Page 187 of 206 First ... 87137177185186187188189197 ... Last
Results 1,861 to 1,870 of 2056

Thread: Canadian Tire Complaints on facebook - People Hate Crappy Tire!

  1. #1861
    Senior Member CTH8R's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Posts
    5,320
    Blog Entries
    1
    Rep Power
    15

    Re: Canadian Tire Complaints on facebook - People Hate Crappy Tire!

    Melissa M.: Your return policies are non existent. ..

  2. #1862
    Senior Member CTH8R's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Posts
    5,320
    Blog Entries
    1
    Rep Power
    15

    Re: Canadian Tire Complaints on facebook - People Hate Crappy Tire!

    Angela K.: Had some bad experience with the paint department lately, don't think I'll be going back anytime soon

  3. #1863
    Senior Member CTH8R's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Posts
    5,320
    Blog Entries
    1
    Rep Power
    15

    Re: Canadian Tire Complaints on facebook - People Hate Crappy Tire!

    Darren F.: Okay let's save the time and money you don't need to read what your so called 15,000 people have said I will tell you first hand I am truly disappointed and disgusted what I have read with only the first 30 people. I will say this that Alfred J. Billes and his brother John.W would be sadly disappointed that their efforts and devotion has been ignored or over looked beyond making a dollar. Customer service is almost a thing of the past it's no wonder the American companies are coming into canada and talking over our companies and employee services. Come on guys perhaps you should take a history course to realize what your company started from. Arrogance and Ignorance can be the death of everything.

  4. #1864
    Senior Member CTH8R's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Posts
    5,320
    Blog Entries
    1
    Rep Power
    15

    Re: Canadian Tire Complaints on facebook - People Hate Crappy Tire!

    Scott B.: one of the worst stores. in line with Walmart

  5. #1865
    Senior Member CTH8R's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Posts
    5,320
    Blog Entries
    1
    Rep Power
    15

    Re: Canadian Tire Complaints on facebook - People Hate Crappy Tire!

    Lori N.G.: haha every thing i have bought from there had been boken ssooooooooooooooo

  6. #1866
    Senior Member CTH8R's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Posts
    5,320
    Blog Entries
    1
    Rep Power
    15

    Re: Canadian Tire Complaints on facebook - People Hate Crappy Tire!

    Joel C.: lol complaints dept thread

  7. #1867
    Senior Member CTH8R's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Posts
    5,320
    Blog Entries
    1
    Rep Power
    15

    Re: Canadian Tire Complaints on facebook - People Hate Crappy Tire!

    Dee G.: Try returning something to the store in Carbonear, NFL and good luck to you. rude is all i have to say about the managers in that place.

  8. #1868
    Senior Member CTH8R's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Posts
    5,320
    Blog Entries
    1
    Rep Power
    15

    Re: Canadian Tire Complaints on facebook - People Hate Crappy Tire!

    Janet S.: I think they have an automated reply to everyone that comments on here. It's so BAD! This store will fold soon! karma man!

  9. #1869
    Senior Member CTH8R's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Posts
    5,320
    Blog Entries
    1
    Rep Power
    15

    Re: Canadian Tire Complaints on facebook - People Hate Crappy Tire!

    Jessica A.: Definitely not your Noma Christmas lights! My LEDs were a year old and some stopped working. It said 3 year warranty on the box and so when I took them back to customer service they said phone the manufacturer. I phoned Noma in the UK! They said they w...See More

  10. #1870
    Senior Member CTH8R's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Posts
    5,320
    Blog Entries
    1
    Rep Power
    15

    Re: Canadian Tire Complaints on facebook - People Hate Crappy Tire!

    Kramer J.: I don't think they test anything! I bought an axe handle at the Gravenhurst store, spent an hour putting the axe together, then the handle snapped in half on the second piece of wood, bashing my knuckle and almost hitting me the head!!! Trupor axe handles should be tested better since they advertise American Hickory. Wish we still had things made in Canada! Or could at least buy Quality at a store with Canadian in its name!!!!! Very disappointed!!!!

Similar Threads

  1. My latest Crappy Tire incident
    By houston39 in forum General Canadian Tire Complaints / Chat
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: August 24th, 2013, 09:16 PM
  2. Customer Complaints on https://www.facebook.com/Canadiantire
    By CT Challenger in forum General Canadian Tire Complaints / Chat
    Replies: 63
    Last Post: August 17th, 2012, 06:13 AM
  3. What People Want to Achieve Here
    By DavidLeR in forum General Canadian Tire Complaints / Chat
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: January 25th, 2012, 01:00 PM
  4. Crappy Tire Boycott
    By MikeChablis in forum General Canadian Tire Complaints / Chat
    Replies: 31
    Last Post: August 3rd, 2011, 11:47 AM
  5. Canadian Tire blames God for crappy chinese material
    By rudesalespeople in forum Canadian Tire 10 Ferrara Dr, Smiths Falls, ON
    Replies: 8
    Last Post: June 16th, 2009, 10:51 PM

Tags for this Thread

Posting Permissions