Page 121 of 206 First ... 2171111119120121122123131171 ... Last
Results 1,201 to 1,210 of 2056

Thread: Canadian Tire Complaints on facebook - People Hate Crappy Tire!

  1. #1201
    Senior Member CTH8R's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Posts
    5,320
    Blog Entries
    1
    Rep Power
    15

    Re: Canadian Tire Complaints on facebook - People Hate Crappy Tire!

    What is it with Cusinart? Seems to suck, though:


    Johnathan L.: Unfortunately, Canadian Tire supports Cuisinart products....DO NOT BUY.....Don't disappoint your family by this company's products that do not last long...

  2. #1202
    Senior Member CTH8R's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Posts
    5,320
    Blog Entries
    1
    Rep Power
    15

    Re: Canadian Tire Complaints on facebook - People Hate Crappy Tire!

    Not everybody agrees with Crappy Tire's 'guilty-until-proven-not-a-shop-lifter' approach (is this because they have to repay CT Corp the full retail price for any stolen items?):


    James M.: I'm a person who can not drive around & just put stuff in the back seat or in the trunk & drive around. I walk around of where i live here in Yorkton, Sask . I carry around with me is a like a school bag with me & some other bags with me just in case my big bag get full of stuff i bought. Which every Canadian Tire store has cameras in there stores. if they ask a customer like me for my bag then there is a problem with this store when they have cameras all around there store in which we can all see. What i mean by all of this is that they don't trust there Canadian Tire Customers that walk in there store every day. This is not the 19th Century any more when you don't trust customers. It's the 20th Century where there is Cameras ever where in every store a person walks in to these days. Which they shoud trust there customer when they walk in.

  3. #1203
    Senior Member CTH8R's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Posts
    5,320
    Blog Entries
    1
    Rep Power
    15

    Re: Canadian Tire Complaints on facebook - People Hate Crappy Tire!

    Brent M.: Hey......I found that if I bought one thing at Canadian Tire, I always seemed to return two......too much junk....bahahaha

  4. #1204
    Senior Member CTH8R's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Posts
    5,320
    Blog Entries
    1
    Rep Power
    15

    Re: Canadian Tire Complaints on facebook - People Hate Crappy Tire!

    Tom S.: I CAN'T STAND the Canadian Tire pitch guy in your commercials. He always sounds smug, and your ads are on far too often. Sometimes back to back! Very annoying!

  5. #1205
    Senior Member CTH8R's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Posts
    5,320
    Blog Entries
    1
    Rep Power
    15

    Re: Canadian Tire Complaints on facebook - People Hate Crappy Tire!

    The spam on Tools inspired a lot of Canadians to warn their fellow consumers about the perils of buying "MasterCrap", LOL!

    Check it out here: https://www.canadiantiresucks.net/ge...-exchange.html

  6. #1206
    Senior Member CTH8R's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Posts
    5,320
    Blog Entries
    1
    Rep Power
    15

    Re: Canadian Tire Complaints on facebook - People Hate Crappy Tire!

    Evangeline H.: the staff is so rude, it seems like they don't want to help you fine anything your looking for. it the staff that makes u not want to shop there, SORRY CANADIAN TIRE, BUT ITS ONLY THE TRUTH.

  7. #1207
    Senior Member CTH8R's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Posts
    5,320
    Blog Entries
    1
    Rep Power
    15

    Re: Canadian Tire Complaints on facebook - People Hate Crappy Tire!

    Brent W.: Canadian tire ripped off my mom boooooo to ct

  8. #1208
    Senior Member CTH8R's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Posts
    5,320
    Blog Entries
    1
    Rep Power
    15

    Re: Canadian Tire Complaints on facebook - People Hate Crappy Tire!

    Ji Y.C.K.: I think Canadian Tire needs to respect customers more, and educate your employees well please!!

  9. #1209
    Senior Member CTH8R's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Posts
    5,320
    Blog Entries
    1
    Rep Power
    15

    Re: Canadian Tire Complaints on facebook - People Hate Crappy Tire!

    It's been reported that Crappy Owners have to pay CT Corp the full retail price of any stolen merchandise. That's why the lock up $10 items:


    Clint M.: Can you please hire adequate and competent staff for the hunting dept of your 9940 Macleod Trail Calgary location? I waited around 25mins attempting to get someone to open a locked display case so I could purchase a knife you have listed in the flyer. There were several other customers waiting for service as well. However there was only ONE employee working who was spending a long time with one customer and basically ignoring all the rest. The employee couldn't of at least called for management or another employee to come help? Pretty pathetic customer service, Canadian Tire. How long do you expect customers to stand around waiting to purchase an item? Do $9.49 knives really even have to be kept in a locked case?

  10. #1210
    Senior Member CTH8R's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Posts
    5,320
    Blog Entries
    1
    Rep Power
    15

    Re: Canadian Tire Complaints on facebook - People Hate Crappy Tire!

    More bag searches:


    Fernanda Z.M.: Don't even bother and don't waste your time writing an email to customer service. I was victim of racism in one of the Canadian Tire stores in Quebec city (an employee checked my handbag twice in a 5 minute period) while several white customers left the store without being checked with their bags, and I complained just to waste my time. I called, then emailed, then wrote here, and finally after more than a month later, I received an email from the store manager telling me it was routine, and to avoid having my purse searched I should have left it in the front desk. Yes! He really tried to underestimate my intelligence that much! Like it is routine for people to go shopping and leave their personal bags with their wallets, IDs, and credit cards in the front desk! Besides, if they were really THAT crazy and required all customers to leave their bags with them to not being checked, I wonder why I was the ONLY ONE going out the door and being stopped. I suggest you to just go to a different store and don't even bother to complain to them. I will shop in other places and I'll encourage all my family and friends to do the same.

Similar Threads

  1. My latest Crappy Tire incident
    By houston39 in forum General Canadian Tire Complaints / Chat
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: August 24th, 2013, 10:16 PM
  2. Customer Complaints on https://www.facebook.com/Canadiantire
    By CT Challenger in forum General Canadian Tire Complaints / Chat
    Replies: 63
    Last Post: August 17th, 2012, 07:13 AM
  3. What People Want to Achieve Here
    By DavidLeR in forum General Canadian Tire Complaints / Chat
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: January 25th, 2012, 01:00 PM
  4. Crappy Tire Boycott
    By MikeChablis in forum General Canadian Tire Complaints / Chat
    Replies: 31
    Last Post: August 3rd, 2011, 12:47 PM
  5. Canadian Tire blames God for crappy chinese material
    By rudesalespeople in forum Canadian Tire 10 Ferrara Dr, Smiths Falls, ON
    Replies: 8
    Last Post: June 16th, 2009, 11:51 PM

Tags for this Thread

Posting Permissions