Page 166 of 206 First ... 66116156164165166167168176 ... Last
Results 1,651 to 1,660 of 2056

Thread: Canadian Tire Complaints on facebook - People Hate Crappy Tire!

  1. #1651
    Senior Member CTH8R's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Posts
    5,320
    Blog Entries
    1
    Rep Power
    15

    Re: Canadian Tire Complaints on facebook - People Hate Crappy Tire!

    Every time they have one of these offers, there are the same type of problems.

    You'd think after many years, they'd at least TRY to fix their broken system ...


    Cheryl S.: I received both coupons. However when I went to use them yesterday afternoon at the On Route location in Trenton (East-bound 401) I was denied. I was told first it wasn't Canadian (what??), second, that because it said "Alberta" I couldn't use it as I was in Ontario (had to explain what 'excludes' meant) and lastly since he'd never heard of it he would not let me use it. I went elsewhere to fill up on gas. I'm not very happy and will not be participating in any more of these promos.

  2. #1652
    Senior Member CTH8R's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Posts
    5,320
    Blog Entries
    1
    Rep Power
    15

    Re: Canadian Tire Complaints on facebook - People Hate Crappy Tire!

    No surprise, for those of us who,follow this forum, or even just Crappy Tire's own 'fan' page:

    Mechanic Glenn Apesteguy claims mistreatment by Canadian Tire - Nova Scotia - CBC News

  3. #1653
    Senior Member CTH8R's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Posts
    5,320
    Blog Entries
    1
    Rep Power
    15

    Re: Canadian Tire Complaints on facebook - People Hate Crappy Tire!

    Mike B.: Your in-store customer service sucks. Cambie & 7th. Guy 2 aisles away can't help. Has to page someone else.

  4. #1654
    Senior Member CTH8R's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Posts
    5,320
    Blog Entries
    1
    Rep Power
    15

    Re: Canadian Tire Complaints on facebook - People Hate Crappy Tire!

    Oh, Remembrance Day is coming! We know because Crappy is putting out Halloween and Christmas items!


    Curtis M.: Soooo disappointed in canadian tire. Halloween isn't here yet and they already have Christmas decorations out. What about Remembrance Day, show the veterans some respect and put the Christmas festivities

  5. #1655
    Senior Member CTH8R's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Posts
    5,320
    Blog Entries
    1
    Rep Power
    15

    Re: Canadian Tire Complaints on facebook - People Hate Crappy Tire!

    Lynn B.F.: DO NOT EVER BUY A MASTER CHEF BBQ - OUR GRILLS RUSTED WITHIN 6 MONTHS AND THEY WON'T REPLACE THEM! MADE US PAY $70 FOR NEW ONES AND THEN SENT US A SHEET ON HOW NOT TO GET THEM TO RUS - MAYBE YOU SHOULD HAVE INCLUDED THAT IN THE FIRST PLACE

  6. #1656
    Senior Member CTH8R's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Posts
    5,320
    Blog Entries
    1
    Rep Power
    15

    Re: Canadian Tire Complaints on facebook - People Hate Crappy Tire!

    Aaron H.: Abbotsford store. No one answers your phone. Doesnt matter what dept you call. No one bothers to pick up. Im coming from one town over to get a tool that the website says is in stock. Who knows if its been updated though

  7. #1657
    Senior Member CTH8R's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Posts
    5,320
    Blog Entries
    1
    Rep Power
    15

    Re: Canadian Tire Complaints on facebook - People Hate Crappy Tire!

    Robert L.: Doing a pretty awful job of looking into it

  8. #1658
    Senior Member CTH8R's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Posts
    5,320
    Blog Entries
    1
    Rep Power
    15

    Re: Canadian Tire Complaints on facebook - People Hate Crappy Tire!

    CT "money:


    Peter F.: I can even remember when it didn't take 6 years to collect enough to buy something bigger than a flashlight!!!!

  9. #1659
    Senior Member CTH8R's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Posts
    5,320
    Blog Entries
    1
    Rep Power
    15

    Re: Canadian Tire Complaints on facebook - People Hate Crappy Tire!

    Norm M.: Canadian Tire you guys think you could send something more than just a "we are really sorry to hear this.... " form letter?

  10. #1660
    Senior Member CTH8R's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Posts
    5,320
    Blog Entries
    1
    Rep Power
    15

    Re: Canadian Tire Complaints on facebook - People Hate Crappy Tire!

    Gareau N.: Before entering a contest, how about getting customer service and having the material in stock ... Alexandria, ON store has no customer service ...

Similar Threads

  1. My latest Crappy Tire incident
    By houston39 in forum General Canadian Tire Complaints / Chat
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: August 24th, 2013, 09:16 PM
  2. Customer Complaints on https://www.facebook.com/Canadiantire
    By CT Challenger in forum General Canadian Tire Complaints / Chat
    Replies: 63
    Last Post: August 17th, 2012, 06:13 AM
  3. What People Want to Achieve Here
    By DavidLeR in forum General Canadian Tire Complaints / Chat
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: January 25th, 2012, 01:00 PM
  4. Crappy Tire Boycott
    By MikeChablis in forum General Canadian Tire Complaints / Chat
    Replies: 31
    Last Post: August 3rd, 2011, 11:47 AM
  5. Canadian Tire blames God for crappy chinese material
    By rudesalespeople in forum Canadian Tire 10 Ferrara Dr, Smiths Falls, ON
    Replies: 8
    Last Post: June 16th, 2009, 10:51 PM

Tags for this Thread

Posting Permissions