Page 146 of 206 First ... 4696136144145146147148156196 ... Last
Results 1,451 to 1,460 of 2056

Thread: Canadian Tire Complaints on facebook - People Hate Crappy Tire!

  1. #1451
    Senior Member CTH8R's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Posts
    5,320
    Blog Entries
    1
    Rep Power
    15

    Re: Canadian Tire Complaints on facebook - People Hate Crappy Tire!

    Marc B.: ... tell me how CT can spend mega bucks for an olympic hockey team consisting of pros ... when you dont even have enough staff in your stores to provide proper service to your customers


    Matthew J.N.: Using national pride to sell hardware? Yeah, I mean there are gullible people out there.

  2. #1452
    Senior Member CTH8R's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Posts
    5,320
    Blog Entries
    1
    Rep Power
    15

    Re: Canadian Tire Complaints on facebook - People Hate Crappy Tire!

    Ironic, given their multi-million-dollar ads to get people to spend more on sports equipment. Talk about shooting themselves in the foot:


    Megan K.: Thanks Canadian Tire for not letting return some skates even though you explicitly said i could if they weren't used. and then threatening to call the cops when i complained. such heartwarming feelings!

  3. #1453

    Re: Canadian Tire Complaints on facebook - People Hate Crappy Tire!

    seems to be a growing thing.customer buys something that doesnt work properly or whatever.customer returns product to store.customer complains when no refund/exchange is offered.CT CALLS THE COPS......keep it up guys youre sure winning consumer confidence with your latest stunt of calling the cops.....

  4. #1454
    Senior Member CTH8R's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Posts
    5,320
    Blog Entries
    1
    Rep Power
    15

    Re: Canadian Tire Complaints on facebook - People Hate Crappy Tire!

    Dennis D.: Too bad CT robs Canadians....

  5. #1455
    Senior Member CTH8R's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Posts
    5,320
    Blog Entries
    1
    Rep Power
    15

    Re: Canadian Tire Complaints on facebook - People Hate Crappy Tire!

    Lovin' the Olympic Spam!




    B. Richard M.: Leave your shameless, petro-driven propaganda out of my timeline, please and thank you.

    Albert W.: Can trash go away

    Cory S.: Gag so many sheep. You really love a store that pays min wage and rips you off on everything except their flyer items? Please.

    Ron B.: Canadian tire is changing name to china tire.

    Wayne T.: It's a great store as long as you never need to get a refund on anything. The Edmonton Nameo store will only provide in store credits if you try to return a defective product and want your money back. The Kingsway store will still honor a request for a refund.

    Artful D.: Chinadian Tire doesn't play for Canada. Most of the products sold in its stores are manufactured overseas...

    Liberato P.: If your Canadian you like Canadian Tire. Too bad they don't sell as many Canadian products as when I was a boy.

    Ron P.: Canadian Tire ( CTC ) When I worked there I told customers that CTC stood for ( Chinese Tool Company ) That's where all their tools and other items come from ; next time your there check it out for your self, it's right on the box's. Canadian Owned !supporting China's Economy......No wonder we have no jobs in Canada ...Eh !
    Last edited by CTH8R; February 24th, 2014 at 09:28 PM.

  6. #1456
    Senior Member CTH8R's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Posts
    5,320
    Blog Entries
    1
    Rep Power
    15

    Re: Canadian Tire Complaints on facebook - People Hate Crappy Tire!

    Not much going on, over at the Crappy Tire facebook page - I suspect they blew their Spam budget, during the Olympics.

    Still, there are customer complaints and warnings, trickling in, like this response to their announcement of partial e-commerce, come places:


    Jason L.: welcome back 2002, maybe soon you can bring back shipping to our homes.

  7. #1457
    Senior Member CTH8R's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Posts
    5,320
    Blog Entries
    1
    Rep Power
    15

    Re: Canadian Tire Complaints on facebook - People Hate Crappy Tire!

    And this advice on contacting CS:


    Mike I.: @Jim M.n don't waste your time it's not worth the email...I've had issues with the dealer in fort st john bc since December 2012 it's now in the hands of my lawyer

  8. #1458
    Senior Member CTH8R's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Posts
    5,320
    Blog Entries
    1
    Rep Power
    15

    Re: Canadian Tire Complaints on facebook - People Hate Crappy Tire!

    How 'bout them 'Lympics?



    Mike D.: i liked everything just not canadian tire

  9. #1459
    Senior Member CTH8R's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Posts
    5,320
    Blog Entries
    1
    Rep Power
    15

    Re: Canadian Tire Complaints on facebook - People Hate Crappy Tire!

    Plus:


    Jim M.: why does Canadian tire always have goofs working for them?

  10. #1460
    Senior Member CTH8R's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Posts
    5,320
    Blog Entries
    1
    Rep Power
    15

    Re: Canadian Tire Complaints on facebook - People Hate Crappy Tire!

    Crappy say, "Hockey is our game".



    Brent D.: yes and ripping off Canadians too!!!! with car repairs Not so good of a reputation to be proud of

Similar Threads

  1. My latest Crappy Tire incident
    By houston39 in forum General Canadian Tire Complaints / Chat
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: August 24th, 2013, 09:16 PM
  2. Customer Complaints on https://www.facebook.com/Canadiantire
    By CT Challenger in forum General Canadian Tire Complaints / Chat
    Replies: 63
    Last Post: August 17th, 2012, 06:13 AM
  3. What People Want to Achieve Here
    By DavidLeR in forum General Canadian Tire Complaints / Chat
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: January 25th, 2012, 01:00 PM
  4. Crappy Tire Boycott
    By MikeChablis in forum General Canadian Tire Complaints / Chat
    Replies: 31
    Last Post: August 3rd, 2011, 11:47 AM
  5. Canadian Tire blames God for crappy chinese material
    By rudesalespeople in forum Canadian Tire 10 Ferrara Dr, Smiths Falls, ON
    Replies: 8
    Last Post: June 16th, 2009, 10:51 PM

Tags for this Thread

Posting Permissions