Page 192 of 206 First ... 92142182190191192193194202 ... Last
Results 1,911 to 1,920 of 2056

Thread: Canadian Tire Complaints on facebook - People Hate Crappy Tire!

  1. #1911
    Senior Member CTH8R's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Posts
    5,320
    Blog Entries
    1
    Rep Power
    15

    Re: Canadian Tire Complaints on facebook - People Hate Crappy Tire!

    It will be interesting to see who ends up controlling CanadianTire.Sucks - I sure hope is won't be Ol' Crappy!


    http://t.thestar.com/#/article/busin...html?referrer=

  2. #1912
    Senior Member CTH8R's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Posts
    5,320
    Blog Entries
    1
    Rep Power
    15

    Re: Canadian Tire Complaints on facebook - People Hate Crappy Tire!

    Speaking of suckage:


    Stacey K.: Canadian Tire is a great big service failure. Period. It's a real shame they use the word "Canadian" in their name. I WILL NOT shop there or support them in any way. The sooner the rest of us "Canadians" do the same - the sooner this place will be gone. And good riddence to them.

  3. #1913
    Senior Member CTH8R's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Posts
    5,320
    Blog Entries
    1
    Rep Power
    15

    Re: Canadian Tire Complaints on facebook - People Hate Crappy Tire!

    Troy C.: Their flyer is full of regular priced items. Claiming they are special buy. When they are not! Not only false advertising , but a bunch of theives!!! They should be a shamed of themselves!

  4. #1914
    Senior Member CTH8R's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Posts
    5,320
    Blog Entries
    1
    Rep Power
    15

    Re: Canadian Tire Complaints on facebook - People Hate Crappy Tire!

    Danny R.: Canadian Tire need to fix the attitude that comes from their employees.

  5. #1915
    Senior Member CTH8R's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Posts
    5,320
    Blog Entries
    1
    Rep Power
    15

    Re: Canadian Tire Complaints on facebook - People Hate Crappy Tire!

    Yu-Mei H.: Poor service... I have to think about twice before I buy anything from here. The service for returning was totally horrible.

  6. #1916
    Senior Member CTH8R's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Posts
    5,320
    Blog Entries
    1
    Rep Power
    15

    Re: Canadian Tire Complaints on facebook - People Hate Crappy Tire!

    Michelle S.: i can relate there products are horrible and if you lose a receipt your an idiot in their eyes , stay away from master craft because it will brake in 2 uses and if you lose your receipt you will be shamed in the store like an idiot !

  7. #1917
    Senior Member CTH8R's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Posts
    5,320
    Blog Entries
    1
    Rep Power
    15

    Re: Canadian Tire Complaints on facebook - People Hate Crappy Tire!

    Rob F.: Why bother with this sale. They will just sell you a peice of crap then refuse to honor the warranty. Will never buy anything from Canadian tire again

  8. #1918
    Senior Member CTH8R's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Posts
    5,320
    Blog Entries
    1
    Rep Power
    15

    Re: Canadian Tire Complaints on facebook - People Hate Crappy Tire!

    Gurpreet B.: Had he poorest customer service at CT yesterday .. Was buying the food processor as mentioned on the sale tag but was denied the mentioned price . The associate removed the Tag as well as tore it off .....saying it's not valid ..

    Gurpreet B.: Already send email . Received the tracking no. 908819.
    Feeling frustrated as declined the price mentioned on the shelf

  9. #1919
    Senior Member CTH8R's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Posts
    5,320
    Blog Entries
    1
    Rep Power
    15

    Re: Canadian Tire Complaints on facebook - People Hate Crappy Tire!

    Elaine M.H.: BEWARE- I dread the though of spring. Several years ago, I bought a
    self propelled, key start lawnmower at CT. It was less than two years when the key start stopped working, the cap fell off and broke and the pull chain kills my arm trying to start. Sadly, it was too heavy for me to life into my vehicle and bring it back which is THE ONLY suggestion / help the store gave me. Now out of sheer frustration, I will sell on kijji the $800. piece of garbage and buy a simple lawnmower that give me no grief. Anyone want an expensive lawnmower ...CHEAP? Lesson learned about "C" Tire.

  10. #1920
    Senior Member CTH8R's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Posts
    5,320
    Blog Entries
    1
    Rep Power
    15

    Re: Canadian Tire Complaints on facebook - People Hate Crappy Tire!

    Chad O.N.: So a friend of mine was recently shopping at a Canadian Tire in Quebec when he was asked to check his "Bag" at the counter. His so called bag is what is known as a man purse, which contains his wallet, credit cards, personal effects etc. and is no bigger than a womans purse. He refused to check it in and was told he could have a store employee "follow" him around the store as he shopped. My friend opted to leave the store and take his business elsewhere. Since when does Canadian Tire treat it's customers like thieves and criminals without a customer having ever committed a crime? It's OK for a woman to carry her purse around the store but if a man does it he is now " a suspicious criminal" ? What kind of store policies are you guys promoting here. Because if this is the case I can also take my business elsewhere.

Similar Threads

  1. My latest Crappy Tire incident
    By houston39 in forum General Canadian Tire Complaints / Chat
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: August 24th, 2013, 09:16 PM
  2. Customer Complaints on https://www.facebook.com/Canadiantire
    By CT Challenger in forum General Canadian Tire Complaints / Chat
    Replies: 63
    Last Post: August 17th, 2012, 06:13 AM
  3. What People Want to Achieve Here
    By DavidLeR in forum General Canadian Tire Complaints / Chat
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: January 25th, 2012, 01:00 PM
  4. Crappy Tire Boycott
    By MikeChablis in forum General Canadian Tire Complaints / Chat
    Replies: 31
    Last Post: August 3rd, 2011, 11:47 AM
  5. Canadian Tire blames God for crappy chinese material
    By rudesalespeople in forum Canadian Tire 10 Ferrara Dr, Smiths Falls, ON
    Replies: 8
    Last Post: June 16th, 2009, 10:51 PM

Tags for this Thread

Posting Permissions