Page 157 of 207 First ... 57107147155156157158159167 ... Last
Results 1,561 to 1,570 of 2070

Thread: Canadian Tire Complaints on facebook - People Hate Crappy Tire!

  1. #1561
    Senior Member CTH8R's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Posts
    5,320
    Blog Entries
    1
    Rep Power
    16

    Re: Canadian Tire Complaints on facebook - People Hate Crappy Tire!

    Deryck N.R.: Went into the store this morning to get my 14x coupon. They said it was NEXT WEEK, even though the sign at the gas bar said today (as did the flyer). They gave me a 10x. Filled up. Went back to the store later in the day to get some stuff and guess what? 14x coupons were out. Not impressed.

  2. #1562

    Re: Canadian Tire Complaints on facebook - People Hate Crappy Tire!

    actually you know mr owner had a point that seems to reflect the entire ethos of this horrible company.he said that he really didnt give a shit as long as people were dumb enough to keep spending money there.i mean good customer service costs money which is their profits,so why should they change their policies as long as they keep on making money.makes me shudder to think that people like to treat others in this way but thats the bottom line i guess.until more people boycott their crappy shit stores so that it actually makes a major impact on their PROFITS,they will continue to treat people the way they do.bit sad really.

  3. #1563

    Re: Canadian Tire Complaints on facebook - People Hate Crappy Tire!

    Quote Originally Posted by 1wildhorse View Post
    actually you know mr owner had a point that seems to reflect the entire ethos of this horrible company.he said that he really didnt give a shit as long as people were dumb enough to keep spending money there.i mean good customer service costs money which is their profits,so why should they change their policies as long as they keep on making money.makes me shudder to think that people like to treat others in this way but thats the bottom line i guess.until more people boycott their crappy shit stores so that it actually makes a major impact on their PROFITS,they will continue to treat people the way they do.bit sad really.
    Won't be posted, but donkey1 is a fake poster. Nothing of the kind was ever posted by Owner1. Faker advocates with fake posts.

  4. #1564
    Senior Member CTH8R's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Posts
    5,320
    Blog Entries
    1
    Rep Power
    16

    Re: Canadian Tire Complaints on facebook - People Hate Crappy Tire!

    Let's hope Meag follows up & joins the Boycott List:


    Meag R.: Just wanted to let you guys know- just went into your Markham store location (7660 Markham Rd) looking for a swing set and a bunch of other summer items (thought it would be great to spend hundreds of dollars on a great day for charity) HOWEVER we received the absolute worst service I have ever had and I put back all my items including the $500 swing set I was looking to purchase because I was so disgusted with the staff and the manager. Not what I've come to expect from you guys and really truly disappointed. Shouldn't have to spend 15 minutes trying to get someone to help me in order to spend my money and when I finally found a manager to report this too we were almost entirely ignored and were told, "okay thanks".....not a great way to drum up business on a day thats meant to show the huge heart that Canadian Tire is supposed to have.....

  5. #1565
    Senior Member CTH8R's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Posts
    5,320
    Blog Entries
    1
    Rep Power
    16

    Re: Canadian Tire Complaints on facebook - People Hate Crappy Tire!

    Justin D.C.: I wrote you guys a long email regarding an major issue I had with my service about a month ago... still no reply.. im sure you guys would rather have this between Canadian tire and myself rather then exposing this to the public for everyone to see please contact me

  6. #1566

    Re: Canadian Tire Complaints on facebook - People Hate Crappy Tire!

    Quote Originally Posted by 1wildhorse View Post
    actually you know mr owner had a point that seems to reflect the entire ethos of this horrible company.he said that he really didnt give a shit as long as people were dumb enough to keep spending money there.i mean good customer service costs money which is their profits,so why should they change their policies as long as they keep on making money.makes me shudder to think that people like to treat others in this way but thats the bottom line i guess.until more people boycott their crappy shit stores so that it actually makes a major impact on their PROFITS,they will continue to treat people the way they do.bit sad really.
    Nice fake post from a faker advocate. Years later and still kicking the competitions ass....you lose faker, you lose. LOL!

  7. #1567
    Senior Member CTH8R's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Posts
    5,320
    Blog Entries
    1
    Rep Power
    16

    Re: Canadian Tire Complaints on facebook - People Hate Crappy Tire!

    Olivia L. frig Canadian tire Matt D.

  8. #1568
    Senior Member CTH8R's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Posts
    5,320
    Blog Entries
    1
    Rep Power
    16

    Re: Canadian Tire Complaints on facebook - People Hate Crappy Tire!

    What's the world's oldest lie? "Your prize is in the mail".



    Vanessa F.: Dear Canadian Tire Its been well over 10 weeks since my canadian way contest ended I have an email saying my prize would be 8-10 weeks but no way of contacting you in the case I didn't receive my prize. Thanks. Please contact me to resolve the issue have a great weekend!

  9. #1569
    Senior Member CTH8R's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Posts
    5,320
    Blog Entries
    1
    Rep Power
    16

    Re: Canadian Tire Complaints on facebook - People Hate Crappy Tire!

    John N.: Seriously your marketing department needs to go back to school. What crappy Father's day gift ideas and sale items. really???? Same crap that is always on sale. just <insert name of holiday> for the same crap over and over again. why not target fun things for dad's and make the discount significant for one day a year. why not BBQ's, fishing gear, all golfing stuff, etc. things for "Dad's" to have fun not to work on crap around the house like a welder? seriously!!

  10. #1570
    Senior Member CTH8R's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Posts
    5,320
    Blog Entries
    1
    Rep Power
    16

    Re: Canadian Tire Complaints on facebook - People Hate Crappy Tire!

    Jennifer G.N.: Customer service at its worst at Polo Park Location in Winnipeg. When asked where tire pressure gauge was....(not in automotive, but in tools)...the young clerk spent 5 minutes trying to point me and give me vivid instructions of what to look for instead of taking the two minutes to walk over and show me. Left without.

Similar Threads

  1. My latest Crappy Tire incident
    By houston39 in forum General Canadian Tire Complaints / Chat
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: August 24th, 2013, 09:16 PM
  2. Customer Complaints on https://www.facebook.com/Canadiantire
    By CT Challenger in forum General Canadian Tire Complaints / Chat
    Replies: 63
    Last Post: August 17th, 2012, 06:13 AM
  3. What People Want to Achieve Here
    By DavidLeR in forum General Canadian Tire Complaints / Chat
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: January 25th, 2012, 12:00 PM
  4. Crappy Tire Boycott
    By MikeChablis in forum General Canadian Tire Complaints / Chat
    Replies: 31
    Last Post: August 3rd, 2011, 11:47 AM
  5. Canadian Tire blames God for crappy chinese material
    By rudesalespeople in forum Canadian Tire 10 Ferrara Dr, Smiths Falls, ON
    Replies: 8
    Last Post: June 16th, 2009, 10:51 PM

Tags for this Thread

Posting Permissions