Page 161 of 206 First ... 61111151159160161162163171 ... Last
Results 1,601 to 1,610 of 2056

Thread: Canadian Tire Complaints on facebook - People Hate Crappy Tire!

  1. #1601
    Senior Member CTH8R's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Posts
    5,320
    Blog Entries
    1
    Rep Power
    16

    Re: Canadian Tire Complaints on facebook - People Hate Crappy Tire!

    And, of course, old ways to suck:


    Juliana C.: Honestly the worst customer service I can ever get in my living years. Been to multiple Canadian tire about the 20th time and yet all I have is terrible impression. Called multiple stores and no one ever picks up, shows item in stock online but blame it on their shipping orders which was done incorrectly. Than laters give u many numbers to call yourself and doesn't even offer to call for you! After all the waiting and trouble they dont apologize and give you attitudes, like seriously? Don't expect my business from you guys ever.

  2. #1602
    Senior Member CTH8R's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Posts
    5,320
    Blog Entries
    1
    Rep Power
    16

    Re: Canadian Tire Complaints on facebook - People Hate Crappy Tire!

    "Summer Store"?

    Ian A.: 20 minutes of my summer is gone on hold waiting for automotive in Corner Brook to answer the phone.

  3. #1603
    Senior Member CTH8R's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Posts
    5,320
    Blog Entries
    1
    Rep Power
    16

    Re: Canadian Tire Complaints on facebook - People Hate Crappy Tire!

    Wow. All cap's. This guy is TICKED!


    Les C.: I'm very disappointed with your policy. My kids got me a table saw for xmas last year and they kept the receipt and now can't find it. The table broke and you can't get ANY parts for it. I told them it was a mastercraft , thier brand no one else. All I want is an exchange not a refund.THEY SAID NO. NOT A HAPPY MAN. I THINK IT SUCKS. I HAVE EMAILED THEM TWICE WITH NO RESPONSE, TTALKED TO THE STORE WITH NO SATISFACTION, EVEN CALLED THIER COMPLAINTS DEPARTMENT , AGAIN NO SATISFACTION. I NOT GONNA LET THIS GO UNTIL I HAVE EXHAUSTED ALL MY OPTIONS. DOES ANYONE KNOW WHERE I CAN GO FROM HERE?

  4. #1604
    Senior Member CTH8R's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Posts
    5,320
    Blog Entries
    1
    Rep Power
    16

    Re: Canadian Tire Complaints on facebook - People Hate Crappy Tire!

    Crysta H.: Canadian tire customer service has gone down the pooper. Was treated like crap again and again

  5. #1605
    Senior Member CTH8R's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Posts
    5,320
    Blog Entries
    1
    Rep Power
    16

    Re: Canadian Tire Complaints on facebook - People Hate Crappy Tire!

    "Worst summer ever" store?

    Russ K.: this weekend would be a lot better if we were camping, but Canadian Tire can't seem to get my trailer hitch to our local store. so frustrated with them

  6. #1606
    Senior Member CTH8R's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Posts
    5,320
    Blog Entries
    1
    Rep Power
    16

    Re: Canadian Tire Complaints on facebook - People Hate Crappy Tire!

    Stephen L.: Speaking of Canadian Tire Gas Stations... I bought a new pre-assembled lawnmower from my local Canadian Tire Store. When I arrived home and filled it with Gasoline it leaked everywhere all over my garage and driveway. It turns out that Canadian Tire assembled it wrong and now my house smells like a Gas Station.

  7. #1607
    Senior Member CTH8R's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Posts
    5,320
    Blog Entries
    1
    Rep Power
    16

    Re: Canadian Tire Complaints on facebook - People Hate Crappy Tire!

    Simon C.: Awful customer relations by the general manager at the Bentall Street Vancouver location. I was redoing the paint in my apartment and bought a few cans of paint from there. They made a mistake and mixed the wrong colour and we ended up having to redo an extra coat with the right colour. Since I had hired someone to do the paint, it cost me an extra $150 for the work. When I brought the paint back, the general manager didn't even own up to their mistake and said we should have opened up all the cans of paint first before starting. So he's basically saying it's our fault? I had assumed they knew what they were doing. He said he's the top guy at the store and there's no one above him there so his decision is he will not reimburse me for the extra cost. No store credit or anything. I'm still pissed off on how I was treated. I've been a customer of Canadian Tire for a long time and this was absolutely unacceptable.

  8. #1608
    Senior Member CTH8R's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Posts
    5,320
    Blog Entries
    1
    Rep Power
    16

    Re: Canadian Tire Complaints on facebook - People Hate Crappy Tire!

    Liz A.: Don't try to return something that doesn't work. Exchange or store credit only. Didn't need the exchange as I had to replace the product while on the road so I got a store credit. Forced to spend there wether I like it or not.

  9. #1609
    Senior Member CTH8R's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Posts
    5,320
    Blog Entries
    1
    Rep Power
    16

    Re: Canadian Tire Complaints on facebook - People Hate Crappy Tire!

    Kristen M.: Left 2 comments for you now through customer service
    Section of webpage with no reply. Regarding a roof rack for a long trip with a family of 6. Customer service in store not helpful either.

  10. #1610
    Senior Member CTH8R's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Posts
    5,320
    Blog Entries
    1
    Rep Power
    16

    Re: Canadian Tire Complaints on facebook - People Hate Crappy Tire!

    Kayla L.: Speaking of pro shop, we purchase a tap and die set from Canadian tire and the trays are all falling apart. Due to this it's hard to keep the taps and dies organized and also prevent them from rubbing against each other. I've sent 3 emails over the past 2 months to Canadian Tire about this and have received no response. Very disappointing and frustrating.

Similar Threads

  1. My latest Crappy Tire incident
    By houston39 in forum General Canadian Tire Complaints / Chat
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: August 24th, 2013, 09:16 PM
  2. Customer Complaints on https://www.facebook.com/Canadiantire
    By CT Challenger in forum General Canadian Tire Complaints / Chat
    Replies: 63
    Last Post: August 17th, 2012, 06:13 AM
  3. What People Want to Achieve Here
    By DavidLeR in forum General Canadian Tire Complaints / Chat
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: January 25th, 2012, 01:00 PM
  4. Crappy Tire Boycott
    By MikeChablis in forum General Canadian Tire Complaints / Chat
    Replies: 31
    Last Post: August 3rd, 2011, 11:47 AM
  5. Canadian Tire blames God for crappy chinese material
    By rudesalespeople in forum Canadian Tire 10 Ferrara Dr, Smiths Falls, ON
    Replies: 8
    Last Post: June 16th, 2009, 10:51 PM

Tags for this Thread

Posting Permissions