Page 157 of 206 First ... 57107147155156157158159167 ... Last
Results 1,561 to 1,570 of 2056

Thread: Canadian Tire Complaints on facebook - People Hate Crappy Tire!

  1. #1561
    Senior Member CTH8R's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Posts
    5,320
    Blog Entries
    1
    Rep Power
    15

    Re: Canadian Tire Complaints on facebook - People Hate Crappy Tire!

    Let's hope Meag follows up & joins the Boycott List:


    Meag R.: Just wanted to let you guys know- just went into your Markham store location (7660 Markham Rd) looking for a swing set and a bunch of other summer items (thought it would be great to spend hundreds of dollars on a great day for charity) HOWEVER we received the absolute worst service I have ever had and I put back all my items including the $500 swing set I was looking to purchase because I was so disgusted with the staff and the manager. Not what I've come to expect from you guys and really truly disappointed. Shouldn't have to spend 15 minutes trying to get someone to help me in order to spend my money and when I finally found a manager to report this too we were almost entirely ignored and were told, "okay thanks".....not a great way to drum up business on a day thats meant to show the huge heart that Canadian Tire is supposed to have.....

  2. #1562
    Senior Member CTH8R's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Posts
    5,320
    Blog Entries
    1
    Rep Power
    15

    Re: Canadian Tire Complaints on facebook - People Hate Crappy Tire!

    Justin D.C.: I wrote you guys a long email regarding an major issue I had with my service about a month ago... still no reply.. im sure you guys would rather have this between Canadian tire and myself rather then exposing this to the public for everyone to see please contact me

  3. #1563
    Senior Member CTH8R's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Posts
    5,320
    Blog Entries
    1
    Rep Power
    15

    Re: Canadian Tire Complaints on facebook - People Hate Crappy Tire!

    Olivia L. frig Canadian tire Matt D.

  4. #1564
    Senior Member CTH8R's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Posts
    5,320
    Blog Entries
    1
    Rep Power
    15

    Re: Canadian Tire Complaints on facebook - People Hate Crappy Tire!

    What's the world's oldest lie? "Your prize is in the mail".



    Vanessa F.: Dear Canadian Tire Its been well over 10 weeks since my canadian way contest ended I have an email saying my prize would be 8-10 weeks but no way of contacting you in the case I didn't receive my prize. Thanks. Please contact me to resolve the issue have a great weekend!

  5. #1565
    Senior Member CTH8R's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Posts
    5,320
    Blog Entries
    1
    Rep Power
    15

    Re: Canadian Tire Complaints on facebook - People Hate Crappy Tire!

    John N.: Seriously your marketing department needs to go back to school. What crappy Father's day gift ideas and sale items. really???? Same crap that is always on sale. just <insert name of holiday> for the same crap over and over again. why not target fun things for dad's and make the discount significant for one day a year. why not BBQ's, fishing gear, all golfing stuff, etc. things for "Dad's" to have fun not to work on crap around the house like a welder? seriously!!

  6. #1566
    Senior Member CTH8R's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Posts
    5,320
    Blog Entries
    1
    Rep Power
    15

    Re: Canadian Tire Complaints on facebook - People Hate Crappy Tire!

    Jennifer G.N.: Customer service at its worst at Polo Park Location in Winnipeg. When asked where tire pressure gauge was....(not in automotive, but in tools)...the young clerk spent 5 minutes trying to point me and give me vivid instructions of what to look for instead of taking the two minutes to walk over and show me. Left without.

  7. #1567
    Senior Member CTH8R's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Posts
    5,320
    Blog Entries
    1
    Rep Power
    15

    Re: Canadian Tire Complaints on facebook - People Hate Crappy Tire!

    'Nother way to suck:



    Ginger P.: I went into Canadian Tire to buy my son a bike helmet. I used my refund card to pay for it and I got denied because it was expired. EXPIRED? I said. It's my money on this card that your store owes me. WHAT IS WRONG WITH THIS PICTURE?? The store clerk continues to tell me…"its in the fine print". I say - Who puts expiry dates on refund cards when the money is still owed to me? Isn't that like stealing? It's MY MONEY!!! My refund card could have only been just over a year. Not a lot of time. I don't like the way you do business CT. It's really unethical.

  8. #1568
    Senior Member CTH8R's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Posts
    5,320
    Blog Entries
    1
    Rep Power
    15

    Re: Canadian Tire Complaints on facebook - People Hate Crappy Tire!

    CT is pushing pergolas (pergolae?)


    Jennifer S.: I bought one, but the unit is not strong enough to cope with strong winds. Waste of money.

  9. #1569
    Senior Member CTH8R's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Posts
    5,320
    Blog Entries
    1
    Rep Power
    15

    Re: Canadian Tire Complaints on facebook - People Hate Crappy Tire!

    Imagine buying a Crappy Pergola from THIS store???



    Bruce W.: 4630 Sheppard Ave E
    Agincourt, ON
    (416) 291-7791,service is very bad. especial store manager AIM, he know no nothing, just ask customer to call factory about production warranty information. he is very rude. how can became a store manager?

  10. #1570
    Senior Member CTH8R's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Posts
    5,320
    Blog Entries
    1
    Rep Power
    15

    Re: Canadian Tire Complaints on facebook - People Hate Crappy Tire!

    Donna B.: I have just spent a lot of money on a tool box. When I got home I unwrapped it to find both parts of the tool box dented! I have emailed your customer service twice and still have not got a reply. What is the point in emailing your customer service if you don't reply! Canadian Tire

Similar Threads

  1. My latest Crappy Tire incident
    By houston39 in forum General Canadian Tire Complaints / Chat
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: August 24th, 2013, 09:16 PM
  2. Customer Complaints on https://www.facebook.com/Canadiantire
    By CT Challenger in forum General Canadian Tire Complaints / Chat
    Replies: 63
    Last Post: August 17th, 2012, 06:13 AM
  3. What People Want to Achieve Here
    By DavidLeR in forum General Canadian Tire Complaints / Chat
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: January 25th, 2012, 01:00 PM
  4. Crappy Tire Boycott
    By MikeChablis in forum General Canadian Tire Complaints / Chat
    Replies: 31
    Last Post: August 3rd, 2011, 11:47 AM
  5. Canadian Tire blames God for crappy chinese material
    By rudesalespeople in forum Canadian Tire 10 Ferrara Dr, Smiths Falls, ON
    Replies: 8
    Last Post: June 16th, 2009, 10:51 PM

Tags for this Thread

Posting Permissions