Page 34 of 206 First ... 2432333435364484134 ... Last
Results 331 to 340 of 2056

Thread: Canadian Tire Complaints on facebook - People Hate Crappy Tire!

  1. #331
    Senior Member CTH8R's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Posts
    5,320
    Blog Entries
    1
    Rep Power
    16

    Re: Canadian Tire Complaints on facebook - People Hate Crappy Tire!

    Another report of poor customers service at a Canadian Tire location:


    David Loewen With the poor customer service I recieved last week at the Garden City Store, I will not shop at Canadian Tire again.

  2. #332
    Senior Member CTH8R's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Posts
    5,320
    Blog Entries
    1
    Rep Power
    16

    Re: Canadian Tire Complaints on facebook - People Hate Crappy Tire!

    Another former customer who isn't happy about the tricks they used, to get him to accept a Canadian Tire credit card:

    Craig Stubbard: Shopped ct my whole life till some guy got me to fill out for card buddy said I would get a fifty dollar gift card also they sent me the credit card and a letter that said I didn't qualify for the gift card for some crazy reason o didn't understand I got rid of credit card and stopped shopping there

  3. #333
    Senior Member CTH8R's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Posts
    5,320
    Blog Entries
    1
    Rep Power
    16

    Re: Canadian Tire Complaints on facebook - People Hate Crappy Tire!

    The Oates familly don't see to be getting good service from Canadian Tire:


    Jim Oates I trust you receive a satisfactory answer. I complained to a store about a service issue and have yet to receive the courtesy of a reply.

    Sharon Oates We will NOT shop at Canadian Tire until our issue is resolved. This goes back to August/September

  4. #334

    Re: Canadian Tire Complaints on facebook - People Hate Crappy Tire!

    Joanne W Reinert Don't buy any christmas items because they are non returnable.. Beware all sales are final after Dec 24 ... they informed me when I tried to return them even though I bought them the other day.. sneaky and uncalled for. I will take my money elsewhere

  5. #335
    Senior Member CTH8R's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Posts
    5,320
    Blog Entries
    1
    Rep Power
    16

    Re: Canadian Tire Complaints on facebook - People Hate Crappy Tire!

    Sounds like this guy had so many bad experiences at Canadian Tire, he didn't have the time to write them all down:


    Gordon Hollingsworth I am an an unhappy customer! The majority of dealings I have had with Canadian Tire have left me angered!

  6. #336
    Senior Member CTH8R's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Posts
    5,320
    Blog Entries
    1
    Rep Power
    16

    Re: Canadian Tire Complaints on facebook - People Hate Crappy Tire!

    Julia Smitts the nearest CT to me is staffed by idiots and full of crap.

    ---


    Guess what, Julia? So is the farthest CT from you!

  7. #337
    Senior Member CTH8R's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Posts
    5,320
    Blog Entries
    1
    Rep Power
    16

    Re: Canadian Tire Complaints on facebook - People Hate Crappy Tire!

    Marius Mura Bought a plastic organizer for my basement from canadian tire a year ago but it's already broken, canadian tire products are not durable...

  8. #338
    Senior Member CTH8R's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Posts
    5,320
    Blog Entries
    1
    Rep Power
    16

    Re: Canadian Tire Complaints on facebook - People Hate Crappy Tire!

    Kevin Peters never buying another piece of crap from you!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  9. #339
    Senior Member CTH8R's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Posts
    5,320
    Blog Entries
    1
    Rep Power
    16

    Re: Canadian Tire Complaints on facebook - People Hate Crappy Tire!

    Patricia Mcmillan prefer home hardware or home depot. I can NEVER find anyone to help me at Canadian Tire and the man who talked me into their credit card misrepresented the fees-some how I got signed for some bloody protection plan and had extra fees for months until I cut up the card and stopped using it- their customer service is atrocious

  10. #340
    Senior Member CTH8R's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Posts
    5,320
    Blog Entries
    1
    Rep Power
    16

    Re: Canadian Tire Complaints on facebook - People Hate Crappy Tire!

    Rob Sparrow Worse return policy ever. Bought a noma tree with lights that shorted when plugged in. Told to bad no receipt that tree is yours even though it had cdn tire shipping label on it and one year warranty. Boo

Similar Threads

  1. My latest Crappy Tire incident
    By houston39 in forum General Canadian Tire Complaints / Chat
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: August 24th, 2013, 09:16 PM
  2. Customer Complaints on https://www.facebook.com/Canadiantire
    By CT Challenger in forum General Canadian Tire Complaints / Chat
    Replies: 63
    Last Post: August 17th, 2012, 06:13 AM
  3. What People Want to Achieve Here
    By DavidLeR in forum General Canadian Tire Complaints / Chat
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: January 25th, 2012, 12:00 PM
  4. Crappy Tire Boycott
    By MikeChablis in forum General Canadian Tire Complaints / Chat
    Replies: 31
    Last Post: August 3rd, 2011, 11:47 AM
  5. Canadian Tire blames God for crappy chinese material
    By rudesalespeople in forum Canadian Tire 10 Ferrara Dr, Smiths Falls, ON
    Replies: 8
    Last Post: June 16th, 2009, 10:51 PM

Tags for this Thread

Posting Permissions