Page 158 of 206 First ... 58108148156157158159160168 ... Last
Results 1,571 to 1,580 of 2056

Thread: Canadian Tire Complaints on facebook - People Hate Crappy Tire!

  1. #1571
    Senior Member CTH8R's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Posts
    5,320
    Blog Entries
    1
    Rep Power
    15

    Re: Canadian Tire Complaints on facebook - People Hate Crappy Tire!

    Two-fer:


    Mosen M.: Bad customer service . Never go to Canadian tire , the one on Mavis & Britannia rd . Rude employee on auto department .

    Bertha G.: WE to have a very ignorant one in st. catharines store on the middle rd.

  2. #1572
    Senior Member CTH8R's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Posts
    5,320
    Blog Entries
    1
    Rep Power
    15

    Re: Canadian Tire Complaints on facebook - People Hate Crappy Tire!

    Ouch!



    Gerrit M.B.: Worst customer service anywhere! From the store 'management' to the corporate 'customer service manager,' I have been abused, insulted, and lied to. I'm ashamed that the name of my proud country is associated with such a horrible organization!

  3. #1573
    Senior Member CTH8R's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Posts
    5,320
    Blog Entries
    1
    Rep Power
    15

    Re: Canadian Tire Complaints on facebook - People Hate Crappy Tire!

    Randy A.C.: Hey Canadian Tire! Thanks for not acknowledging my concerns and simply deleting them....GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE!!!

  4. #1574
    Senior Member CTH8R's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Posts
    5,320
    Blog Entries
    1
    Rep Power
    15

    Re: Canadian Tire Complaints on facebook - People Hate Crappy Tire!

    Skye M.: Don't bother sending an email. My fiance and I have tried for our issue that we are having in Victoria BC and it has been ongoing in store for months now and no one has responded from our email that we sent just over 2 weeks ago. I am sad to say I have received the worst level of service from Canadian Tire.

  5. #1575
    Senior Member CTH8R's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Posts
    5,320
    Blog Entries
    1
    Rep Power
    15

    Re: Canadian Tire Complaints on facebook - People Hate Crappy Tire!

    Gerrit M. B.: I've sent the emails! I've called the number! I've spoken with the customer service reps, the customer service manager, and the automotive manager at the store! All I get is excuses from people trying to pass the buck, blame ME for the problem, accuse me of lying, and then make promises ("He'll call you today," "I'll call you on Monday," and "This concerns us.") that they never follow up on. This is how I know that you have the worst customer service anywhere; I've experienced it! Over and over, for the last 6 months. I believe that the world deserves to know about it.

  6. #1576
    Senior Member CTH8R's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Posts
    5,320
    Blog Entries
    1
    Rep Power
    15

    Re: Canadian Tire Complaints on facebook - People Hate Crappy Tire!

    New Service == New Way To Suck:


    Charlene C.: Your order on line sucks we placed an order last night with an estimated pick up time noon to be told you don't have staff on saturday to pick the order NEWS FLASH don't offer a service you cant deliver. We live an hour away so not to impressed. But so typical.

  7. #1577
    Senior Member CTH8R's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Posts
    5,320
    Blog Entries
    1
    Rep Power
    15

    Re: Canadian Tire Complaints on facebook - People Hate Crappy Tire!

    Kerrilyn K.: Tomorrow will mark 2 weeks since I originally contacted Canadian Tire customer service, by telephone, regarding two items that were refused to be refunded. One was the FloTool Multi-Use Transfer Pump and the second was a 20L gas can. The pump did not work and the gas can was never used. Despite this, I did not get a refund on the items. When I contacted customer service I was told that a fax would be sent to the store in question. I have heard nothing since. Customer service at Canadian Tire seems to be virtually non-existant...

  8. #1578
    Senior Member CTH8R's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Posts
    5,320
    Blog Entries
    1
    Rep Power
    15

    Re: Canadian Tire Complaints on facebook - People Hate Crappy Tire!

    Affy P.: Im a customer of canadian tire and the unfortunate thing is they customer service sucks expecially London Ont #130...Manager Craige is atrocious and has no public relatuons experience at all nor is professional, his merchandise is placed and tagged in the wrong areas, all prices arnt in correct bays, I went in to buy a pool vac, two where under a price $119.00 get to customer service and im told $189.00 I then told them where and had a associate witness to the manager where it was placed and manager Craige the idiot told me evan though they were placed there his not putting it at that price, takes me back to customer sercice then gose on to tell the lady that I said I dont want the pool vac wich by the way I did not say that and will refund my money on other vac, I told him I will take it but will be telling the world how disgusted I am in the store.....second time that branch has let me down and I am appalled by they sercice and will take this to the very TOP......

  9. #1579
    Senior Member CTH8R's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Posts
    5,320
    Blog Entries
    1
    Rep Power
    15

    Re: Canadian Tire Complaints on facebook - People Hate Crappy Tire!

    Dave B.: So it has been a few months since I had the incident with one of the Canadian Tire stores, and they said they were looking into it. I never heard anything back, so I'm guessing that Canadian Tire just files all these customer service reports under "G" for garbage.

  10. #1580
    Senior Member CTH8R's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Posts
    5,320
    Blog Entries
    1
    Rep Power
    15

    Re: Canadian Tire Complaints on facebook - People Hate Crappy Tire!

    Cherryl H.: Frosted! I have bought plants 3 years running that except for one snap dragon, have died! who cares? not Canadian Tire! I planted them as instructed, cared for them diligently and dead! Sunshine Coast Canadian Tire - bad news, don't buy plants there, they don't stand behind them. Bad News

Similar Threads

  1. My latest Crappy Tire incident
    By houston39 in forum General Canadian Tire Complaints / Chat
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: August 24th, 2013, 09:16 PM
  2. Customer Complaints on https://www.facebook.com/Canadiantire
    By CT Challenger in forum General Canadian Tire Complaints / Chat
    Replies: 63
    Last Post: August 17th, 2012, 06:13 AM
  3. What People Want to Achieve Here
    By DavidLeR in forum General Canadian Tire Complaints / Chat
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: January 25th, 2012, 01:00 PM
  4. Crappy Tire Boycott
    By MikeChablis in forum General Canadian Tire Complaints / Chat
    Replies: 31
    Last Post: August 3rd, 2011, 11:47 AM
  5. Canadian Tire blames God for crappy chinese material
    By rudesalespeople in forum Canadian Tire 10 Ferrara Dr, Smiths Falls, ON
    Replies: 8
    Last Post: June 16th, 2009, 10:51 PM

Tags for this Thread

Posting Permissions