Page 139 of 206 First ... 3989129137138139140141149189 ... Last
Results 1,381 to 1,390 of 2056

Thread: Canadian Tire Complaints on facebook - People Hate Crappy Tire!

  1. #1381

    Re: Canadian Tire Complaints on facebook - People Hate Crappy Tire!

    plus the report states that of all returns,only an estimated 4% are erroneous,yet canadian tire uses this as leverage to **** with the other 96% of honest consumers.shame on you,.

  2. #1382

    Re: Canadian Tire Complaints on facebook - People Hate Crappy Tire!

    Actually, these recent posts have nothing to do with the blizzard of Ct complaints on Facebook.

    I'll respond over at https://www.canadiantiresucks.net/ge...licies-27.html

  3. #1383

    Re: Canadian Tire Complaints on facebook - People Hate Crappy Tire!

    WildHorse:

    I think the bizarre 'majority rules' statement was just a typical Troll statement, to be annoying.

    At best, it is an absurd claim that retailers will participate in a 'race to the bottom' of terrible policies ... With Crappy Tire leading the decline.

    More over in the suitable thread https://www.canadiantiresucks.net/ge...html#post11666

  4. #1384
    Senior Member CTH8R's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Posts
    5,320
    Blog Entries
    1
    Rep Power
    15

    Re: Canadian Tire Complaints on facebook - People Hate Crappy Tire!

    Speaking of CT complaints on Facebook ...


    Debby D.: Christina I wasted twenty minutes speaking to them professionally another hour on the phone then writing a letter to management how much does one need to do! As I you know how the conversation went and to assume it was us! Seems like there is a lot of people not impressed with CT I believe in karma and statistics you will get your day when you are less than impressed. My husband hasn't steppe foot in one for five years but I get it now!

  5. #1385
    Senior Member CTH8R's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Posts
    5,320
    Blog Entries
    1
    Rep Power
    15

    Re: Canadian Tire Complaints on facebook - People Hate Crappy Tire!

    'Scuse me, everybody, can I squeeze in here? I wanna post a CT complaint off Facebook!


    Brenda E.: Canadian tire has the worst customer service ever

  6. #1386
    Senior Member CTH8R's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Posts
    5,320
    Blog Entries
    1
    Rep Power
    15

    Re: Canadian Tire Complaints on facebook - People Hate Crappy Tire!

    Interesting, how there were so many more complaints posted on Crappy Tire's Facebook page during that week, compared to Walmart Canada's page. There were 47 complaints for CT - on a wide range of topics - but only 22 for Walmart, on a lot fewer areas.

    This, despite the fact there's no place way to post right on Crappy Tire's wall.

    https://www.canadiantiresucks.net/ge...html#post11639

    But something that really stands out is their responses to customers. All CT ever seems to do, is a copy and paste message. It's usually "we care about you, but won't do anything about it". On rare occasions when a customer has a positive comment, all CT might say is Thanks.

    But the Walmart site shows just how much better Crappy Tire could be doing, if they were willing to get serious about it. Walmart engages customers in a real dialogue, where customers post questions about stock, policies, facilities, products, and so on. And the Customer Service people provide quick responses with genuinely helpful information.

    But, I guess the down side for The Red Triangle of Crap stores, would be having all the complaints (47 per week, if not more!) readily accessible to anyone who wants to see for themselves just how much they suck!

    Probably worth it, for the Crappy Sys Admins to just keep hitting the Delete button, and hope nobody notices, LOL!
    Last edited by CTH8R; January 25th, 2014 at 11:34 AM.

  7. #1387

    Re: Canadian Tire Complaints on facebook - People Hate Crappy Tire!

    (and those 47 were only the ones you caught that hadnt actually been deleted yet!)

  8. #1388
    Senior Member CTH8R's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Posts
    5,320
    Blog Entries
    1
    Rep Power
    15

    Re: Canadian Tire Complaints on facebook - People Hate Crappy Tire!

    John K.: It's the great Canadian circle j. - please email us at cursomerservice@canadiantire.com How can you guys call it customer service when you continue to piss off your paying customers?

  9. #1389

    Re: Canadian Tire Complaints on facebook - People Hate Crappy Tire!

    Last week Home Hardware paid Facebook to spam Canadians about heat and lights and things.

    It popped up to my page though I never asked for it. So I read, and discover that a tidal wave of Canadian consumers have bad things to say about Home Hardware

    Home Hardware Sucks
    Never have sale items in stock
    Tried to return item, told deal with the Manufacturer

    ...to note a few.

    You know, here on this forum three or four is a tsunami or storm or the majority. Damn math

  10. #1390
    Senior Member CTH8R's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Posts
    5,320
    Blog Entries
    1
    Rep Power
    15

    Re: Canadian Tire Complaints on facebook - People Hate Crappy Tire!

    Once in a while, we hear how much their gas stations suck at honouring the coupons that their own head office prints:

    ---

    Andrew G.: Hi Canadian Tire

    I have a very serious compliant with the customer satisfaction that I had with Canadian Tire Gas Station at (2905 King St. E. Kitchener, ON).

    This is what the problem was.LAST WEEK My dad was given a CDN tire Flier in the Newpaper. It said that this week was a 14x multiplier for gas. We continue to read the fine print and it said "Earn $0.042 per litre in canadian Tire Money with this 14x coupon and a 40 Litre gas purchase." the Coupon continues on saying that the Canadian Tire Options Credit Card users will get the 14x without the coupon.

    So me and my dad went to get gas on Sunday January 26, 2014 in the evening at the Canadian Tire Gas station on

    2905 King St E
    Kitchener, ON

    So when we got there the sign on the pump said that we get 8x multiplier. We knew something was going to go wrong. We were going to pay at the cashier (after filling up) But because I told my dad because I am sick and tired of dealing with this problem we should just pay at the pump and just fix the mistake by calling up 1800 Canadian Tire Credit card customer service level (In the past we had the same issue at the Kitchener Ottawa st location but this time it was at 2905 King St E location). So we filled up about 60 litres and paid it at the pump. When the receipt printed up it Said 8x. So my dad and i were very furious as this was the MILLIONTH TIME THAT THIS VERY SAME PROBLEM HAS OCCURED TO US AT YOUR GAS STATIONS here in Kitchener.

    The previous time that this had happened was back in December 2013 at the Ottawa st Kitchener Location I emailed you the complaint (here is the tracking number for the complaint #631782)

    I Don't what the Crapp you guys at CDN tire Corporate are doing. You guys have endlessly failed to resolve this issue with your gas stations here in Kitchener. I am at the point where I do not want to buy gas at any of your Gas stations and I want to discontinue my CDN tire Options Card Don't buy gas at the Canadian Tire in any Kitchener Location.

    I SUGGEST YOU INVESTIGATE IN THIS PROBLEM.

Similar Threads

  1. My latest Crappy Tire incident
    By houston39 in forum General Canadian Tire Complaints / Chat
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: August 24th, 2013, 09:16 PM
  2. Customer Complaints on https://www.facebook.com/Canadiantire
    By CT Challenger in forum General Canadian Tire Complaints / Chat
    Replies: 63
    Last Post: August 17th, 2012, 06:13 AM
  3. What People Want to Achieve Here
    By DavidLeR in forum General Canadian Tire Complaints / Chat
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: January 25th, 2012, 12:00 PM
  4. Crappy Tire Boycott
    By MikeChablis in forum General Canadian Tire Complaints / Chat
    Replies: 31
    Last Post: August 3rd, 2011, 11:47 AM
  5. Canadian Tire blames God for crappy chinese material
    By rudesalespeople in forum Canadian Tire 10 Ferrara Dr, Smiths Falls, ON
    Replies: 8
    Last Post: June 16th, 2009, 10:51 PM

Tags for this Thread

Posting Permissions