Page 182 of 206 First ... 82132172180181182183184192 ... Last
Results 1,811 to 1,820 of 2056

Thread: Canadian Tire Complaints on facebook - People Hate Crappy Tire!

  1. #1811
    Senior Member CTH8R's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Posts
    5,320
    Blog Entries
    1
    Rep Power
    15

    Re: Canadian Tire Complaints on facebook - People Hate Crappy Tire!

    Yo. If people are wondering where all the traffic has gone on this thread, be aware that Crappy is throwing their whole Spam budget behind some highly misguided battery ad's.

    Which are epically failing, as per usual, and provoking nothing more than the seasonal outcry about their horrible batteries and even more horrible (lack of) service.

    The whole epic disaster is available for perusal and guffaws over on the battery thread:

    https://www.canadiantiresucks.net/ge...es-etc-23.html

    Enjoy!

  2. #1812
    Senior Member CTH8R's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Posts
    5,320
    Blog Entries
    1
    Rep Power
    15

    Re: Canadian Tire Complaints on facebook - People Hate Crappy Tire!

    Oh, wait. Here's some'um.

    (Apart from all the battery warnings, it's pretty much the only thing gettin' posted, besides all the one-off posts for the mysterious "Mukhtiar Sidhu", who's allegedly an Asian living in Winniepeg, and just totally LOVES Crappy Tire, but only has, like, three English words: "Like", "Great" and "Good". LMFAO!)

    Anyway, here's something: a) legit and b) not a complaint about auto batteries:


    Michael D.A.: Bad service! Do yourself a favor pay a bit more and go to your dealer and feel like a human. Bad attitude, bad customer service from the top to bottom. I do NOT recomend. They do not care after you pay!

  3. #1813
    Senior Member CTH8R's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Posts
    5,320
    Blog Entries
    1
    Rep Power
    15

    Re: Canadian Tire Complaints on facebook - People Hate Crappy Tire!

    Michael D.A.: ... Short answer is they told me I needed a part. I got it and it cost close to $150 with labour. It still didn't work. I went back and they wouldn't look at it with out another appointment. I got attitude I called customer service and got the same double tlk and refuse to except any responsibility or even apologize from them. So I took it to the dealership and there was nothing wrong with the part it was something else. The store will do nothing about it(refund the cost of the part they put in). they said they don't have the original part any longer. i will send all the proof to the address you supplied. Thank you.

  4. #1814
    Senior Member CTH8R's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Posts
    5,320
    Blog Entries
    1
    Rep Power
    15

    Re: Canadian Tire Complaints on facebook - People Hate Crappy Tire!

    Bryan L.: I sent an email into you all but never got a reply. why is that.. why will you people not allow messages liek OTHER like pages..it is very disapping when you people have stuff on sale but yet there is no stock in some of the stores. why even have it on sale or even why not allow rain checks to be given out really. I got some stuff a couple week ago, I was told after 100 I get a 15 promo card and I was at 145.00 in total and I then found out it was after 75 bucks I could have spent an extra 10 bucks more and get a extra 15.00 dollar card.. not impressed on that. and I emailed the site and non reply..

  5. #1815
    Senior Member CTH8R's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Posts
    5,320
    Blog Entries
    1
    Rep Power
    15

    Re: Canadian Tire Complaints on facebook - People Hate Crappy Tire!

    Seems to be a Theme:

    S F.B.: Canadian tire auto services
    WORSE CUSTOMER SERVICE

    S F.B.: I entered a case and nothing happend

    S F.B.: now you will ask me my case number and you have done this three time with in last two months! but nothing happens. I will not let it go and your store number 497 in brampton will get the court papers soon!

  6. #1816
    Senior Member CTH8R's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Posts
    5,320
    Blog Entries
    1
    Rep Power
    15

    Re: Canadian Tire Complaints on facebook - People Hate Crappy Tire!

    Woo-hoo! Crappy cut a cheque to Facebook, to get more spam flung onto Canadian newsfeeds.

    Now we can get a fresh batch of customer horror-stories - sponsored by the morons at Crappy Tire!



    Adam B.: ... Now all they need is more than 5 teenage staff working at any given time. Trying to get someone to help you is like trying to pull teeth. And good luck trying to ask them questions about anything. Hire more people who know there department and less out of high school kids.

  7. #1817
    Senior Member CTH8R's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Posts
    5,320
    Blog Entries
    1
    Rep Power
    15

    Re: Canadian Tire Complaints on facebook - People Hate Crappy Tire!

    Not the usual complaint - CT is always finding new ways to tick off Canadians!


    Sean G.: Well tell the people driving your 18 wheelers to stay off roads that are banned for trucks. Canadian tire breaking the law today in fredericton nb. One of your trucks just drove down my street. Crocket st that has clear markings that no trucks are allowed but he used it as a short cut. Get your people in order

  8. #1818
    Senior Member CTH8R's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Posts
    5,320
    Blog Entries
    1
    Rep Power
    15

    Re: Canadian Tire Complaints on facebook - People Hate Crappy Tire!

    'Nother ...



    Karen C.K.: Yes obviously , making your new Glasgow Employees go in in the middle of a blizzard ? You should be ashamed of your self, risking their lives to get to work , all because of the Big Company looking out for the BIg ole' Mighty Dollar, when everything else in town is closed.. CANADIAN TIER IS OPEN.. SHAME ON YOU.

  9. #1819
    Senior Member CTH8R's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Posts
    5,320
    Blog Entries
    1
    Rep Power
    15

    Re: Canadian Tire Complaints on facebook - People Hate Crappy Tire!

    Ashley L.W.: Haha. Spent $600 in store today.. get home, open the box.. and a vital part to my thing is missing. What a joke. Also closing at 7pm on a saturday? Never wasting my time again. 2nd time at this store and 2nd time ive had problems.


    Ashley L.W.: Why would you tell me to call when you close at 5pm? Another joke with you guys.

  10. #1820
    Senior Member CTH8R's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Posts
    5,320
    Blog Entries
    1
    Rep Power
    15

    Re: Canadian Tire Complaints on facebook - People Hate Crappy Tire!

    Ashley L.W.: Don't EVER waste money at Canadian Tire.

    Spent $500 plus taxes and other items on excersice equipment last night.. garunteed I can return it.

    Parts are missing and broken. Now they refuse to refund me only exchange for the same bike.. (yeah because i want another crappy qulity bike...)

    Thanks for nothing CT. Will never waste money in your store again.

Similar Threads

  1. My latest Crappy Tire incident
    By houston39 in forum General Canadian Tire Complaints / Chat
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: August 24th, 2013, 09:16 PM
  2. Customer Complaints on https://www.facebook.com/Canadiantire
    By CT Challenger in forum General Canadian Tire Complaints / Chat
    Replies: 63
    Last Post: August 17th, 2012, 06:13 AM
  3. What People Want to Achieve Here
    By DavidLeR in forum General Canadian Tire Complaints / Chat
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: January 25th, 2012, 01:00 PM
  4. Crappy Tire Boycott
    By MikeChablis in forum General Canadian Tire Complaints / Chat
    Replies: 31
    Last Post: August 3rd, 2011, 11:47 AM
  5. Canadian Tire blames God for crappy chinese material
    By rudesalespeople in forum Canadian Tire 10 Ferrara Dr, Smiths Falls, ON
    Replies: 8
    Last Post: June 16th, 2009, 10:51 PM

Tags for this Thread

Posting Permissions