Page 107 of 206 First ... 75797105106107108109117157 ... Last
Results 1,061 to 1,070 of 2056

Thread: Canadian Tire Complaints on facebook - People Hate Crappy Tire!

  1. #1061
    Senior Member CTH8R's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Posts
    5,320
    Blog Entries
    1
    Rep Power
    15

    Re: Canadian Tire Complaints on facebook - People Hate Crappy Tire!

    Short, and to the point:


    Andrew L.: Worst retailer ever

  2. #1062
    Senior Member CTH8R's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Posts
    5,320
    Blog Entries
    1
    Rep Power
    15

    Re: Canadian Tire Complaints on facebook - People Hate Crappy Tire!

    Angie O.: Yes, the returns line up is always a long one at Canadian Tire

  3. #1063
    Senior Member CTH8R's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Posts
    5,320
    Blog Entries
    1
    Rep Power
    15

    Re: Canadian Tire Complaints on facebook - People Hate Crappy Tire!

    Hilarious response to the Spam that CT paid Facebook to send, with a photo of a man pushing kids around in a wheel-barrow:


    Dan F.: Look kids, here's another item that daddy bought for a lot of money from CT. This time daddy made 100% sure this one was in its ORIGINAL box cause daddy was sick of returning to the store with one or two missing parts. Let's bury you guys in the leaves and let mommy go to CT...let mommy buy gadgets from an already opened box two or three times...and let mommy get a little 5 cent currency to feel oh so special that one more time. If you like unopened boxes on major purchases, or you like getting patronized with 10c rebate slaps in the face or with overly careful ads involving Chinese kids with white man dad and missing mom ....then CT is your place.

  4. #1064
    Senior Member CTH8R's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Posts
    5,320
    Blog Entries
    1
    Rep Power
    15

    Re: Canadian Tire Complaints on facebook - People Hate Crappy Tire!

    Customer dis-service:


    Ashley M.: So a mini rant. So we were told the stupidest thing at Canadian Tire today....we asked if they had something and the response we got "I don't know we can only look things up by price not item in the computer"....pretty sure that's a lie. What are you going to search for everything in the store that's 24.99. I don't think so! If that is the case (which I believe its not) then CT needs to update their computer system. Thanks for not even trying to help us customer service lady

  5. #1065
    Senior Member CTH8R's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Posts
    5,320
    Blog Entries
    1
    Rep Power
    15

    Re: Canadian Tire Complaints on facebook - People Hate Crappy Tire!

    Benoit L.: Thanks for Spamming my Facebook Canadian Tire

  6. #1066
    Senior Member CTH8R's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Posts
    5,320
    Blog Entries
    1
    Rep Power
    15

    Re: Canadian Tire Complaints on facebook - People Hate Crappy Tire!

    What is this Canadian thankful for?



    Roberto G.: I'm thankful that I'm NEVER again gonna buy a gas powered vehicle from you guys cause they're just garbage! Once they break, there goes your paycheck...

  7. #1067
    Senior Member CTH8R's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Posts
    5,320
    Blog Entries
    1
    Rep Power
    15

    Re: Canadian Tire Complaints on facebook - People Hate Crappy Tire!

    Jeff R.M.: just don't try to return them. CT doesn't back their products for defects unless you have the receipt. a notorized picture of you purchasing the damn thing might help too. oh, and probably 51% of the companies stock.

  8. #1068

    Re: Canadian Tire Complaints on facebook - People Hate Crappy Tire!

    well i had a couple of weeks off while i was tying things up...i see nothing has changed tho...thank god for costco.

  9. #1069
    Senior Member CTH8R's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Posts
    5,320
    Blog Entries
    1
    Rep Power
    15

    Re: Canadian Tire Complaints on facebook - People Hate Crappy Tire!

    Indeed, nothing new from Moaner 1, either.

    - No explanation of the supposed 'new way' customers can get refunds.
    - No details about all the other automotive vendors in Canada.
    - No proof, or even evidence, of anything they claim.

    And nothing much new from customer, either. The same old complaints that Crappy refuses to fix.

    Oh, but IS something new!

    We've add a few more to the growing list of people who've joined the boycott, and announced that they will never shop at Canadian Tire ever again!

    Now THAT'S progress!
    Last edited by CTH8R; October 19th, 2013 at 12:18 PM.

  10. #1070
    Senior Member CTH8R's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Posts
    5,320
    Blog Entries
    1
    Rep Power
    15

    Re: Canadian Tire Complaints on facebook - People Hate Crappy Tire!

    LOUD ... BUT ACCURATE!



    George F.: THE STAFF ARE ALWAYS STANDING IN GROUPS OF 2-4 AND DON'T ASK IF YOU NEED HELP WITH ANYTHING, AND WHEN YOU ASK FOR HELP WITH SOMETHING THEY DON'T SEEM TO KNOW A THING ABOUT IT. I AM LUCKY IF I GO THERE TWICE A YEAR. WHEN YOU LOOK ACROSS THE STREET AT HOME DEPOT THE LOT IS 3/4 FULL COMPARED TO CANADIAN TIRE WHO HAS IF THERE LUCKY AT ANY GIVEN TIME 40 --50 CARS IN THERES AND HALF OF THEM ARE THE EMPLOYEES CARS AND SOME ARE AT THE STORE BESIDE CANADIAN. IN SHORT CANADIAN TIRE IN THE LAST 30-40 YEARS HAS REALLY WENT DOWN HILL AND IS STILL GOING DOWN HILL THEY BETTER SMARTEN UP AND GET SOME ORGANIZING DONE OR THEY WILL BE CLOSING THERE DOORS. AND IT BOILS DOWN TO THE ATTITUDE OF THE WORKERS. AND THERE KNOWLEDGE OF WHAT THEY ARE TALKING ABOUT. CUSTOMER FIRST. THANK YOU.

Similar Threads

  1. My latest Crappy Tire incident
    By houston39 in forum General Canadian Tire Complaints / Chat
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: August 24th, 2013, 09:16 PM
  2. Customer Complaints on https://www.facebook.com/Canadiantire
    By CT Challenger in forum General Canadian Tire Complaints / Chat
    Replies: 63
    Last Post: August 17th, 2012, 06:13 AM
  3. What People Want to Achieve Here
    By DavidLeR in forum General Canadian Tire Complaints / Chat
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: January 25th, 2012, 01:00 PM
  4. Crappy Tire Boycott
    By MikeChablis in forum General Canadian Tire Complaints / Chat
    Replies: 31
    Last Post: August 3rd, 2011, 11:47 AM
  5. Canadian Tire blames God for crappy chinese material
    By rudesalespeople in forum Canadian Tire 10 Ferrara Dr, Smiths Falls, ON
    Replies: 8
    Last Post: June 16th, 2009, 10:51 PM

Tags for this Thread

Posting Permissions