Page 3 of 206 First 123451353103 ... Last
Results 21 to 30 of 2056

Thread: Canadian Tire Complaints on facebook - People Hate Crappy Tire!

  1. #21
    Senior Member CTH8R's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Posts
    5,320
    Blog Entries
    1
    Rep Power
    15

    Re: Canadian Tire Complaints on facebook - People Hate Crappy Tire!

    Chris: you seem to be looking for things to be unhappy about. This is a complaint that a customer posted on the Crappy Tire Facebook page. It also echoes the 'Eco fee' mismanagement that Crappy Tire perpetrated not long ago in Ontario. Consumers need to know what to watch out for.

    Besides, the government site says the fee should be a lot less - not sure that Crappynwas really being accurate and honest in this case. People just don't trust these dealers, and with good reason - such a poor track record!
    Last edited by CTH8R; August 21st, 2012 at 10:21 PM.

  2. #22
    Senior Member CTH8R's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Posts
    5,320
    Blog Entries
    1
    Rep Power
    15

    Re: Canadian Tire Complaints on facebook - People Hate Crappy Tire!

    S'more ... for the moaners to try to defend ...



    Jim W.: I spent over a thousand dollars to get my van tuned up and now it runs worse than it did before. Now I have to take it somewhere else and get it done right. I talked to the counter person where I had the work done and he gave me nothing but attitude. Until I get some sort of satisfaction, I will never darken their doorway again and will be quick to show the receipts to show why. Might as well have gone to Cambodian Tire for all the good it did!
    4 hours ago

    Ed R.: Truck parts at Can-tire 321.00 +12% HST, Identical NEW parts on Ebay 101.00 USD with free shipping to my parcel receiving service in Blaine. I'd say It's a NO brainer on that one.
    3 hours ago


    Youngjae S.: Hi.

    Last month I bought 1 bike at the 'Cold Lake Canadian Tire'. Exactly July 28 and after two weeks, it had some problem at the front(left) shift. so i went to canadian tire cold lake. and they told me it's not possible to exchange, so we will fix.
    so I almost waited over 2hours.
    then mechanic told me, come tommorow.
    it will take long time.Because they fixed my front shift, but they broken my back shift.
    Anyway i came back tomorrow, and then they couldn't fix my bike. so they deside to exchange my bike. So I got new bike.
    But after two days, another bike had some problem. it is back shift wire was out of the handle, and right pedal was not working. so i came back there, and they fixed at same day.
    but after two days later, my back shift wire out again. so now my bike is at the Canadian Tire for 2days.
    I dont have car. so I usually use bike. but i never seen like this bad bike.
    and they sold to me some very bad bike.
    First time i thought it happned anybody, but over 1 time? no way...
    Im very angry. so please give me a solution.


    ---

    I think CT in Alberta is smart to charge a Disposal Fee right when you buy it. After all, it's going into a landfill within just a week or two anyway, LMAO!

  3. #23

    Re: Canadian Tire Complaints on facebook - People Hate Crappy Tire!

    Quote Originally Posted by CTH8R View Post
    Chris: you seem to be looking for things to be unhappy about. This is a complaint that a customer posted on the Crappy Tire Facebook page. It also echoes the 'Eco fee' mismanagement that Crappy Tire perpetrated not long ago in Ontario. Consumers need to know what to watch out for.

    Besides, the government site says the fee should be a lot less - not sure that Crappynwas really being accurate and honest in this case. People just don't trust these dealers, and with good reason - such a poor track record!
    I'm looking for something to complain about? Well maybe you should look at yourself. Sitting here day after day copying and pasting peoples complaints from one website to another. And when you don't someone's comments to post you regurgitate the same negative dribble you use here. Crappy this and crappy that. Blah blah blah. How old are you 12?? Sitting in your moms basement playing World of Warcraft. Come on now, grow up, get over yourself, you are not accomplishing anything but making yourself look like a fool.

    I've been reading this form for 6 months now just to see what you post, and its the same old generalized, regurgitated insults.

    Good luck with your wasted life.

    Good luck with your wasted life.

  4. #24
    Senior Member CTH8R's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Posts
    5,320
    Blog Entries
    1
    Rep Power
    15

    Re: Canadian Tire Complaints on facebook - People Hate Crappy Tire!

    Wait a second. I never said you were looking for something to 'complain about'!

    At least try to be accurate and honest with your posts. This is the kind of drivel you've had bottled up in you for a half a year? YIkes!

    In fact, you are sounding like The Moaner - not a good start!
    Last edited by CTH8R; August 22nd, 2012 at 06:11 AM.

  5. #25
    Senior Member CTH8R's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Posts
    5,320
    Blog Entries
    1
    Rep Power
    15

    Re: Canadian Tire Complaints on facebook - People Hate Crappy Tire!

    Oh, oh! I seem to have struck a nerve with this Chris/moaner person, LOL!.

    I've been on this site for a while, and people like Chris always turn out to have a stake in The Red Triangle of Crap - and are unwilling to fix their crappy company. So, they try to'shoot the messenger'.

    The real problem isn't with me - it's just that people like Chris don't like to see consumers sharing the truth about Crappy Tire. I'd be surprised if he wasn't pissed that messages Crappy Tire keeps deleting are still showing up here - hilarios!

    For all I hknow, he's one of the people who attacks customers on the CT Facebook page. It's the same tactic: insult people, and hope maybe they'll stop warning others about the Red Triangle of Crap.

    Nice try, Chris!

    Lots of people read this site, and this thread. But if Chris doesn't like what's posted here, he sure doesn't have to keep reading. It's not like he's owed something on this site, and it's not being delivered.

    And speaking of being owed something and it not being delivered, check out this follow-up post:


    Jim W.: I can't afford to take it back to Canadian Tire. I need to take it to the dealership to get it done right. They would not have let my van go out the door running like it did before I even got out of the mall parking lot. Now I'm afraid if I don't get it done soon, there's going to be some serious damage to the engine.
    6 hours ago

    Thanks for the warning, Jim! Don't let people like Chris stop you for getting the word out!
    Last edited by CTH8R; August 22nd, 2012 at 06:12 AM.

  6. #26

    Re: Canadian Tire Complaints on facebook - People Hate Crappy Tire!

    Obviously this new Chris person is actually just the disgraced Angry CT Guy, hoping to dodge his checkered past by posting under a new name.

    New name, but the same hostility towards consumers, same dribble.

    Soon we'll be flooded with talk of "600 Sucks Sites" and countless links to manufacturers' warranties!

    Don't forget to Donate! LOL!

  7. #27
    Senior Member CTH8R's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Posts
    5,320
    Blog Entries
    1
    Rep Power
    15

    Re: Canadian Tire Complaints on facebook - People Hate Crappy Tire!

    Quote Originally Posted by chris View Post
    The stores have no control over that. I don't think it's fair for you to post that here. It has nothing to do with the store at all.
    Angry Chris Guy has his facts wrong, as usual, LOL!

    The customer said they were charged a $40 fee, but the Alberta site says it should only have been $18.80!

    Alberta Recycling Management Authority - Eligible Electronic Products

    Nice job, Crappy Tire!

    And charging HST on the inflated fee? Pure rip-off genius!

    Your fellows in Ontario weren't nearly as creative!

    Congratulations, Alberta Crappy Tires, for coming up with new ways to cheat customers!

    "Well Done", indeed!

  8. #28
    Senior Member CTH8R's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Posts
    5,320
    Blog Entries
    1
    Rep Power
    15

    Re: Canadian Tire Complaints on facebook - People Hate Crappy Tire!

    Quote Originally Posted by chris View Post
    ... maybe you should look at yourself. Sitting here day after day copying and pasting peoples complaints from one website to another. ... How old are you 12?? ... Come on now, grow up, get over yourself, you are not accomplishing anything but making yourself look like a fool.

    Good luck with your wasted life.
    You might be unaware of this, but Ms. Manners says it’s impolite to make fun of other people’s recreational choices.

    For instance, some people like to watch dramas, where actors play out classic good-vs-evil scenarios. Tales of heroism can be deeply moving. Other people just like to sit back and watch comedies, and enjoy a good laugh. Many people like ‘reality’ shows, which often combine both dramatic and comedic elements.

    In all cases, it’s extremely gauche to be critical of the personal entertainment choices of another.

    Now, personally, I very much enjoy following the real-life, good-versus-evil drama that plays out on Canadian Tire | Facebook. I shudder as I hear the horror stories posted by my fellow Canadians who’ve been screwed over by Crappy Tire. I burn with justifiable rage at the arrogance and greed of the despicable Owners. I’m moved almost to tears by the generosity of ordinary people who invest their time and effort to warn others of the hidden dangers of the Red Triangle of Crap. And, of course, I laugh at the irony of the stage on which these morality plays are presented: Crappy Tire’s very own page! LMOA!

    Yes, I enjoy all of this very much, and also enjoy capturing and sharing these fleeting human ‘dramedies' for the entertainment and education of my fellow Canadian consumers, before the Crappy People delete them under the guise of “maintenance”.

    Now, I hear you “owner” types get your kicks by cheating customers, then verbally abusing them, not just in the stores, but also on facebook, and right here on Canadian Tire Sucks Forum - Canadian Tire Sucks Portal

    Too bad Ms. Manners says it’s impolite to make fun of you ...
    Last edited by CTH8R; August 23rd, 2012 at 04:10 PM.

  9. #29

    Re: Canadian Tire Complaints on facebook - People Hate Crappy Tire!

    All those reviews on CT's Facebook page?

    Gone!

    I guess the "maintenance" of removing the negative ones got to be too much ...

  10. #30

    Re: Canadian Tire Complaints on facebook - People Hate Crappy Tire!

    More people who aren't big fans:


    Painting:

    Lorne M.: Your products are hard to find just like most of your employees and when you do finally find an employee they can,t find the product!


    Next Jonathan Toews:

    Larry S.: Canadian tire sucks bought two coffee mach both defective return for exchange won't give me my money back store credit only never have those problem with home depot gonna tell my face book friends not to shop there any more


    Fram air filter:

    Larry S.: Canadian tire you have lost a life long customer have bought two defective coffee machines and I do not want exchange. Or store credit just want my 91$ back I will be telling all my face book friends to give there custom to home hardware home depot even wallmart

Page 3 of 206 First 123451353103 ... Last

Similar Threads

  1. My latest Crappy Tire incident
    By houston39 in forum General Canadian Tire Complaints / Chat
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: August 24th, 2013, 09:16 PM
  2. Customer Complaints on https://www.facebook.com/Canadiantire
    By CT Challenger in forum General Canadian Tire Complaints / Chat
    Replies: 63
    Last Post: August 17th, 2012, 06:13 AM
  3. What People Want to Achieve Here
    By DavidLeR in forum General Canadian Tire Complaints / Chat
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: January 25th, 2012, 01:00 PM
  4. Crappy Tire Boycott
    By MikeChablis in forum General Canadian Tire Complaints / Chat
    Replies: 31
    Last Post: August 3rd, 2011, 11:47 AM
  5. Canadian Tire blames God for crappy chinese material
    By rudesalespeople in forum Canadian Tire 10 Ferrara Dr, Smiths Falls, ON
    Replies: 8
    Last Post: June 16th, 2009, 10:51 PM

Tags for this Thread

Posting Permissions