Page 133 of 206 First ... 3383123131132133134135143183 ... Last
Results 1,321 to 1,330 of 2056

Thread: Canadian Tire Complaints on facebook - People Hate Crappy Tire!

  1. #1321
    Senior Member CTH8R's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Posts
    5,320
    Blog Entries
    1
    Rep Power
    15

    Re: Canadian Tire Complaints on facebook - People Hate Crappy Tire!

    Robin, about yet another CT tire fail:

    Robin B.: Sorry to hear that, especially in this lousy weather. I suspect their are more stories than they ever want to hear. Spread the word and maybe more stories will emerge and then they will have to listen.

  2. #1322
    Senior Member CTH8R's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Posts
    5,320
    Blog Entries
    1
    Rep Power
    15

    Re: Canadian Tire Complaints on facebook - People Hate Crappy Tire!

    Seems quite a few consumers have caught on ... and not just on tools!


    Gordon G.: After their last store "policy update" that minimized corporate loss at the expense of consumers, I quit buying Mastercraft products.

  3. #1323
    Senior Member CTH8R's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Posts
    5,320
    Blog Entries
    1
    Rep Power
    15

    Re: Canadian Tire Complaints on facebook - People Hate Crappy Tire!

    Icy Truck spam. What are we at now? Eight? Nine?

    Sheri C.: Still no reply to my email now two weeks ago!!!!! Very disappointed

  4. #1324
    Senior Member CTH8R's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Posts
    5,320
    Blog Entries
    1
    Rep Power
    15

    Re: Canadian Tire Complaints on facebook - People Hate Crappy Tire!

    And:


    Dean D.: Lol Sheri you will be waiting a while I sent them an email 2 x and escalated my complaint with phone call never heard back it's been 8 months

  5. #1325

    Re: Canadian Tire Complaints on facebook - People Hate Crappy Tire!

    Quote Originally Posted by CTH8R View Post
    Icy Truck spam. What are we at now? Eight? Nine?

    Sheri C.: Still no reply to my email now two weeks ago!!!!! Very disappointed
    Eight? Nine? Have to assume that it was probably seen by millions.

  6. #1326
    Senior Member CTH8R's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Posts
    5,320
    Blog Entries
    1
    Rep Power
    15

    Re: Canadian Tire Complaints on facebook - People Hate Crappy Tire!

    I see more people don't like the Icy Truck:


    Mike M.: Just lost a little more respect for Canadian Tire. What a disgusting waste of money to distract the population. It's -50 across most of Canada and people are homeless and freezing to death while another greedy corporation wastes money on stupid advertisements

  7. #1327
    Senior Member CTH8R's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Posts
    5,320
    Blog Entries
    1
    Rep Power
    15

    Re: Canadian Tire Complaints on facebook - People Hate Crappy Tire!

    Quote Originally Posted by CTH8R View Post
    I see more people don't like the Icy Truck:


    Mike M.: Just lost a little more respect for Canadian Tire. What a disgusting waste of money to distract the population. It's -50 across most of Canada and people are homeless and freezing to death while another greedy corporation wastes money on stupid advertisements

    The CTer claims posters from this site "attack consumers" on CTs Facebook page.

    But THIS is an attack, by a CTer. Tsk-tsk, CT, for supporting such cyber-bullying!



    Andrew B.: stfu mike! Canadian Tire gives countless dollars to charities all over Canada while competing with large American corporations, you are disgusting!!!! likely never done anything positive for a human being in your life, drain society, waste your time on social media talking about things you have no idea about, and have dirty underwear. Worry about yourself you idiot, and change your drawers

  8. #1328
    Senior Member CTH8R's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Posts
    5,320
    Blog Entries
    1
    Rep Power
    15

    Re: Canadian Tire Complaints on facebook - People Hate Crappy Tire!

    More cyber-bullying from fanatical CT defender Andrew B. He's kind of the CT Facebook answer to Rob Ford:


    Andrew B.: I'm sure your knowledge in finance is pretty substantial though, being the owner and operator of "self-employed" and all. I think I have a good idea of how you attempt to employ yourself.. get a life

    Andrew B.: some people have no lives!

    Andrew B.: well your only other option Is to buy chineese at some American<Mart.... so congrats on nothing. peon.

    Andrew B.: stfu and get a life!

    Andrew B.: shaddup!



    Naturally, there is opposition to this behaviour, such as this:


    Mike M.: Well B. I see what a troll you are with your 4 likes. I can see what a business leader you are. You should run for government. You'd fit right in

  9. #1329

    Re: Canadian Tire Complaints on facebook - People Hate Crappy Tire!

    Lots of people think the Icy Truck is a big waste:


    Janice F.D.: and your point? Sorry......but is this why the prices are so high in your stores? In this day and age with so many people in need I don't think we need ice trucks............ just saying!!

  10. #1330

    Re: Canadian Tire Complaints on facebook - People Hate Crappy Tire!

    Quote Originally Posted by CT Challenger View Post
    Lots of people think the Icy Truck is a big waste:


    Janice F.D.: and your point? Sorry......but is this why the prices are so high in your stores? In this day and age with so many people in need I don't think we need ice trucks............ just saying!!
    Newsroom : Ontario Thanks Hydro Workers and Canadian Tire for Generous Donation to Red Cross

    Speaking of people in need. Don't see Walmart, Home Depot, Home Hardware, Rona, Sears mentioned, just to name a few. At least Costco stepped up. I suppose it is all relative.

Similar Threads

  1. My latest Crappy Tire incident
    By houston39 in forum General Canadian Tire Complaints / Chat
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: August 24th, 2013, 09:16 PM
  2. Customer Complaints on https://www.facebook.com/Canadiantire
    By CT Challenger in forum General Canadian Tire Complaints / Chat
    Replies: 63
    Last Post: August 17th, 2012, 06:13 AM
  3. What People Want to Achieve Here
    By DavidLeR in forum General Canadian Tire Complaints / Chat
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: January 25th, 2012, 01:00 PM
  4. Crappy Tire Boycott
    By MikeChablis in forum General Canadian Tire Complaints / Chat
    Replies: 31
    Last Post: August 3rd, 2011, 11:47 AM
  5. Canadian Tire blames God for crappy chinese material
    By rudesalespeople in forum Canadian Tire 10 Ferrara Dr, Smiths Falls, ON
    Replies: 8
    Last Post: June 16th, 2009, 10:51 PM

Tags for this Thread

Posting Permissions