Page 185 of 206 First ... 85135175183184185186187195 ... Last
Results 1,841 to 1,850 of 2056

Thread: Canadian Tire Complaints on facebook - People Hate Crappy Tire!

  1. #1841
    Senior Member CTH8R's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Posts
    5,320
    Blog Entries
    1
    Rep Power
    16

    Re: Canadian Tire Complaints on facebook - People Hate Crappy Tire!

    New Year's Resolution, Crappy asks? LMAO!



    Brent D.: yup only shop with you once so far

  2. #1842
    Senior Member CTH8R's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Posts
    5,320
    Blog Entries
    1
    Rep Power
    16

    Re: Canadian Tire Complaints on facebook - People Hate Crappy Tire!

    Ron K.:Thieves and Robbers

    Ron K.: CROOKS.

  3. #1843
    Senior Member CTH8R's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Posts
    5,320
    Blog Entries
    1
    Rep Power
    16

    Re: Canadian Tire Complaints on facebook - People Hate Crappy Tire!

    Wow!


    Gaetan L.: My credit cart statement always show cash interest on withdrawal and I don't withdraw cash strange anyone got same problem?

  4. #1844
    Senior Member CTH8R's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Posts
    5,320
    Blog Entries
    1
    Rep Power
    16

    Re: Canadian Tire Complaints on facebook - People Hate Crappy Tire!

    John T.: Worst service there is no one in the store to help you

  5. #1845
    Senior Member CTH8R's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Posts
    5,320
    Blog Entries
    1
    Rep Power
    16

    Re: Canadian Tire Complaints on facebook - People Hate Crappy Tire!

    Yet another gas bar rip off:

    Basil R.: Well now......talk about a "family store" rip off!!! Went to the local Canadian Tire Gas Bar and Convenience Store this morning and only had US dollars on me.....wanted to get change for the car wash. I was told the exchange rate was not very good, nor did I expect it to be. I gave the cashier US10$ and she gave me back 9$ Cdn!!! An exchange rate of -10 cents on the dollar!!! It cost me 12.35 to buy that at the bank. She said it was store policy. Go figure!!

  6. #1846
    Senior Member CTH8R's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Posts
    5,320
    Blog Entries
    1
    Rep Power
    16

    Re: Canadian Tire Complaints on facebook - People Hate Crappy Tire!

    Wayne P.: So theres no real good place to post my "adventures" with Canadian tire today so this will have to do. I bought a Mastercraft utility knife today, this one to be exact----> Page Not Found... It was on sale in the Hamilton, Ontario area for $4.99 from $9.99. Online flyer and the in-store price confirmed it was on sale for $4.99. I go ahead and buy it along with some other items and its not till i get home i realize my bill for the knife was $7.49. I doubled checked online then i see the product# was wrong. Online the knife is listed as # 57-5084-6. On the package of the knife, the # is 57-5253-4...I happen to see a very similar knife on sale for $7.49 from $14.99 with the product # 57-5253-4. ---> Page Not Found... So basically I paid an extra $2.50 for nothing. Not that $2.50 is alot of money, its the fact that everyone who bought the knife was ripped off. Unfortunately i can't post a photo of my knife in the package with the wrong product # or i would. Needless to say i will be going back tomorrow, getting my money refunded and getting my knife for free since Canadian tire made who knows how many thousands of dollars on this error. Not very happy right now. Go check yourself if you dont believe me

    Mastercraft Folding Utility Knife | Canadian Tire
    Lightweight aluminium construction | Canadian Tire
    CANADIANTIRE.CA

  7. #1847
    Senior Member CTH8R's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Posts
    5,320
    Blog Entries
    1
    Rep Power
    16

    Re: Canadian Tire Complaints on facebook - People Hate Crappy Tire!

    So true. Back before I boycotted them, saw that Crappy Tire is basically Zellers, but with a few more auto parts:

    Bill C.: Canadian Tire ????? Ya more like Canadian regular store like Walmart or Target or Zellers. Parts counter service bites, don't even carry trailer brakes for frig sakes. But..... they have a great selection of coffee and dinner plates !!!!! Auto section just keeps shrinking. Just a rant.

  8. #1848
    Senior Member CTH8R's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Posts
    5,320
    Blog Entries
    1
    Rep Power
    16

    Re: Canadian Tire Complaints on facebook - People Hate Crappy Tire!

    Leah T.: I agree I couldn't even find a decent backseat cover for my car don't even have anything waterproof

  9. #1849
    Senior Member CTH8R's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Posts
    5,320
    Blog Entries
    1
    Rep Power
    16

    Re: Canadian Tire Complaints on facebook - People Hate Crappy Tire!

    Marsha M.:You are a Canadian company so why is that your commercial says negative 70 degrees when no Canadian ever says that we say minus? Plus we live where temps are regularly minus 40 or more and the car will not start with any battery let alone a motor master unless it plugged in. Me thinks there is a fair bit of false advertising happening here!

  10. #1850
    Senior Member CTH8R's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Posts
    5,320
    Blog Entries
    1
    Rep Power
    16

    Re: Canadian Tire Complaints on facebook - People Hate Crappy Tire!

    Stephen C.: Bunch of crooks...definitely don't get your e-test done by these thieves!

Similar Threads

  1. My latest Crappy Tire incident
    By houston39 in forum General Canadian Tire Complaints / Chat
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: August 24th, 2013, 09:16 PM
  2. Customer Complaints on https://www.facebook.com/Canadiantire
    By CT Challenger in forum General Canadian Tire Complaints / Chat
    Replies: 63
    Last Post: August 17th, 2012, 06:13 AM
  3. What People Want to Achieve Here
    By DavidLeR in forum General Canadian Tire Complaints / Chat
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: January 25th, 2012, 01:00 PM
  4. Crappy Tire Boycott
    By MikeChablis in forum General Canadian Tire Complaints / Chat
    Replies: 31
    Last Post: August 3rd, 2011, 11:47 AM
  5. Canadian Tire blames God for crappy chinese material
    By rudesalespeople in forum Canadian Tire 10 Ferrara Dr, Smiths Falls, ON
    Replies: 8
    Last Post: June 16th, 2009, 10:51 PM

Tags for this Thread

Posting Permissions