Page 163 of 206 First ... 63113153161162163164165173 ... Last
Results 1,621 to 1,630 of 2056

Thread: Canadian Tire Complaints on facebook - People Hate Crappy Tire!

  1. #1621
    Senior Member CTH8R's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Posts
    5,320
    Blog Entries
    1
    Rep Power
    15

    Re: Canadian Tire Complaints on facebook - People Hate Crappy Tire!

    Neil P.: I feel your pain Tom W.
    See my story of employees scratching my truck then CANADIAN TIRE refuses to pay

  2. #1622
    Senior Member CTH8R's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Posts
    5,320
    Blog Entries
    1
    Rep Power
    15

    Re: Canadian Tire Complaints on facebook - People Hate Crappy Tire!

    Sandy M.: Firing a employee for taking medical leave. So disappointed Canadian Tire

  3. #1623
    Senior Member CTH8R's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Posts
    5,320
    Blog Entries
    1
    Rep Power
    15

    Re: Canadian Tire Complaints on facebook - People Hate Crappy Tire!

    Dennis W.: Whalley Canadian tire has the worst service ever Scott road told me whalley had the part i needed went there and they said they didnt and instructed me to go to lordco and i found someone who had a ounce of knowledge for the job and he said they had the part then came back with the part and it wasnt even what i needed they need to hire people who actually know what a car is and does I went to lordco instead

  4. #1624
    Senior Member CTH8R's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Posts
    5,320
    Blog Entries
    1
    Rep Power
    15

    Re: Canadian Tire Complaints on facebook - People Hate Crappy Tire!

    Tom W.: your mount pearl nl costumer service really sucks

  5. #1625
    Senior Member CTH8R's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Posts
    5,320
    Blog Entries
    1
    Rep Power
    15

    Re: Canadian Tire Complaints on facebook - People Hate Crappy Tire!

    Kyle V.: Canadian Tire has been a stop for me since I was very young, but after this little fiasco, my eyes are opening and I am very angry, Last Christmas I bought the As seen on TV 50 foot pocket hose as a garage / home use product for 16.00, today for the first time, I actually opened the package and hooked it up in order to wash the cars, As soon as I turned on the water the hose leaked like mad, it will not pressure up and expand fully, it sprays and leaks everywhere we don't want it too! And with the package and the obviously brand new hose in hand, Canadian Tire will not replace it or warranty it! Then why sell it, tarnish your reputation and piss me off, Looks like Canadian Tire, Sport Chek and Parts Source are all going to get my hate mail and be a target of my beware of shopping sources!!!

  6. #1626
    Senior Member CTH8R's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Posts
    5,320
    Blog Entries
    1
    Rep Power
    15

    Re: Canadian Tire Complaints on facebook - People Hate Crappy Tire!

    Reginald T..T.: Canadian Tire website has the worst surfing actions of any website I've been on....all I'm trying to do is check out the scotty rod holders and can't even come up with a fishing department or any scotty merchandise...I'm tire of wasting my time and will be at WALMART.....

  7. #1627
    Senior Member CTH8R's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Posts
    5,320
    Blog Entries
    1
    Rep Power
    15

    Re: Canadian Tire Complaints on facebook - People Hate Crappy Tire!

    Victor O.: Paging Canadian Tire Financial Services! You hired bunch of IDIOTS on Security. They are worst and most unreasonable people that I have dealt with. Someone from your management has to contact and talk to me to let you know thier stupidity over phone! I won't stop not until the management take actions for these bunch of useless, stupid moroons!

  8. #1628
    Senior Member CTH8R's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Posts
    5,320
    Blog Entries
    1
    Rep Power
    15

    Re: Canadian Tire Complaints on facebook - People Hate Crappy Tire!

    Marwan E.: Store at :1019 Sheppard Ave E Willowdale, ON M2K 1C2: Terrible customer service from the manager "Tony", very rude .... I will never shop there again.... long line ups on the cash registers and machines always breakdown and no one knows how to fix them !!! I waited more than 30 min behind a customer who wasn't able to get his receipt and the manager took another 15 min to show up and was extremely rude instead of understanding that we were waiting inline to make a purchase and pay money!
    So after i call and report the complain last week to the call center they told me that i will receive a $10 gift card that i haven't received until now!!!
    I called to follow up and and the rep explanation was "it takes time up to 10 days!!!" i told her that i will not shop until i receive the card and her reply was "THAT"S FINE!!"
    Canadian Tire: instead of posting the standard message that you have below for all "copy & paste" why don't u first start by addressing your managers and customer service reps and then deal with all these complaints with real actions?and follow up?!!! who has time to keep writing same message and calling reps and explaining the terrible service every single time?!!!!!

  9. #1629
    Senior Member CTH8R's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Posts
    5,320
    Blog Entries
    1
    Rep Power
    15

    Re: Canadian Tire Complaints on facebook - People Hate Crappy Tire!

    Rae O.: Waste of time contacting customer service

  10. #1630
    Senior Member CTH8R's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Posts
    5,320
    Blog Entries
    1
    Rep Power
    15

    Re: Canadian Tire Complaints on facebook - People Hate Crappy Tire!

    Marshia I.: Apparently corporate has no control over their franchised stores!!! Twice I have tried to purchase an item and have had a negative experience at the Dartmouth Crossing Store. I guess the owner is netting so much cash that he can afford to throw away paying customers. I even called the customer service corporate number and they were no help. Apparently it is up to the owners discretion on dealing with issues. Stay away from this store...

Similar Threads

  1. My latest Crappy Tire incident
    By houston39 in forum General Canadian Tire Complaints / Chat
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: August 24th, 2013, 10:16 PM
  2. Customer Complaints on https://www.facebook.com/Canadiantire
    By CT Challenger in forum General Canadian Tire Complaints / Chat
    Replies: 63
    Last Post: August 17th, 2012, 07:13 AM
  3. What People Want to Achieve Here
    By DavidLeR in forum General Canadian Tire Complaints / Chat
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: January 25th, 2012, 01:00 PM
  4. Crappy Tire Boycott
    By MikeChablis in forum General Canadian Tire Complaints / Chat
    Replies: 31
    Last Post: August 3rd, 2011, 12:47 PM
  5. Canadian Tire blames God for crappy chinese material
    By rudesalespeople in forum Canadian Tire 10 Ferrara Dr, Smiths Falls, ON
    Replies: 8
    Last Post: June 16th, 2009, 11:51 PM

Tags for this Thread

Posting Permissions