Complaints / Chat
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: January 25th, 2012, 12:00 PM
  4. Crappy Tire Boycott
    By MikeChablis in forum General Canadian Tire Complaints / Chat
    Replies: 31
    Last Post: August 3rd, 2011, 11:47 AM
  5. Canadian Tire blames God for crappy chinese material
    By rudesalespeople in forum Canadian Tire 10 Ferrara Dr, Smiths Falls, ON
    Replies: 8
    Last Post: June 16th, 2009, 10:51 PM

Tags for this Thread

Posting Permissions