Page 164 of 206 First ... 64114154162163164165166174 ... Last
Results 1,631 to 1,640 of 2056

Thread: Canadian Tire Complaints on facebook - People Hate Crappy Tire!

  1. #1631
    Senior Member CTH8R's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Posts
    5,320
    Blog Entries
    1
    Rep Power
    15

    Re: Canadian Tire Complaints on facebook - People Hate Crappy Tire!

    Felicia C.: Canadian Tire- your Toronto store at Eglinton/Laird is THE WORST! I will be contacting the store manager about the awful customer service by an actual department manager named Racquel. The way she spoke to me AND other employees was disgusting.

  2. #1632
    Senior Member CTH8R's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Posts
    5,320
    Blog Entries
    1
    Rep Power
    15

    Re: Canadian Tire Complaints on facebook - People Hate Crappy Tire!

    Christopher G.: If you took these situations seriously you would have done something years ago about the usually sub-par customer service at your stores. It's a wonder that you stay in business given that you have so much competition from "big box" stores that offer way better customer service, more consumer friendly return policies, "real" online shopping, shipping, and a general better shopping experience. It's not 1994 anymore, so please stop doing business like it is.

  3. #1633
    Senior Member CTH8R's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Posts
    5,320
    Blog Entries
    1
    Rep Power
    15

    Re: Canadian Tire Complaints on facebook - People Hate Crappy Tire!

    Loren K.: Canadian tire is amonopoly it's worse than an american company they rip off poor Canadians. That is the cause of my being upset.

  4. #1634
    Senior Member CTH8R's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Posts
    5,320
    Blog Entries
    1
    Rep Power
    15

    Re: Canadian Tire Complaints on facebook - People Hate Crappy Tire!

    Morris B.: Still don;t like store 122 will not shop there

  5. #1635
    Senior Member CTH8R's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Posts
    5,320
    Blog Entries
    1
    Rep Power
    15

    Re: Canadian Tire Complaints on facebook - People Hate Crappy Tire!

    Only "starting to suck"? Many say the already fully suck!


    Steve M.: well how about this you FROOT LOOP DINGUSES that run Canadian Tire because this is the 12 WEEK of the same crap from the auto department. 12 weeks of nothing but ROTORS AND BRAKE PADS...Do you FROOT LOOP DINGUESE at this shop sell anything else in the Auto Department or are you just to stupid to bring DRUMS AND SHOES OUT...... WOW I am the 6 generation to shop and this store and I must say your store is starting to SUCK BIG TIME. So bring different auto parts you FROOT LOOP DINGUES. I GUESS WHEN PEOPLE FILE COMPLAINTS WITH THE BBB YOU LEARN NOTHING.

  6. #1636
    Senior Member CTH8R's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Posts
    5,320
    Blog Entries
    1
    Rep Power
    15

    Re: Canadian Tire Complaints on facebook - People Hate Crappy Tire!

    Susan M.: I've been waiting almost a year for a reply from Canadian Tire. You keep telling me that customer service matters to the company and that they will get back to me as soon as they can... WELL A YEAR? it doesn't ever take that long to get back to a person about something! What is the deal with it? I asked here, I asked online, I sent mail to the higher up office... NO REPLY. Zero communication.

  7. #1637
    Senior Member CTH8R's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Posts
    5,320
    Blog Entries
    1
    Rep Power
    15

    Re: Canadian Tire Complaints on facebook - People Hate Crappy Tire!

    Jason M.: Can't even get an automotive tool anymore. Just a junk shop.

  8. #1638
    Senior Member CTH8R's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Posts
    5,320
    Blog Entries
    1
    Rep Power
    15

    Re: Canadian Tire Complaints on facebook - People Hate Crappy Tire!

    Patricia L.: I'm glad I am not part of them anymore.

    Patricia L.: The only thing Canadian about them is it happens to be in the name....

  9. #1639
    Senior Member CTH8R's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Posts
    5,320
    Blog Entries
    1
    Rep Power
    15

    Re: Canadian Tire Complaints on facebook - People Hate Crappy Tire!

    Catherine C.: Where on earth do i go to register a complaint about Whitehorse Canadian Tire? Can't find any place online except some outfit called "gripevine".


    Here, Catherine! You can 'register' a complaint here!

    Plus you can contact Customer Disservice, who will kick your comments right back to the Moaner Owner who ignored you in the first place, LOL!

  10. #1640
    Senior Member CTH8R's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Posts
    5,320
    Blog Entries
    1
    Rep Power
    15

    Re: Canadian Tire Complaints on facebook - People Hate Crappy Tire!

    Sandy M.: Need to work on your app. Says in stock, go down, not in stock. Even employee looks for item, says in stock but realizes inventory hasn't been updated for months. Waste of time,

Similar Threads

  1. My latest Crappy Tire incident
    By houston39 in forum General Canadian Tire Complaints / Chat
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: August 24th, 2013, 09:16 PM
  2. Customer Complaints on https://www.facebook.com/Canadiantire
    By CT Challenger in forum General Canadian Tire Complaints / Chat
    Replies: 63
    Last Post: August 17th, 2012, 06:13 AM
  3. What People Want to Achieve Here
    By DavidLeR in forum General Canadian Tire Complaints / Chat
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: January 25th, 2012, 01:00 PM
  4. Crappy Tire Boycott
    By MikeChablis in forum General Canadian Tire Complaints / Chat
    Replies: 31
    Last Post: August 3rd, 2011, 11:47 AM
  5. Canadian Tire blames God for crappy chinese material
    By rudesalespeople in forum Canadian Tire 10 Ferrara Dr, Smiths Falls, ON
    Replies: 8
    Last Post: June 16th, 2009, 10:51 PM

Tags for this Thread

Posting Permissions