Page 30 of 206 First ... 2028293031324080130 ... Last
Results 291 to 300 of 2056

Thread: Canadian Tire Complaints on facebook - People Hate Crappy Tire!

  1. #291
    Senior Member CTH8R's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Posts
    5,320
    Blog Entries
    1
    Rep Power
    15

    Re: Canadian Tire Complaints on facebook - People Hate Crappy Tire!

    Stephane Dumais Canadian tire should listen to my advice or suffer the fate of zellers. Its easy. Everytime product overlap with wallmart Canadian tire should not sell it. Instead move in more hunting fishing and camping gear especially cast iron cooking equipment. Create the market Canadian tire had a success with. Bring in higher quality fishing camping gear, bikes and hunting goods. Focus on Your brand for canadians.

  2. #292
    Senior Member CTH8R's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Posts
    5,320
    Blog Entries
    1
    Rep Power
    15

    Re: Canadian Tire Complaints on facebook - People Hate Crappy Tire!

    Jennifer Murrell-Nadon Last time I checked Facebook was a free service to its users. Just like Canadian tire, Facebook has a business end and wants to make money. This started 6 months ago, you will only see more and more companies continue to do this so if you don't like it, get off of the "free" social networking site and stick to email. Personally, it doesn't bother me, just keep scrolling, it's not like they are posting on your wall.


    Jenn Davis Find some other fucking way to make money Facebook.

  3. #293
    Senior Member CTH8R's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Posts
    5,320
    Blog Entries
    1
    Rep Power
    15

    Re: Canadian Tire Complaints on facebook - People Hate Crappy Tire!

    Merry Christmas to all - even the lying b*st*rds at Crappy Tire.

    May they learn to see the Christmas Season as a time to respect their fellow man - instead of seeing it as a good opportunity to cheat him.
    Last edited by CTH8R; December 24th, 2012 at 11:43 PM.

  4. #294
    Senior Member CTH8R's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Posts
    5,320
    Blog Entries
    1
    Rep Power
    15

    Re: Canadian Tire Complaints on facebook - People Hate Crappy Tire!

    Rob McIntosh Lynd I never did like the Canadian tire page and the posts are still here. Its invasive advertising that you paid for! Tell fb to stop putting it on my news feed or you will permanently lose a customer! I'm stubborn like that, and you happen to do all of our mechanical work too.....

  5. #295
    Senior Member CTH8R's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Posts
    5,320
    Blog Entries
    1
    Rep Power
    15

    Re: Canadian Tire Complaints on facebook - People Hate Crappy Tire!

    Brian Kent Met with a very nasty and rude cashier at the Canadian Tire in Bridgewater Nova Scotia. Reported the ruckus to the weak kneed manager who refused to do anything. He admitted the store had some problems but didn't have the balls to request the cashier to apologize. Mediocrity rules.

  6. #296
    Senior Member CTH8R's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Posts
    5,320
    Blog Entries
    1
    Rep Power
    15

    Re: Canadian Tire Complaints on facebook - People Hate Crappy Tire!

    Ahmed Nazir Bitijoor Why should I spend $60 or more to get $15.00 in the first place. Crapytires is trying to trick you spend more money into their stores. not only their product sucks their service sucks too.

    Dan McIntosh Instead of giving away promo cards, put the money into improving customer service. That would be a much more effective way of earning back my business, which Canadian Tire lost long ago.

  7. #297
    Senior Member CTH8R's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Posts
    5,320
    Blog Entries
    1
    Rep Power
    15

    Re: Canadian Tire Complaints on facebook - People Hate Crappy Tire!

    Kenny Alan Hallam drove all the way to town goddamme store is not even opened thanks ct you do say wednesday dec 26th on yore add !

    John John Eapen Your Airport Road and Queen store in Brampton has the worst customer service. This is the second time I've gone in to buy something that showed in stock only to wait 30 mins to be told your staff can't find it. On top of that what's the point of your raincheck service if I have to keep calling to check if the item is in stock? You just lost a $200 sale today. I think I'll buy it online and spend more and at least walk away happy. Seriously you guys need to work on updating inventory and really helping people better not making them wait for ever! I think I'm going to shop at Walmart from now on!

  8. #298
    Senior Member CTH8R's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Posts
    5,320
    Blog Entries
    1
    Rep Power
    15

    Re: Canadian Tire Complaints on facebook - People Hate Crappy Tire!

    Michael Anderson Mills Epic Fail Canadian Tire....
    1 Day sale Dec. 26th and your not open.. Just like your way off putting items on sale that none of your stores have stock off..
    Really questioning why I continue to shop at your stores.


    Bert Cervo Merry Christmas my friend! They sold us here in Whitehorse a dead tree! We don't like them! Haha had to go in the bush at -32C to get a proper Yukon tree


    Lori-Renee Smith No thanks! You have far too many inferior products at superior prices....ex. you have product you paid $5 for and you marked it up to $50 plus. Also your damaged product could be sold at cost or less, and donated to charity instead of put in a crusher so it is not useable and then thrown out.....keep your $15 promo, you need it more than us


    John Windisman I did go to Canadian Tire and there was a large sign on the lights saying at least 25% off. I grabbed some and went to see what the price was and it scanned at the same price that was scanned 3 weeks ago. I asked someone why are they scanning incorrectly - they said that WAS the sale price. Not nice when stores mislead will FALSE regular pricing! Shame on you Canadian Tire!!

    Monica Burrows CANADIAN TIRE SUCKS!!! EVERY THING i BUY HAS SOMETHING MISSING i THINK THEIR QUALITY CONTROL IS NON EXISTANT!
    Last edited by CTH8R; December 26th, 2012 at 04:15 PM.

  9. #299
    Senior Member CTH8R's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Posts
    5,320
    Blog Entries
    1
    Rep Power
    15

    Re: Canadian Tire Complaints on facebook - People Hate Crappy Tire!

    Josh Sutton One of your employees wouldn't know where your 'pine' trees were if asked. Worst service, at least at my fredericton store local

    Darryl Lent IF YOU BUY IT AT CANADIAN TIRE>>>>>>>>IT SERVES YA RIGHT >>>>when it fucks up and you need help...all they have is a shitload of EXCUSES .........


    Tobias Loopkey Sucks ass with a side of crappy customer service.

  10. #300
    Senior Member CTH8R's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Posts
    5,320
    Blog Entries
    1
    Rep Power
    15

    Re: Canadian Tire Complaints on facebook - People Hate Crappy Tire!

    Harold Smith Please don't advertise your trash on my page. I am not interested. If I should decide that I want to buy some trash from you, I know where your store is located. Go away!!!!


    Jackson Marfleet I will never shop at Canadian tire again in my life anyway because their service is garbage...keep your fifteen bucks.

Similar Threads

  1. My latest Crappy Tire incident
    By houston39 in forum General Canadian Tire Complaints / Chat
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: August 24th, 2013, 09:16 PM
  2. Customer Complaints on https://www.facebook.com/Canadiantire
    By CT Challenger in forum General Canadian Tire Complaints / Chat
    Replies: 63
    Last Post: August 17th, 2012, 06:13 AM
  3. What People Want to Achieve Here
    By DavidLeR in forum General Canadian Tire Complaints / Chat
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: January 25th, 2012, 01:00 PM
  4. Crappy Tire Boycott
    By MikeChablis in forum General Canadian Tire Complaints / Chat
    Replies: 31
    Last Post: August 3rd, 2011, 11:47 AM
  5. Canadian Tire blames God for crappy chinese material
    By rudesalespeople in forum Canadian Tire 10 Ferrara Dr, Smiths Falls, ON
    Replies: 8
    Last Post: June 16th, 2009, 10:51 PM

Tags for this Thread

Posting Permissions