Page 190 of 206 First ... 90140180188189190191192200 ... Last
Results 1,891 to 1,900 of 2056

Thread: Canadian Tire Complaints on facebook - People Hate Crappy Tire!

  1. #1891
    Senior Member CTH8R's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Posts
    5,320
    Blog Entries
    1
    Rep Power
    15

    Re: Canadian Tire Complaints on facebook - People Hate Crappy Tire!

    Jessica S.F.: I will never step foot into a Canadian Tire again. After a horrible experience at their location at 401 and Weston Rd, I contacted the manager over 5 times with no resolution. I guess being threatened by one of your employees is the way your business operates.

    Jessica S.F.: I have. I even contacted head office which sent two requests to the store manager for a follow up and nothing.

  2. #1892
    Senior Member CTH8R's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Posts
    5,320
    Blog Entries
    1
    Rep Power
    15

    Re: Canadian Tire Complaints on facebook - People Hate Crappy Tire!

    Janice I.: From a PR perspective and reading through the comments I think this campaign is failing.
    Last edited by CTH8R; April 8th, 2015 at 06:30 AM.

  3. #1893
    Senior Member CTH8R's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Posts
    5,320
    Blog Entries
    1
    Rep Power
    15

    Re: Canadian Tire Complaints on facebook - People Hate Crappy Tire!

    Quote Originally Posted by CTH8R View Post
    Ouch!

    Andrew G.: Canadian Tire is a joke of a company! The worst customer service experience I've ever encountered. And the manager was no better to deal with. When I made my complaint to their customer relations department they said I'd hear back from the store owner in a couple of days......a week later and I still haven't heard from anyone! In such a competitive marketplace, one would think that they'd have more concern over customer satisfaction......I guess they don't really care! I won't spend another dollar at any Canadian Tire location, and when they disappear just like Zellers, Target, and Kmart - hopefully they'll look back and think - all we had to do is to service our loyal customers better! I always went to Canadian Tire before going to Home Depot or Wal-mart .......but no more!
    Andrew G.: I already did this when I spoke to a person with your customer relations department.....a detailed explanation of what occurred on March 17th should be on file. The young lady said that the owners would be in contact with me within the next couple of days......it's been 11 if you count today! Poor service, poor response, and poor customer relations! You have my name, check to see how much I've bought and services of Canadian Tire I've used over last 20 years.


    Andrew G.: Toget, thankful???? The way I was treated by an employee who was either hung over, or upset he was scheduled to work on St Patrick's Day is a disgrace! Poor customer service training, management, and corporate follow up. May be only Canadian store standing, but if they keep this up........won't be long before the disappear like Zellers, and Eaton's!!


    Andrew G.: .....what else have I complained about that you are aware of? Some people just like sticking their nose where it doesn't belong!
    Last edited by CTH8R; April 8th, 2015 at 06:27 AM.

  4. #1894
    Senior Member CTH8R's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Posts
    5,320
    Blog Entries
    1
    Rep Power
    15

    Re: Canadian Tire Complaints on facebook - People Hate Crappy Tire!

    Thumper M.: they ve made their money...we re just their idiots now

  5. #1895
    Senior Member CTH8R's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Posts
    5,320
    Blog Entries
    1
    Rep Power
    15

    Re: Canadian Tire Complaints on facebook - People Hate Crappy Tire!

    Jennifer-lee G.: The service at your verdun store is Terrible. Your manager there needs and attitude adjustment. Maybe a demotion, thank goodness for your Cashier Lisa and her happy to help you personality save the day.

  6. #1896
    Senior Member CTH8R's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Posts
    5,320
    Blog Entries
    1
    Rep Power
    15

    Re: Canadian Tire Complaints on facebook - People Hate Crappy Tire!

    Janet S.: Their yard works products are terrible

  7. #1897
    Senior Member CTH8R's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Posts
    5,320
    Blog Entries
    1
    Rep Power
    15

    Re: Canadian Tire Complaints on facebook - People Hate Crappy Tire!

    Rob L.: Interesting since I left a negative review on one of their products and they removed it.... Coincidence? I doubt they want their customers to leave honest reviews unless it helps them sell their products!

  8. #1898
    Senior Member CTH8R's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Posts
    5,320
    Blog Entries
    1
    Rep Power
    15

    Re: Canadian Tire Complaints on facebook - People Hate Crappy Tire!

    Thumper E.: the auto replies make me laugh...please contact custumer service so then can help you....then when you actually do...what surprise???then NEVER contact you back

  9. #1899
    Senior Member CTH8R's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Posts
    5,320
    Blog Entries
    1
    Rep Power
    15

    Re: Canadian Tire Complaints on facebook - People Hate Crappy Tire!

    John B.: 10 days ago a purchased an air compressor valued at $249,but on sale for $169,now only to see it on sale for $124. This is a joke. Sales are arranged well in advance of their publication,so why do I feel ripped off and misled?

  10. #1900
    Senior Member CTH8R's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Posts
    5,320
    Blog Entries
    1
    Rep Power
    15

    Re: Canadian Tire Complaints on facebook - People Hate Crappy Tire!

    Dallas L.: Wow, just tried to drop off my dirty oil like I have always done in the past and was told you don't allow oil drop-offs any more. You don't have a problem selling the oil to me, but clearly enabling DIYers to dispose of oil in an environmentally friendly way isn't a concern of yours. Props to you on this decision....Wal Mart gladly accepted my money for oil today.

Similar Threads

  1. My latest Crappy Tire incident
    By houston39 in forum General Canadian Tire Complaints / Chat
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: August 24th, 2013, 10:16 PM
  2. Customer Complaints on https://www.facebook.com/Canadiantire
    By CT Challenger in forum General Canadian Tire Complaints / Chat
    Replies: 63
    Last Post: August 17th, 2012, 07:13 AM
  3. What People Want to Achieve Here
    By DavidLeR in forum General Canadian Tire Complaints / Chat
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: January 25th, 2012, 01:00 PM
  4. Crappy Tire Boycott
    By MikeChablis in forum General Canadian Tire Complaints / Chat
    Replies: 31
    Last Post: August 3rd, 2011, 12:47 PM
  5. Canadian Tire blames God for crappy chinese material
    By rudesalespeople in forum Canadian Tire 10 Ferrara Dr, Smiths Falls, ON
    Replies: 8
    Last Post: June 16th, 2009, 11:51 PM

Tags for this Thread

Posting Permissions