Page 191 of 207 First ... 91141181189190191192193201 ... Last
Results 1,901 to 1,910 of 2070

Thread: Canadian Tire Complaints on facebook - People Hate Crappy Tire!

  1. #1901
    Senior Member CTH8R's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Posts
    5,320
    Blog Entries
    1
    Rep Power
    16

    Re: Canadian Tire Complaints on facebook - People Hate Crappy Tire!

    Quote Originally Posted by CTH8R View Post
    Victor B.M.: When will my Canadian Tire order be ready? You should inform people before they pay for products online that they have to wait 3-6 business days before they can pickup the product they have payed for. I could go to any tire supplier and have the tires the next day, why do I have to wait so long just because I bought them online. Am I a second class customer, because I bought online?

    I am still waiting for a reply.

    Victor B.M.: I asked when I would receive my tires, do I have to call the head office to get my question answered?

  2. #1902
    Senior Member CTH8R's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Posts
    5,320
    Blog Entries
    1
    Rep Power
    16

    Re: Canadian Tire Complaints on facebook - People Hate Crappy Tire!

    Ouch!

    Andrew G.: Canadian Tire is a joke of a company! The worst customer service experience I've ever encountered. And the manager was no better to deal with. When I made my complaint to their customer relations department they said I'd hear back from the store owner in a couple of days......a week later and I still haven't heard from anyone! In such a competitive marketplace, one would think that they'd have more concern over customer satisfaction......I guess they don't really care! I won't spend another dollar at any Canadian Tire location, and when they disappear just like Zellers, Target, and Kmart - hopefully they'll look back and think - all we had to do is to service our loyal customers better! I always went to Canadian Tire before going to Home Depot or Wal-mart .......but no more!

  3. #1903
    Senior Member CTH8R's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Posts
    5,320
    Blog Entries
    1
    Rep Power
    16

    Re: Canadian Tire Complaints on facebook - People Hate Crappy Tire!

    Jessica S.F.: I will never step foot into a Canadian Tire again. After a horrible experience at their location at 401 and Weston Rd, I contacted the manager over 5 times with no resolution. I guess being threatened by one of your employees is the way your business operates.

    Jessica S.F.: I have. I even contacted head office which sent two requests to the store manager for a follow up and nothing.

  4. #1904
    Senior Member CTH8R's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Posts
    5,320
    Blog Entries
    1
    Rep Power
    16

    Re: Canadian Tire Complaints on facebook - People Hate Crappy Tire!

    Janice I.: From a PR perspective and reading through the comments I think this campaign is failing.
    Last edited by CTH8R; April 8th, 2015 at 05:30 AM.

  5. #1905
    Senior Member CTH8R's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Posts
    5,320
    Blog Entries
    1
    Rep Power
    16

    Re: Canadian Tire Complaints on facebook - People Hate Crappy Tire!

    Quote Originally Posted by CTH8R View Post
    Ouch!

    Andrew G.: Canadian Tire is a joke of a company! The worst customer service experience I've ever encountered. And the manager was no better to deal with. When I made my complaint to their customer relations department they said I'd hear back from the store owner in a couple of days......a week later and I still haven't heard from anyone! In such a competitive marketplace, one would think that they'd have more concern over customer satisfaction......I guess they don't really care! I won't spend another dollar at any Canadian Tire location, and when they disappear just like Zellers, Target, and Kmart - hopefully they'll look back and think - all we had to do is to service our loyal customers better! I always went to Canadian Tire before going to Home Depot or Wal-mart .......but no more!
    Andrew G.: I already did this when I spoke to a person with your customer relations department.....a detailed explanation of what occurred on March 17th should be on file. The young lady said that the owners would be in contact with me within the next couple of days......it's been 11 if you count today! Poor service, poor response, and poor customer relations! You have my name, check to see how much I've bought and services of Canadian Tire I've used over last 20 years.


    Andrew G.: Toget, thankful???? The way I was treated by an employee who was either hung over, or upset he was scheduled to work on St Patrick's Day is a disgrace! Poor customer service training, management, and corporate follow up. May be only Canadian store standing, but if they keep this up........won't be long before the disappear like Zellers, and Eaton's!!


    Andrew G.: .....what else have I complained about that you are aware of? Some people just like sticking their nose where it doesn't belong!
    Last edited by CTH8R; April 8th, 2015 at 05:27 AM.

  6. #1906
    Senior Member CTH8R's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Posts
    5,320
    Blog Entries
    1
    Rep Power
    16

    Re: Canadian Tire Complaints on facebook - People Hate Crappy Tire!

    Thumper M.: they ve made their money...we re just their idiots now

  7. #1907
    Senior Member CTH8R's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Posts
    5,320
    Blog Entries
    1
    Rep Power
    16

    Re: Canadian Tire Complaints on facebook - People Hate Crappy Tire!

    Jennifer-lee G.: The service at your verdun store is Terrible. Your manager there needs and attitude adjustment. Maybe a demotion, thank goodness for your Cashier Lisa and her happy to help you personality save the day.

  8. #1908
    Senior Member CTH8R's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Posts
    5,320
    Blog Entries
    1
    Rep Power
    16

    Re: Canadian Tire Complaints on facebook - People Hate Crappy Tire!

    Janet S.: Their yard works products are terrible

  9. #1909
    Senior Member CTH8R's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Posts
    5,320
    Blog Entries
    1
    Rep Power
    16

    Re: Canadian Tire Complaints on facebook - People Hate Crappy Tire!

    Rob L.: Interesting since I left a negative review on one of their products and they removed it.... Coincidence? I doubt they want their customers to leave honest reviews unless it helps them sell their products!

  10. #1910
    Senior Member CTH8R's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Posts
    5,320
    Blog Entries
    1
    Rep Power
    16

    Re: Canadian Tire Complaints on facebook - People Hate Crappy Tire!

    Thumper E.: the auto replies make me laugh...please contact custumer service so then can help you....then when you actually do...what surprise???then NEVER contact you back

Similar Threads

  1. My latest Crappy Tire incident
    By houston39 in forum General Canadian Tire Complaints / Chat
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: August 24th, 2013, 09:16 PM
  2. Customer Complaints on https://www.facebook.com/Canadiantire
    By CT Challenger in forum General Canadian Tire Complaints / Chat
    Replies: 63
    Last Post: August 17th, 2012, 06:13 AM
  3. What People Want to Achieve Here
    By DavidLeR in forum General Canadian Tire Complaints / Chat
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: January 25th, 2012, 12:00 PM
  4. Crappy Tire Boycott
    By MikeChablis in forum General Canadian Tire Complaints / Chat
    Replies: 31
    Last Post: August 3rd, 2011, 11:47 AM
  5. Canadian Tire blames God for crappy chinese material
    By rudesalespeople in forum Canadian Tire 10 Ferrara Dr, Smiths Falls, ON
    Replies: 8
    Last Post: June 16th, 2009, 10:51 PM

Tags for this Thread

Posting Permissions