Page 203 of 206 First ... 103153193201202203204205 ... Last
Results 2,021 to 2,030 of 2056

Thread: Canadian Tire Complaints on facebook - People Hate Crappy Tire!

  1. #2021
    Senior Member CTH8R's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Posts
    5,320
    Blog Entries
    1
    Rep Power
    15

    Re: Canadian Tire Complaints on facebook - People Hate Crappy Tire!

    Jo-Ann O.:

    A couple of weeks ago I messaged about not receiving a back order from Feb 23, 2015. You pm me asking for additional information and I sent in pm to you. Unlike you suggested Canadian Tire has NOT got in touch with me about the light shades for the ceiling. GREAT customer service do you not agree!!!!!!!!! But no worries....it just mabe one less credit card for your staff to maintain and two less people for your cashiers to ring through....

  2. #2022
    Senior Member CTH8R's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Posts
    5,320
    Blog Entries
    1
    Rep Power
    15

    Re: Canadian Tire Complaints on facebook - People Hate Crappy Tire!

    Donna G.: I love the service I get at home hardware. The staff are very helpful

  3. #2023
    Senior Member CTH8R's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Posts
    5,320
    Blog Entries
    1
    Rep Power
    15

    Re: Canadian Tire Complaints on facebook - People Hate Crappy Tire!

    Mario L.:

    Am located in Quebec City. Just wanted to let you guys know how sick and tired I am after being asked to show the contents of my backpack everytime - and I mean 'everytime!' - I buy something at your store...

  4. #2024
    Senior Member CTH8R's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Posts
    5,320
    Blog Entries
    1
    Rep Power
    15

    Re: Canadian Tire Complaints on facebook - People Hate Crappy Tire!

    How can Crappy Tire, in good conscience, continue to hawk these horrible 'Yard Works' products, that generate so many complaints, and are of such horrible quality?

    Yet they continue to post false claims on their facebook page, and do nothing to address these issues!


    Dianne G.: Stay away from yard works........they kink even though they say they are anti kink, and are stiff, and ct would not take it back, offer a refund of anything when I went back with it the next day! Gardena is the way to go!

    Andrew B.:
    Do NOT BUY YARD WORKS - Two Reasons - 1)I almost lost my finger this weekend because the handle for my yard works hedge trimmer broke off while trimming a small boxwood and my hand slipped into the cutters. I ended up in the ER with part of finger sliced off.. I was very lucky to not have lost my finger and so is CT...The trimmer is 1 year old... wonder what CT thinks of this.. I don't want another one that is for sure 2) my shovel broke where the shaft meets the spade... the medal spade actually split in half. Its a shovel, I don't care that should never happen.

  5. #2025
    Senior Member CTH8R's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Posts
    5,320
    Blog Entries
    1
    Rep Power
    15

    Re: Canadian Tire Complaints on facebook - People Hate Crappy Tire!

    In the past, the CT'ers have freaked out, when things like this have been posted here:

    Darrin S.: Its amazing how all these companies offer these things at our expense. We pay the two dollars and they get the tax write off and the credit. I believe in helping our youth in being able to do all these activities. Why can they not donate the money or gear for these activities. Brian

  6. #2026
    Senior Member CTH8R's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Posts
    5,320
    Blog Entries
    1
    Rep Power
    15

    Re: Canadian Tire Complaints on facebook - People Hate Crappy Tire!

    Priya K.:

    Very bad experience with customer service, v r stuck with the bike as they would not refund us, can any one help us?

  7. #2027
    Senior Member CTH8R's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Posts
    5,320
    Blog Entries
    1
    Rep Power
    15

    Re: Canadian Tire Complaints on facebook - People Hate Crappy Tire!

    Crappy says their hoses don't hose customers!

    Roxanne C.: Terrible hose!!

  8. #2028
    Senior Member CTH8R's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Posts
    5,320
    Blog Entries
    1
    Rep Power
    15

    Re: Canadian Tire Complaints on facebook - People Hate Crappy Tire!

    Yet another new way to suck!

    Nicole K.:
    Thank you Canadian Tire in Midland. I will be showing up to your store shortly with the 4 mice (one mother and three babies) that were unleashed into my house when I opened a bar stool I just bought from you. I am livid.


    My mistake. We had 7 mice unleashed into the house

  9. #2029
    Senior Member CTH8R's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Posts
    5,320
    Blog Entries
    1
    Rep Power
    15

    Re: Canadian Tire Complaints on facebook - People Hate Crappy Tire!

    Nicole K.: ... The store staff ... offered no idea what to do with the nice other than asking us to take them with us as they didn't want them. Didn't feel like they understood how bad it was for us to catch them all. Only to come home and find another one.

  10. #2030
    Senior Member CTH8R's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Posts
    5,320
    Blog Entries
    1
    Rep Power
    15

    Re: Canadian Tire Complaints on facebook - People Hate Crappy Tire!

    Kim M.:
    So I bought a new barbeque,,,,,it's all together with my sons help,,,,,it doesn't work I called the store I bought it from asked if there were some suggestions none of which helped,,,,I then said Ok I will return it to you, his response was oh no you have put it together we can not take it back now......Seriously.......do not buy from Canadian tire ever,,,,,,,,,,,

Similar Threads

  1. My latest Crappy Tire incident
    By houston39 in forum General Canadian Tire Complaints / Chat
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: August 24th, 2013, 09:16 PM
  2. Customer Complaints on https://www.facebook.com/Canadiantire
    By CT Challenger in forum General Canadian Tire Complaints / Chat
    Replies: 63
    Last Post: August 17th, 2012, 06:13 AM
  3. What People Want to Achieve Here
    By DavidLeR in forum General Canadian Tire Complaints / Chat
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: January 25th, 2012, 01:00 PM
  4. Crappy Tire Boycott
    By MikeChablis in forum General Canadian Tire Complaints / Chat
    Replies: 31
    Last Post: August 3rd, 2011, 11:47 AM
  5. Canadian Tire blames God for crappy chinese material
    By rudesalespeople in forum Canadian Tire 10 Ferrara Dr, Smiths Falls, ON
    Replies: 8
    Last Post: June 16th, 2009, 10:51 PM

Tags for this Thread

Posting Permissions