Page 155 of 206 First ... 55105145153154155156157165205 ... Last
Results 1,541 to 1,550 of 2056

Thread: Canadian Tire Complaints on facebook - People Hate Crappy Tire!

  1. #1541
    Senior Member CTH8R's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Posts
    5,320
    Blog Entries
    1
    Rep Power
    15

    Re: Canadian Tire Complaints on facebook - People Hate Crappy Tire!

    Simbad M.L.: How come all the power tools have inferior amperage, the prices are premium and the return policy isnt convenient?

    Simbad M.L.: They rely primaraly on loyal senior customers whove shopped there since they were a good store and dont do any comparison shopping.

    Simbad M.L.: If im displeased with a product its the law to extend me a full cash refund within 30 days. I dont need instore credit or hostility from store managers when i want my cash back for inferior merchandise.

  2. #1542
    Senior Member CTH8R's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Posts
    5,320
    Blog Entries
    1
    Rep Power
    15

    Re: Canadian Tire Complaints on facebook - People Hate Crappy Tire!

    Dawnn B.: i realize this should be a good comment but i just would like someone who might give a crap know that i am sick of not having any room to simply move my cart in the store for all the bins,,there is never room for two carts in an aisle to pass each other or try to find a product when it is in half dozen bins scattered threw the store! sorry Canadian Tire but for that reason i try to find things at Walmart across the street,,way less cluttered,,,,i would be surprised if anyone even cares.....

  3. #1543
    Senior Member CTH8R's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Posts
    5,320
    Blog Entries
    1
    Rep Power
    15

    Re: Canadian Tire Complaints on facebook - People Hate Crappy Tire!

    I'm sure Anne asked herself, "should I try to win a prize, or give that up to help my fellow Canadians?". Here's how she chose:


    Anne M.: Worst customer service experience!

  4. #1544
    Senior Member CTH8R's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Posts
    5,320
    Blog Entries
    1
    Rep Power
    15

    Re: Canadian Tire Complaints on facebook - People Hate Crappy Tire!

    Ron L.: Junk store

  5. #1545
    Senior Member CTH8R's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Posts
    5,320
    Blog Entries
    1
    Rep Power
    15

    Re: Canadian Tire Complaints on facebook - People Hate Crappy Tire!

    Yikes! Is this what CT meant when they wrote, "Patio Time"???


    Kattrin D.: So disappointed with Canadian Tire Customer Service. After discussing with rep, they are not assisting with the BBQ which caused a fire on our deck as a result of a knob blowing off. #fail


    Kattrin D.: Love patio time and BBQ time... Unfortunately my Canadian Tire BBQ blew a knob off and fire streamed out; we had a fire on our deck, it was really scary. Thankfully no one was injured. Canadian Tire, I've contacted Customer Service with my concerns but no one has responded. I am worried that this will happen with other BBQs from Canadian Tire, maybe a recall is in order? Please help.

  6. #1546
    Senior Member CTH8R's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Posts
    5,320
    Blog Entries
    1
    Rep Power
    15

    Re: Canadian Tire Complaints on facebook - People Hate Crappy Tire!

    Tracy W-C.: ... i do not like the EZ Hose. It is not like the commercials and it leaks at the Brass fitting terribly. Will never buy this product again (obviously) .

  7. #1547
    Senior Member CTH8R's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Posts
    5,320
    Blog Entries
    1
    Rep Power
    15

    Re: Canadian Tire Complaints on facebook - People Hate Crappy Tire!

    "Review to Win"?


    Tanya Y.: Plus the fact that there are a lot of refurbished items (which are junkie items without any warranty, 30 days tops, and 7 days return policy, vs regular 90 days) CT stores. CT used to be a good place to shop......

  8. #1548
    Senior Member CTH8R's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Posts
    5,320
    Blog Entries
    1
    Rep Power
    15

    Re: Canadian Tire Complaints on facebook - People Hate Crappy Tire!

    Wow, I thought CT sucked so much at their much-publicized wedding registry, that they had to voluntarily end it (like theirs failed e-store).

    But it turns out some store still do it ... and still suck at it!


    JoAnne C.A.: I have no interest in your contests. I have just wasted way too much time looking for the Cdn Tire gift registry on your web site and here on f.b. --- can't find it. I might add that I was directed all over North America in my first search, until I used the local site as a base. If you want engaged couples to register AND want their invited guests to PURCHASE gifts through your registry, at your stores, stop making it so darned inconvenient. Just wanted you to know that this is almost the most frustrating exercise of the year and no retail merchant can afford to ignore self induced customer relations issues. You have lost a sale from me.... wonder how many others just couldn't be bothered letting you know how poorly your web site is working.

  9. #1549
    Senior Member CTH8R's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Posts
    5,320
    Blog Entries
    1
    Rep Power
    15

    Re: Canadian Tire Complaints on facebook - People Hate Crappy Tire!

    Annie M.: On your highly publicized spring sale, you are advertising an RCA TV 45-2072-0 at $242.49 after a supposed reduction of $100 from its current price of $342.49. That is false advertising; your current price for this item on your web site is $299.99. Shouldn't it be selling at $199.99?

  10. #1550
    Senior Member CTH8R's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Posts
    5,320
    Blog Entries
    1
    Rep Power
    15

    Re: Canadian Tire Complaints on facebook - People Hate Crappy Tire!

    Pierre L.: Please rethink your customer service on the phone with teens laughing every 3 mn...mega #FAIL

Similar Threads

  1. My latest Crappy Tire incident
    By houston39 in forum General Canadian Tire Complaints / Chat
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: August 24th, 2013, 09:16 PM
  2. Customer Complaints on https://www.facebook.com/Canadiantire
    By CT Challenger in forum General Canadian Tire Complaints / Chat
    Replies: 63
    Last Post: August 17th, 2012, 06:13 AM
  3. What People Want to Achieve Here
    By DavidLeR in forum General Canadian Tire Complaints / Chat
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: January 25th, 2012, 01:00 PM
  4. Crappy Tire Boycott
    By MikeChablis in forum General Canadian Tire Complaints / Chat
    Replies: 31
    Last Post: August 3rd, 2011, 11:47 AM
  5. Canadian Tire blames God for crappy chinese material
    By rudesalespeople in forum Canadian Tire 10 Ferrara Dr, Smiths Falls, ON
    Replies: 8
    Last Post: June 16th, 2009, 10:51 PM

Tags for this Thread

Posting Permissions