Page 32 of 206 First ... 2230313233344282132 ... Last
Results 311 to 320 of 2056

Thread: Canadian Tire Complaints on facebook - People Hate Crappy Tire!

  1. #311
    Senior Member CTH8R's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Posts
    5,320
    Blog Entries
    1
    Rep Power
    15

    Re: Canadian Tire Complaints on facebook - People Hate Crappy Tire!

    [Mod Edit]Name Removed[Mod Edit]:

    i emailed them yeserday so hopefully they'll write back. this is what i said:

    "You are absolutely nothing but one of the most useless companies that probably exists.

    I warn my boyfriend, family and friends to NOT do business with you and this is a very good example.

    My boyfriend went to your Langley Store to order a K & N Air Filter for his Chevrolet Cobalt Vehicle. The employee there said that they don't have it in stock, they can't get it in stock either. So, He was able to tell us that there was one in stock in all of the lower mainland---actually, it was in the fraser valley, chiliwack which is about an hour drive. We drove there to get the part. Upon talking to your sales associate, he informed us that the part had been received in the store two years ago. He searched for it, and searched for it and NOTHING was to be found.

    I don't understand how this store, under the management/ownership of Marcel Nadeau was able to earn ANY kind of achievement award. It makes no sense to me, I worked there during the grand re opening and I know how shady and horribly run that particular canadian tire is. You deleted my comment from your facebook page and didn't even bother e-mailing me. It just goes to show how much you could really care less about a customer when it's all about your quarterly and yearly earnings. YOUR BOTTOM LINE. Shame on you. Get your employees to check stock, that seems to be a common practice with any other company. SHAME.

    I doubt you'll even care enough to get back to me. I'd like to see you offer me this part for free.. and SHIP IT TO MY DOOR."

  2. #312
    Senior Member CTH8R's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Posts
    5,320
    Blog Entries
    1
    Rep Power
    15

    Re: Canadian Tire Complaints on facebook - People Hate Crappy Tire!

    More resolutions:

    Charles Barsikhian Not buy mastercrap tools

    Tim Drader Pay off my high interest Canadian Tire card and then cancel it.

    Austin Buchholz Get the guy that sells the MasterCards at Canadian Tire 642 fired. He creeps me out every time I work and creeps out many customers.

    Will Healey Not shop at my local Canadian tire anymore as the service is very poor

    Joe Low Ask people not to buy Christmas presents from Canadian Tire because you can't take them back without a receipt!

    Phil Cayer don t spend my cash at canadian tire

    Randall Holman Do more of my shopping online instead of at Canadian Tire Stores, since they never have enough of their advertised items in stock when I go to purchase them..............!
    I am tired of hearing the phrase: "SORRY SIR, THAT ITEM IS OUT OF STOCK" on the first or second day of the ad.......!

    Gary Slaunwhite To spend less at Cdn tire!!

    Colin Kenny To not shop at any canadian tire store, ever again

    Dale Hunt Stop shopping at Canadian tire

    Kayla Gilliss Went to your Whitby location to get three sets of skates sharpened.. All three of them were done wrong, and had to pay to get them re done at the rink.
    Not impressed with having to pay double for it.. It should have been done right the first time. Will not be returning to your store for this service.

  3. #313
    Senior Member CTH8R's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Posts
    5,320
    Blog Entries
    1
    Rep Power
    15

    Re: Canadian Tire Complaints on facebook - People Hate Crappy Tire!

    Andrew Horton ...to never use Canadian Tire Automotive Services again! Untrustworthy, lots of bullshit, not to mention a broken glove box because they were too rough rooting around in there for something back in the summer. I took back my Toyota to the dealer where they fixed the glove box free of charge... Canadian Tire had no answer as to why my glove box would not close and didn't even offer to fix it.. ?? , even though it was fine before it went in there! Not to mention recently taking advantage of people and charging for work that doesn't need to be done, or charging you for telling you what is wrong, even though you brought it in there and told them the exact same thing the day before.... why??? Why charge me to tell me what I already know? I love the STORE, but the Auto Service section is suspect and feels like a massive swindle!

  4. #314
    Senior Member CTH8R's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Posts
    5,320
    Blog Entries
    1
    Rep Power
    15

    Re: Canadian Tire Complaints on facebook - People Hate Crappy Tire!

    Resolutions:


    Greg Moore*To buy less Chinese garbage from you guys!

    Olivia Jacqueline Ramey NOT TO SHOP AT YOUR STORE!!!! ESP the one on Fanshawe Park road that manager is the rudest lady ever

  5. #315
    Senior Member CTH8R's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Posts
    5,320
    Blog Entries
    1
    Rep Power
    15

    Re: Canadian Tire Complaints on facebook - People Hate Crappy Tire!

    Lately, there have been lots of complaint .... But very little responses. Well, unless you count deleting the complaints a 'response', LOL!


    Nbk All the complaint for customer service is ........ no follow or help only transfer files to the store .......but nothing to really help ....my own exp. 15 minutes ago...lol

  6. #316
    Senior Member CTH8R's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Posts
    5,320
    Blog Entries
    1
    Rep Power
    15

    Re: Canadian Tire Complaints on facebook - People Hate Crappy Tire!

    John Blanchard Funny I find the Kolpin Fuel Pack with mount in your catalog after I put my postal code in telling me what store is closest to me I go to store and I'm told I have to travel across the city to find one in stock and that they dont even plan on ordering any......whats the point of the postal codes if they dont do anything

  7. #317
    Senior Member CTH8R's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Posts
    5,320
    Blog Entries
    1
    Rep Power
    15

    Re: Canadian Tire Complaints on facebook - People Hate Crappy Tire!

    David Hall i was getting organized by purchasing a new furnace filter, but the one I bought from Canadian Tire was defective. Okay, no biggie - just return it for another one right? WRONG. The store tried to charge me 60 cents to exchange the filter for a new one because "i received 60 cents in Canadian Tire Money" when I bought the original one. How does this even make sense? I wasn't returning anything for money, just exchanging.

  8. #318
    Senior Member CTH8R's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Posts
    5,320
    Blog Entries
    1
    Rep Power
    15

    Re: Canadian Tire Complaints on facebook - People Hate Crappy Tire!

    Another resolution:


    Dita Wegman Novak To stop buying stuff at Canadian tire. The worst customer service ever and they sell crap that breaks or never works at all. I have a brand new inflatable bed that I got last year. Finally took it out of the box as we had company over and the mattress deflated overnight. My nephew slept on it and his mom is a GM of a cdn tire....how ironic is that?! Needless to say I don't have a receipt as it was a direct swap for our first inflatable bed that also leaked air. What crap....thanks a lot!

  9. #319
    Senior Member CTH8R's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Posts
    5,320
    Blog Entries
    1
    Rep Power
    15

    Re: Canadian Tire Complaints on facebook - People Hate Crappy Tire!

    Cat Di T All the gym equipment they sell here is garbage.

  10. #320

    Re: Canadian Tire Complaints on facebook - People Hate Crappy Tire!

    LeeAnn Cofer Canadian Tire has horrible customer service. Especially the one in St.Albert ,Alberta. They treat their customers terribly and their store is a disaster. also, the workers there are incompetent

Similar Threads

  1. My latest Crappy Tire incident
    By houston39 in forum General Canadian Tire Complaints / Chat
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: August 24th, 2013, 09:16 PM
  2. Customer Complaints on https://www.facebook.com/Canadiantire
    By CT Challenger in forum General Canadian Tire Complaints / Chat
    Replies: 63
    Last Post: August 17th, 2012, 06:13 AM
  3. What People Want to Achieve Here
    By DavidLeR in forum General Canadian Tire Complaints / Chat
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: January 25th, 2012, 01:00 PM
  4. Crappy Tire Boycott
    By MikeChablis in forum General Canadian Tire Complaints / Chat
    Replies: 31
    Last Post: August 3rd, 2011, 11:47 AM
  5. Canadian Tire blames God for crappy chinese material
    By rudesalespeople in forum Canadian Tire 10 Ferrara Dr, Smiths Falls, ON
    Replies: 8
    Last Post: June 16th, 2009, 10:51 PM

Tags for this Thread

Posting Permissions