Page 110 of 206 First ... 1060100108109110111112120160 ... Last
Results 1,091 to 1,100 of 2056

Thread: Canadian Tire Complaints on facebook - People Hate Crappy Tire!

  1. #1091
    Senior Member CTH8R's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Posts
    5,320
    Blog Entries
    1
    Rep Power
    15

    Re: Canadian Tire Complaints on facebook - People Hate Crappy Tire!

    More CT Paint Suckage:

    Marilyn R.: ... it seems they hire kids and don't give them enough training and pay very little, and that's if you can find any at all, so what do you expect? I went in for some outdoor paint and chose a colour and just wanted a basic cheap paint for a shed. He said he would mix it while I shopped. But then he after a while he came to find me and say I could not have that colour withthat base. OK fine can you mix it using another base within that price range? Noyou will have to choose another colour. Well can you tell me what colour I can choose? well just choose another colour and I will look it up. ??!! why does it have to be that difficult? I didn't have time for that. I was going to Home Depot anyway and just asked about the paint while I was there. They said pick any color and if its not available for that brand of paint we can just colour match it, and they did. It was quick and easy and I was happy.

  2. #1092
    Senior Member CTH8R's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Posts
    5,320
    Blog Entries
    1
    Rep Power
    15

    Re: Canadian Tire Complaints on facebook - People Hate Crappy Tire!

    Cindy B.: There is absolutely no consistancy between stores and the staff gets paid horribly for part time hours none of them can get full time because the store is too cheap to pay benefits ... the store in Chelmsford,Ontario is HORRIBLE never have anything in stock and the staff is hard to find for help.

  3. #1093
    Senior Member CTH8R's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Posts
    5,320
    Blog Entries
    1
    Rep Power
    15

    Re: Canadian Tire Complaints on facebook - People Hate Crappy Tire!

    Gary V.: I hate Canadian Tire. Their ads keep winding up on my timeline without my asking for them...such are the facebook rules, alas! I have had nothing but poor service from Canadian Tire and I took my son to Canadian Tire for Bible Study lessons. I explained to him the parting of the Red Sea using the analogy of the sea of red shirts that disappear when you make an effort to approach any of them. Is there no way Canadian Tire can stop posting on my timeline or do they wish to continue hearing my scathing comments?

  4. #1094
    Senior Member CTH8R's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Posts
    5,320
    Blog Entries
    1
    Rep Power
    15

    Re: Canadian Tire Complaints on facebook - People Hate Crappy Tire!

    Dalas W.: Canadian tire has gone down hill !! I went in on a Tuesday looking for generator that was on sale. They had it in stock but my car could not carry. I asked if was still on sale on that Friday. They said yes!! On Friday when my girlfriend went to pick it up they said it was not on sale nor has it bin for several months !! So we needed it and purchased it anyway. They wouldn't even send someone to help her load this heavy thing in the truck. It's getting hard to support Canadian tire. Getting treated like crap isn't something I want to do regularly

  5. #1095
    Senior Member CTH8R's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Posts
    5,320
    Blog Entries
    1
    Rep Power
    15

    Re: Canadian Tire Complaints on facebook - People Hate Crappy Tire!

    Boris K.: CTC started out as a tire specialist and now they have become a retailer of everything... They unfortunately do not stock as much quality merchandise because they want to compete with Walmart. With some stuff that's ok..... However if you want good tires and professional tire service with knowledgeable advise - you need to go to a Tire Store where that's all they do! They don't sell cellphones and Tupperware! You get what you pay for with tires. Don't be cheap - your life is riding on them!

  6. #1096
    Senior Member CTH8R's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Posts
    5,320
    Blog Entries
    1
    Rep Power
    15

    Re: Canadian Tire Complaints on facebook - People Hate Crappy Tire!

    Thomas C.: Canadian Tire should be ashamed for selling this. APEX flat bench product number 84-0759-6
    October 2, 2013
    "I was just lifting two 25lb dumbbells on this bench, when the entire bench collapsed at the socket of one of the metal brackets. It couldn't hold the weight and literally folded onto itself. I am 216lbs. As I sit here with bruises and bloody arms, I urge you to be weary of this product, it could kill you!"

  7. #1097
    Senior Member CTH8R's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Posts
    5,320
    Blog Entries
    1
    Rep Power
    15

    Re: Canadian Tire Complaints on facebook - People Hate Crappy Tire!

    Michael G.: Every time this company intrudes on my FB space, I'll remind them they peddle an inferior product. Canadian Tire sucks. Home Depot/Costco are superior alternatives

  8. #1098
    Senior Member CTH8R's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Posts
    5,320
    Blog Entries
    1
    Rep Power
    15

    Re: Canadian Tire Complaints on facebook - People Hate Crappy Tire!

    Charlene S.: When I go to the Canadian Tire in Weyburn the staff practically hide especially when I have needed help finding something. Maybe teaching your staff to be more helpful and not run and hide would be helpful.

  9. #1099
    Senior Member CTH8R's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Posts
    5,320
    Blog Entries
    1
    Rep Power
    15

    Re: Canadian Tire Complaints on facebook - People Hate Crappy Tire!

    Megan P.: Ryan S... Same thing! They threatened to take me to court over them being in the wrong! Worst company ever

  10. #1100
    Senior Member CTH8R's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Posts
    5,320
    Blog Entries
    1
    Rep Power
    15

    Re: Canadian Tire Complaints on facebook - People Hate Crappy Tire!

    Ryan S.: Lmao ur still deleting my comments hey? Let me tell you something I am just getting started. Im not going anywhere. Why are you so afraid to tell people the truth??? Is it because you know you rip people off?? Are you ashamed that everything you sell is faulty?? Are you regretfull that you have poor management?? And a terrible automotive shop??? Do you have any idea what a moral and ethical principal is?? Do you??? Have you taken into consideration that you are loseing customers daily due to youre poor service??? Pretty sad that all canadian tire cares about is ripping people off and getting rich that way. People deserve to know how you really are. You are scammers. I hope youre establishment collapses and goes bankrupt. Then maybe you will feel what its like to be burned. Ill never shop or use a mechanic at ct again just a fair warning for all the people on here.

Similar Threads

  1. My latest Crappy Tire incident
    By houston39 in forum General Canadian Tire Complaints / Chat
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: August 24th, 2013, 09:16 PM
  2. Customer Complaints on https://www.facebook.com/Canadiantire
    By CT Challenger in forum General Canadian Tire Complaints / Chat
    Replies: 63
    Last Post: August 17th, 2012, 06:13 AM
  3. What People Want to Achieve Here
    By DavidLeR in forum General Canadian Tire Complaints / Chat
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: January 25th, 2012, 01:00 PM
  4. Crappy Tire Boycott
    By MikeChablis in forum General Canadian Tire Complaints / Chat
    Replies: 31
    Last Post: August 3rd, 2011, 11:47 AM
  5. Canadian Tire blames God for crappy chinese material
    By rudesalespeople in forum Canadian Tire 10 Ferrara Dr, Smiths Falls, ON
    Replies: 8
    Last Post: June 16th, 2009, 10:51 PM

Tags for this Thread

Posting Permissions