Page 148 of 206 First ... 4898138146147148149150158198 ... Last
Results 1,471 to 1,480 of 2056

Thread: Canadian Tire Complaints on facebook - People Hate Crappy Tire!

  1. #1471
    Senior Member CTH8R's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Posts
    5,320
    Blog Entries
    1
    Rep Power
    15

    Re: Canadian Tire Complaints on facebook - People Hate Crappy Tire!

    Katherine D. E.: Doesn't seem anyone checks the email received through your website. I've emailed twice (Canadian Tire Store + Suggestions and Feedback) since yesterday (I tripped over a raised display platform and hurt my foot/ankle) and still no reply. That doesn't seem like very good public relations. Canadian Tire: Please check your website email.

  2. #1472
    Senior Member CTH8R's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Posts
    5,320
    Blog Entries
    1
    Rep Power
    15

    Re: Canadian Tire Complaints on facebook - People Hate Crappy Tire!

    Joseph J.B.: i hate your customer services in new glasgow so badly i will never return again worst store i have ever been in

  3. #1473
    Senior Member CTH8R's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Posts
    5,320
    Blog Entries
    1
    Rep Power
    15

    Re: Canadian Tire Complaints on facebook - People Hate Crappy Tire!

    Phil S.: Canadian tire is a horrible store to shop at if its in sale probally junk if it breaks has warrenty they wont replace. There customer service sucks. Gotta like the fact that there reciepts have invisible ink they fade away after a month so there no longer legible.


    Phil S.: Never thought of a photo copier but i dont own one. And the fact is the $ 40 item purchase had a one year manufatures warranty they refused to send it back for replacent only offerd me $15 in store credit take it or leave it had to used right away. They can track the purchase by your bank card cross refrencing the the card number and item number back to date of purchase and still wont give full refund cause you either you dont have a reciept or its faded out beyound being excepted.



    Phil S.: If the numbers match both the item sold and cardnumber in the cross reference check then the reciept doesn't matter cuase the proof is log in the computer system and you cant fake that. By the way princess sut uses your phone number and walmart will exchange for the same product or give you a gift card.

  4. #1474
    Senior Member CTH8R's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Posts
    5,320
    Blog Entries
    1
    Rep Power
    15

    Re: Canadian Tire Complaints on facebook - People Hate Crappy Tire!

    Christopher G.: I wandered around CT stores for hours looking for an employee who could help me. In a few trips I'm sure I put a solid 2km on my shoes looking for help at your store. What a great way to exercise!

  5. #1475
    Senior Member CTH8R's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Posts
    5,320
    Blog Entries
    1
    Rep Power
    15

    Re: Canadian Tire Complaints on facebook - People Hate Crappy Tire!

    Tire testing:

    Ivan D.: Hahaha don't care how their tested I fell on love with duratracks, It can be -69C out, total ice roads two wheel drive and they still grip all the way to +35 out and doin 130k down the highway 2 in NB and their nearly silent and don't wear fast


    General hatred of auto repairs:

    Joe B.: Mom Canadian tire sucks lol. Dont ever take your car there for anything

  6. #1476
    Senior Member CTH8R's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Posts
    5,320
    Blog Entries
    1
    Rep Power
    15

    Re: Canadian Tire Complaints on facebook - People Hate Crappy Tire!

    Oh-oh!

    Seems the people who provide 'support' on CT's crap-tactic Facebook page, are really the same people who also do Motel 6, and maybe some other pages, too.

    No wonder the 'help' is so lame and generic.

    LMFAO! What a FAIL!

    Motel 6 We're really sorry to hear this. We appreciate you bringing this to our attention. We assure you that we are taking your feedback seriously and will look into this matter. Please email us your contact information and details of your experience at customerservice@canadiantire.com so we can look into this matter and reach out to you. Thanks!

  7. #1477
    Senior Member CTH8R's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Posts
    5,320
    Blog Entries
    1
    Rep Power
    15

    Re: Canadian Tire Complaints on facebook - People Hate Crappy Tire!

    Shafeek A: Canadian tire please spend less money on this ridiculous marketing and spend some training your associates on customer service! They do not have a close about it! They are all interested in chatting with each other not the customers paying their wages!

  8. #1478
    Senior Member CTH8R's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Posts
    5,320
    Blog Entries
    1
    Rep Power
    15

    Re: Canadian Tire Complaints on facebook - People Hate Crappy Tire!

    Ian S.: I hate to say it but the customer service sucks down there. No common sense amongst the employees down there. I've found that if they run into a problem with a part.that you're ordering. Like say a battery for instance.....if they're can't find anything about it in their book then they're screwed. I always stick to the "real " parts stores now.

  9. #1479
    Senior Member CTH8R's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Posts
    5,320
    Blog Entries
    1
    Rep Power
    15

    Re: Canadian Tire Complaints on facebook - People Hate Crappy Tire!

    K Enny C R.: CTC sucks since the last 10 years.Before that, it was awesome

  10. #1480
    Senior Member CTH8R's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Posts
    5,320
    Blog Entries
    1
    Rep Power
    15

    Re: Canadian Tire Complaints on facebook - People Hate Crappy Tire!

    Dave A.: PLEASE READ,I just do not understand your store buyer's thinking for the stores across Canada I recently purchased a New Shark Sonic Duo Floor & Carpet Cleaner! Best machine I have ever purchased from your stores.Yesterday I went into my location to purchase refill cleaners for my machine & NOTHING was available! Now I want an explanation as to WHY THE REFILL CLEANING PRODUCTS FOR THIS MACHINE ARE NOT AVAILABLE FOR RETAIL PURCHASE NOW! I was told at time of purchase that I could still purchase these Shark Cleaning products by your customer service agent at my location in the future & they were NOT going to be discontinued anytime soon????? I do not understand this why I was told this by your agent also why would your stores discontinue a product that was always SOLD OUT the machine itself & it's cleaning solutions?????? If I knew that this was going to happen to THIS Excellent Product I would not have purchased it! P.S. Not everyone has a Credit Card to purchase directly from Shark! Why does your company make it harder for people who buy these products & really enjoy them when you CAN NOT purchase the so NEEDED cleaner refills?????? If you ask me this was a STUPID move on the behalf of your store's buyer with Spring cleaning season coming up! REALLY!



    Dave A.: Thanks for trying to help,I know the Sonic Duo cleaner & it's refills are discontinued through your stores! I did search through your company's website "No Results Found".I know now to not make major purchases like this through stores anymore,I should of known when items in your stores that go the red tag that they are going to be end of line for that item
    Last edited by CTH8R; March 30th, 2014 at 02:30 PM.

Similar Threads

  1. My latest Crappy Tire incident
    By houston39 in forum General Canadian Tire Complaints / Chat
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: August 24th, 2013, 09:16 PM
  2. Customer Complaints on https://www.facebook.com/Canadiantire
    By CT Challenger in forum General Canadian Tire Complaints / Chat
    Replies: 63
    Last Post: August 17th, 2012, 06:13 AM
  3. What People Want to Achieve Here
    By DavidLeR in forum General Canadian Tire Complaints / Chat
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: January 25th, 2012, 01:00 PM
  4. Crappy Tire Boycott
    By MikeChablis in forum General Canadian Tire Complaints / Chat
    Replies: 31
    Last Post: August 3rd, 2011, 11:47 AM
  5. Canadian Tire blames God for crappy chinese material
    By rudesalespeople in forum Canadian Tire 10 Ferrara Dr, Smiths Falls, ON
    Replies: 8
    Last Post: June 16th, 2009, 10:51 PM

Tags for this Thread

Posting Permissions