Page 104 of 206 First ... 45494102103104105106114154204 ... Last
Results 1,031 to 1,040 of 2056

Thread: Canadian Tire Complaints on facebook - People Hate Crappy Tire!

  1. #1031
    Senior Member CTH8R's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Posts
    5,320
    Blog Entries
    1
    Rep Power
    15

    Re: Canadian Tire Complaints on facebook - People Hate Crappy Tire!

    Kat Bender Horrible service from the floor people! Good luck finding anyone even on a dead day, when you do they call to another person to ask the question you just asked and sometimes a 3rd.

  2. #1032
    Senior Member CTH8R's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Posts
    5,320
    Blog Entries
    1
    Rep Power
    15

    Re: Canadian Tire Complaints on facebook - People Hate Crappy Tire!

    I see CT's check finally cleared - the one they wrote to Facebook, to pay them to spam Canadians. Here are the predictable responses:


    Prishika P.: Returning or exchanging anything there is impossible. Last time I was there for an exchange I was 7 months pregnant! They made me repackage everything cuz it wasn't done right. 1 hr later I walked out with out even buying anything.

  3. #1033
    Senior Member CTH8R's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Posts
    5,320
    Blog Entries
    1
    Rep Power
    15

    Re: Canadian Tire Complaints on facebook - People Hate Crappy Tire!

    Christine H.: They never have the sale items advertised. I can't even purchase accessories or replacement parts for their own brand of tools. Customer service isn't even worth mentioning. Do your research them go get what you need. No one there has a clue.

  4. #1034
    Senior Member CTH8R's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Posts
    5,320
    Blog Entries
    1
    Rep Power
    15

    Re: Canadian Tire Complaints on facebook - People Hate Crappy Tire!

    It's nice to hear some complaints from the ladies for a change! Thanks, CT, for including in your spam-ographic!


    Yolanda G.: Worst service! Purchase an item then goes on 50% sale the next day and they will do nothing about it! Would not even allow me to return the item and then re-buy it at the sale price. Since then I take the flyers and price match at Walmart a lot better service and returns are not a headache!!

  5. #1035
    Senior Member CTH8R's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Posts
    5,320
    Blog Entries
    1
    Rep Power
    15

    Re: Canadian Tire Complaints on facebook - People Hate Crappy Tire!

    Ok ... are there ANY ladies who DON'T hate CT???


    Jodee B.C.: Can never find help, without walking around the store looking for help, only to be told I'm not in that dept! Really!! My husband bought luggage only to find out as soon as he packed and started pulling it, the rivets came apart!!!

  6. #1036
    Senior Member CTH8R's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Posts
    5,320
    Blog Entries
    1
    Rep Power
    15

    Re: Canadian Tire Complaints on facebook - People Hate Crappy Tire!

    And .... the inevitable 'meta-post', when somebody notices just how MUCH people HATE Crappy Tire!


    Ryan S.: Its funny how there as so many complaints from people, yet canadian tire has not done anything to try and improve the situation at all. Guess all they care about is stealing and scamming from innocent people..what a shame.

  7. #1037
    Senior Member CTH8R's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Posts
    5,320
    Blog Entries
    1
    Rep Power
    15

    Re: Canadian Tire Complaints on facebook - People Hate Crappy Tire!

    And .... yet again ... CT invents ... a BRAND NEW way to suck!


    Corrie D.B.D.: Booo!!! Canadian Tire sells expired propane tanks!!!

  8. #1038
    Senior Member CTH8R's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Posts
    5,320
    Blog Entries
    1
    Rep Power
    15

    Re: Canadian Tire Complaints on facebook - People Hate Crappy Tire!

    And ... the inevitable 'calling' of CT on their bogus Robo-Replies:


    Leota S.: If u look anyone (that I've seen so far) making these types of comments has the same reply from this page? They don't care what we have to say they just want it to appear as they do

  9. #1039
    Senior Member CTH8R's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Posts
    5,320
    Blog Entries
    1
    Rep Power
    15

    Re: Canadian Tire Complaints on facebook - People Hate Crappy Tire!

    LOL!


    Allan P.: Wouldn't waste my time thanks. You pay peanuts u get monkeys. That's why your service sucks

  10. #1040
    Senior Member CTH8R's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Posts
    5,320
    Blog Entries
    1
    Rep Power
    15

    Re: Canadian Tire Complaints on facebook - People Hate Crappy Tire!

    Amy A.R.: I bought a dresser from Canadian tire on march 13, 2013. Its already been at the dump since august. All I had in it was baby clothes. Drawers came off tracks. Then the front part of drawer eventually came off. Learned my lesson to buy that crap there...

Similar Threads

  1. My latest Crappy Tire incident
    By houston39 in forum General Canadian Tire Complaints / Chat
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: August 24th, 2013, 09:16 PM
  2. Customer Complaints on https://www.facebook.com/Canadiantire
    By CT Challenger in forum General Canadian Tire Complaints / Chat
    Replies: 63
    Last Post: August 17th, 2012, 06:13 AM
  3. What People Want to Achieve Here
    By DavidLeR in forum General Canadian Tire Complaints / Chat
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: January 25th, 2012, 01:00 PM
  4. Crappy Tire Boycott
    By MikeChablis in forum General Canadian Tire Complaints / Chat
    Replies: 31
    Last Post: August 3rd, 2011, 11:47 AM
  5. Canadian Tire blames God for crappy chinese material
    By rudesalespeople in forum Canadian Tire 10 Ferrara Dr, Smiths Falls, ON
    Replies: 8
    Last Post: June 16th, 2009, 10:51 PM

Tags for this Thread

Posting Permissions