Page 198 of 206 First ... 98148188196197198199200 ... Last
Results 1,971 to 1,980 of 2056

Thread: Canadian Tire Complaints on facebook - People Hate Crappy Tire!

  1. #1971
    Senior Member CTH8R's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Posts
    5,320
    Blog Entries
    1
    Rep Power
    15

    Re: Canadian Tire Complaints on facebook - People Hate Crappy Tire!

    Quote Originally Posted by CTH8R View Post
    Wonder what happened ...

    Shawn P.:
    I hope you guys are happy stealing $3000 out of my pocket I appreciate it alot!!!

    You guys are a joke!! You tell me to send an email then ignore me!! guess it's up to me to solve this a!! Cause at Canadian tire you steal and lie to your clients face. Shows you how well your Custermor service is. ‪#‎crappytire‬ ‪#‎willstealyourmoney



    Never deal with these frauds!! Honestly can't believe you would scam someone without telling me what's really going on with my car!!! Guess that's the way canadain tire does business!! Take your money and run!!! Thanks canadain tire nice that you can scam the little guy!!!!

  2. #1972
    Senior Member CTH8R's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Posts
    5,320
    Blog Entries
    1
    Rep Power
    15

    Re: Canadian Tire Complaints on facebook - People Hate Crappy Tire!

    Karen F.:

    Please advise customers or have better signage of the expections rule in your return policy....very very deceiving talk about not standing behind your products!!!Shame shame shame..I will never shop at Canadian Tire again

  3. #1973
    Senior Member CTH8R's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Posts
    5,320
    Blog Entries
    1
    Rep Power
    15

    Re: Canadian Tire Complaints on facebook - People Hate Crappy Tire!

    Sarah A.:

    Heather O.:

    Just brought my son to Canadian Tire to buy a bike out of the money he has saved up. Got home (an hours drive away) to discover the back tire and tube is no good. Called the store to see about getting a refund or exchanging it for another bike, only to be told there is nothing they can for us. I have a very upset 9 year old boy and am quite upset myself. Will never buy anything from Canadian Tire again!

  4. #1974
    Senior Member CTH8R's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Posts
    5,320
    Blog Entries
    1
    Rep Power
    15

    Re: Canadian Tire Complaints on facebook - People Hate Crappy Tire!

    Chantal G.:

    Went to return a $20 garbage can today [as received dented + scratched in box] to the East location vs the North where it was purchased as I was near the East and no where near the North since my purchase. I was denied the return at that location even tho I had the original box + packaging, receipt and it was just bought last week. I was told all Canadian Tires are not the same, so WHY IS IT THAT CANADIAN TIRE MONEY WAS/IS UNIVERSAL AT ANY LOCATION ACROSS CANADA? It also does not state on the receipt that it needs to be returned to the location it was bought at. What a joke, MY VERY LAST TRIP TO YOUR COMPANY WILL BE RETURNING THE HUNK OF "GARBAGE" I received last week.

  5. #1975
    Senior Member CTH8R's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Posts
    5,320
    Blog Entries
    1
    Rep Power
    15

    Re: Canadian Tire Complaints on facebook - People Hate Crappy Tire!

    Tara M.:
    Not impressed with the customer service at the Chilliwack, BC location tonight. Yesterday we purchased a Wood Chipper. We spoke to a customer service rep and he told us we could give it a try and if we didn't like it we could return it. Even though it said it would eat branches up to 1 3/4", it sure didn't. So hubby called Canadian Tire immediately and they said no problem, bring it in for a refund. Well tonight he takes it back and a manager on duty, on her high horse, told my hubby that it could not be returned, only exchanged. Well what good is that going to do us?? Or we could buy the next step up which is an additional $600!! All I want is my hard earned money back! This is absolute garbage!

  6. #1976
    Senior Member CTH8R's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Posts
    5,320
    Blog Entries
    1
    Rep Power
    15

    Re: Canadian Tire Complaints on facebook - People Hate Crappy Tire!

    Jennifer G.:

    We were just returning a $40 purchase to Canadian Tire Prince George and were told that we could not make a return unless I provided ID with a complete name, address and phone number. I was not told this policy when I made my purchase nor did I provide ID when I made my purchase. I am not sure when it became acceptable for a store to DEMAND ID when making a return. I was told I could not return the item unless I provided my ID. Sorry Canadian Tire this is a bad practice and we will no longer shop at your store.

  7. #1977
    Senior Member CTH8R's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Posts
    5,320
    Blog Entries
    1
    Rep Power
    15

    Re: Canadian Tire Complaints on facebook - People Hate Crappy Tire!

    Ehn P.:

    Hello Canadian Tire, did you know that it COSTS money to return a defective product and get store credit. You are CHARGING people to shop at your store when they already have had a bad experience with your products.... Your CT money program should not cost me money when I return something on credit and get store credit - that is the opposite of a loyalty program.

  8. #1978
    Senior Member CTH8R's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Posts
    5,320
    Blog Entries
    1
    Rep Power
    15

    Re: Canadian Tire Complaints on facebook - People Hate Crappy Tire!

    Jennifer C.:

    Very very disappointed and disgusted with the Customer Service at Canadian Tire. So upsetting to learn they don't stand behind their products, especially their defective products. ���� Terrible!!

  9. #1979
    Senior Member CTH8R's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Posts
    5,320
    Blog Entries
    1
    Rep Power
    15

    Re: Canadian Tire Complaints on facebook - People Hate Crappy Tire!

    Steve C.:

    Worst service ever today at Canadian tire.

  10. #1980
    Senior Member CTH8R's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Posts
    5,320
    Blog Entries
    1
    Rep Power
    15

    Re: Canadian Tire Complaints on facebook - People Hate Crappy Tire!

    Quincy K.:

    So in the flier there is a nice tent $84.99 real nice deal I thought it seemed.. I go into the store pick out the tent only odd thing is it was $399 so I goto the cashier and say there must be a problem because I have the flier here and I want to buy this.. They call there manager over who is very rude telling me there is know way I'm getting it for that price and it must of been a typo lol I'd say.. Only problem is I thought the deal was ending so it was 5min till closing so I was told to come back and talk to a separate manager.. I tried another canadian tire to see if there was a problem and they too said oh we can't do that and actually put up a correction paper up well talking to me!! Go back to finish dispute with other one to tell me it's corporate's fault and has nothing to do with there store..... Why bother even look through your fliers.. So

Similar Threads

  1. My latest Crappy Tire incident
    By houston39 in forum General Canadian Tire Complaints / Chat
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: August 24th, 2013, 09:16 PM
  2. Customer Complaints on https://www.facebook.com/Canadiantire
    By CT Challenger in forum General Canadian Tire Complaints / Chat
    Replies: 63
    Last Post: August 17th, 2012, 06:13 AM
  3. What People Want to Achieve Here
    By DavidLeR in forum General Canadian Tire Complaints / Chat
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: January 25th, 2012, 01:00 PM
  4. Crappy Tire Boycott
    By MikeChablis in forum General Canadian Tire Complaints / Chat
    Replies: 31
    Last Post: August 3rd, 2011, 11:47 AM
  5. Canadian Tire blames God for crappy chinese material
    By rudesalespeople in forum Canadian Tire 10 Ferrara Dr, Smiths Falls, ON
    Replies: 8
    Last Post: June 16th, 2009, 10:51 PM

Tags for this Thread

Posting Permissions