Page 103 of 206 First ... 35393101102103104105113153203 ... Last
Results 1,021 to 1,030 of 2056

Thread: Canadian Tire Complaints on facebook - People Hate Crappy Tire!

  1. #1021
    Senior Member CTH8R's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Posts
    5,320
    Blog Entries
    1
    Rep Power
    15

    Re: Canadian Tire Complaints on facebook - People Hate Crappy Tire!

    Jason L:
    @Canadian Tire.

    Why would we contact customer service at Head Office? What exactly will the minimum wage telemarketer do when an independently owned store rips me off?

    Are you actually empowered to do anything in a he said/she said argument with the independent owner?

  2. #1022

    Re: Canadian Tire Complaints on facebook - People Hate Crappy Tire!

    I am certain that, upon learning of this outrageous behaviour on the part of Crappy Tire, their new Social Media Team will SPRING into ACTION ... And immediately delete the post!


    Roger Poisson After one year and still being told to contact Customer service, I have yet to still be contacted!!! Why do you lie to your customers and not respond to my e-mails? I'm spreading the word of your lousy service and non compliance of my issues. Canadian tire does not care about customers or customer service.
    Like Reply 6 hours ago via mobile

  3. #1023
    Senior Member CTH8R's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Posts
    5,320
    Blog Entries
    1
    Rep Power
    15

    Re: Canadian Tire Complaints on facebook - People Hate Crappy Tire!

    Patrick T.: remember when you could actually buy car parts and stuff to FIX your home and people who were working there were over 30yo and had experience.....
    not anymore

  4. #1024
    Senior Member CTH8R's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Posts
    5,320
    Blog Entries
    1
    Rep Power
    15

    Re: Canadian Tire Complaints on facebook - People Hate Crappy Tire!

    A good summary from Dianne:


    Dianne N.: Just I don't even know why Canadian tire has an auto service department, they have consistently proven to have poor service and customer care. Better yet, everytime they advertise a "deal" on Facebook they get nothing but negative feedback. Yah, that's smart advertising! Get a grip and grab a brain!

  5. #1025
    Senior Member CTH8R's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Posts
    5,320
    Blog Entries
    1
    Rep Power
    15

    Re: Canadian Tire Complaints on facebook - People Hate Crappy Tire!

    An insider's view .... does The Social Media Team know about this guy, and how to black-list him??


    Jim M.: Ctc customer relations have NO power to resolve anything whatsoever ,,, yes they cant give you a 10.00 CTC gift card ... yeah . Trust me I worked their for 13 years > I decided what would or would not be done . Not CTC customer relations.

  6. #1026
    Senior Member CTH8R's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Posts
    5,320
    Blog Entries
    1
    Rep Power
    15

    Re: Canadian Tire Complaints on facebook - People Hate Crappy Tire!

    Loren K.: I can't believe Toews lent his good name to you, you embody nothing he promotes out on the ice.

  7. #1027
    Senior Member CTH8R's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Posts
    5,320
    Blog Entries
    1
    Rep Power
    15

    Re: Canadian Tire Complaints on facebook - People Hate Crappy Tire!

    Gordon S.: ... never got reciept with power tool I bought, and went to return when had issue with it and would not warranty it. ...

  8. #1028
    Senior Member CTH8R's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Posts
    5,320
    Blog Entries
    1
    Rep Power
    15

    Re: Canadian Tire Complaints on facebook - People Hate Crappy Tire!

    Gotta like this one!!!


    Ryan S.: Buyer beware. If you look at all the comments people have posted on the other advertisements here you can see. Canadian tire has the worst customer service,mechanics,equipment,management ever. Ill never bring ny car there again. Or shop there

  9. #1029
    Senior Member CTH8R's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Posts
    5,320
    Blog Entries
    1
    Rep Power
    15

    Re: Canadian Tire Complaints on facebook - People Hate Crappy Tire!

    Christine P.W.: I avoid CT at all costs. I've bought a few tools there only because they were on sale. Return policy is horrible, and customer service is bad. The garage is brutal and they are dishonest and take advantage of women who bring in their vehicles. Too many bad experiences for me! Cake boss is cool, but won't bring me to CT

  10. #1030
    Senior Member CTH8R's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Posts
    5,320
    Blog Entries
    1
    Rep Power
    15

    Re: Canadian Tire Complaints on facebook - People Hate Crappy Tire!

    Fran W.: CT in Prince George BC, has terrible customer service in all their depts, can never find anyone to help. Sale prices are gd when they actually have the product advertised. Return policy is a joke. Spent big bucks there on MCard & found out they don't give out CT MONEY on credit purchases if u don't use their own card. Last time shopping there for me

Similar Threads

  1. My latest Crappy Tire incident
    By houston39 in forum General Canadian Tire Complaints / Chat
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: August 24th, 2013, 09:16 PM
  2. Customer Complaints on https://www.facebook.com/Canadiantire
    By CT Challenger in forum General Canadian Tire Complaints / Chat
    Replies: 63
    Last Post: August 17th, 2012, 06:13 AM
  3. What People Want to Achieve Here
    By DavidLeR in forum General Canadian Tire Complaints / Chat
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: January 25th, 2012, 01:00 PM
  4. Crappy Tire Boycott
    By MikeChablis in forum General Canadian Tire Complaints / Chat
    Replies: 31
    Last Post: August 3rd, 2011, 11:47 AM
  5. Canadian Tire blames God for crappy chinese material
    By rudesalespeople in forum Canadian Tire 10 Ferrara Dr, Smiths Falls, ON
    Replies: 8
    Last Post: June 16th, 2009, 10:51 PM

Tags for this Thread

Posting Permissions