Page 149 of 206 First ... 4999139147148149150151159199 ... Last
Results 1,481 to 1,490 of 2056

Thread: Canadian Tire Complaints on facebook - People Hate Crappy Tire!

  1. #1481
    Senior Member CTH8R's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Posts
    5,320
    Blog Entries
    1
    Rep Power
    15

    Re: Canadian Tire Complaints on facebook - People Hate Crappy Tire!

    LOL!

    Michael G.: Costco or Home Depot for superior product and service.
    Canadian Tire = Made in China product got diverted from Dollarama.

  2. #1482
    Senior Member CTH8R's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Posts
    5,320
    Blog Entries
    1
    Rep Power
    15

    Re: Canadian Tire Complaints on facebook - People Hate Crappy Tire!

    Melissa M.: I didn't know that your general managers are allowed to hang up on customer's when they call them to tell them that they sustained an injury in your store due to the negligence of two of your employees. Looks like you guys would rather let things escalate than deal with them properly. Never dealt with such an arrogant manager in my life.

  3. #1483
    Senior Member CTH8R's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Posts
    5,320
    Blog Entries
    1
    Rep Power
    15

    Re: Canadian Tire Complaints on facebook - People Hate Crappy Tire!

    Melissa M.: Nope. still no response from your team and the manager at the store refuses to help us. He doesn't care that I'm hurt and hung up on us twice. What a waste of $680.

  4. #1484
    Senior Member CTH8R's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Posts
    5,320
    Blog Entries
    1
    Rep Power
    15

    Re: Canadian Tire Complaints on facebook - People Hate Crappy Tire!

    Shawn C.: I bought a pool for my young daughter, it leaked, I got called a liar to my face in front of a store manager who talked to the associate, I was told they would replace it as it was out of stock, then I got a message it wont be coming in, I reported it to canadian tire head office and all I got was some dog and pony show and still no resolution. Canadian Tire does not care, give them your money and screw you is the message they are giving

  5. #1485

    Re: Canadian Tire Complaints on facebook - People Hate Crappy Tire!

    looks like some things never change.....good to see u posting again.....

  6. #1486
    Senior Member CTH8R's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Posts
    5,320
    Blog Entries
    1
    Rep Power
    15

    Re: Canadian Tire Complaints on facebook - People Hate Crappy Tire!

    Indeed - things only seem to be getting worse, over at the Big Red Triangle of Crap-ola!

  7. #1487
    Senior Member CTH8R's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Posts
    5,320
    Blog Entries
    1
    Rep Power
    15

    Re: Canadian Tire Complaints on facebook - People Hate Crappy Tire!

    Bill W.: bought a cuisinart bbq from C Tire couple years ago - what a mistake! Don't waste your money.

  8. #1488
    Senior Member CTH8R's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Posts
    5,320
    Blog Entries
    1
    Rep Power
    15

    Re: Canadian Tire Complaints on facebook - People Hate Crappy Tire!

    Jesse K.: Ct actaully broke the law when they last dealt with me. I have this on video and I may release it if they dont correct this problem. Stay tuned!

  9. #1489
    Senior Member CTH8R's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Posts
    5,320
    Blog Entries
    1
    Rep Power
    15

    Re: Canadian Tire Complaints on facebook - People Hate Crappy Tire!

    Tracy R.E.: I would like to congratulate ... Canadian Tire in Sarnia. They apparently are making so much money they no longer need to provide any form of customer service. This I imagine was a great accomplishment .... We the people that require customer service no longer need to worry how to approach staff at these stores to request assistance. This takes a great load off of our shoulders, as we no longer have to worry how we are going to word our requests for specific items. Now, when we can't find something on our own we can spend our valuable time going from store to store searching for what we need. We can make this a positive experience by making a game out of it. Two cars, two spouses, first one who finds what they are looking for gets lunch.

  10. #1490
    Senior Member CTH8R's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Posts
    5,320
    Blog Entries
    1
    Rep Power
    15

    Re: Canadian Tire Complaints on facebook - People Hate Crappy Tire!

    Promo Card Spam:

    John K.: I don't know how this store survives when they provide such poor service.

Similar Threads

  1. My latest Crappy Tire incident
    By houston39 in forum General Canadian Tire Complaints / Chat
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: August 24th, 2013, 09:16 PM
  2. Customer Complaints on https://www.facebook.com/Canadiantire
    By CT Challenger in forum General Canadian Tire Complaints / Chat
    Replies: 63
    Last Post: August 17th, 2012, 06:13 AM
  3. What People Want to Achieve Here
    By DavidLeR in forum General Canadian Tire Complaints / Chat
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: January 25th, 2012, 01:00 PM
  4. Crappy Tire Boycott
    By MikeChablis in forum General Canadian Tire Complaints / Chat
    Replies: 31
    Last Post: August 3rd, 2011, 11:47 AM
  5. Canadian Tire blames God for crappy chinese material
    By rudesalespeople in forum Canadian Tire 10 Ferrara Dr, Smiths Falls, ON
    Replies: 8
    Last Post: June 16th, 2009, 10:51 PM

Tags for this Thread

Posting Permissions