Page 42 of 206 First ... 3240414243445292142 ... Last
Results 411 to 420 of 2056

Thread: Canadian Tire Complaints on facebook - People Hate Crappy Tire!

  1. #411

    Re: Canadian Tire Complaints on facebook - People Hate Crappy Tire!

    LOL!


    Charlene Bissonnette You guys must live in my city! I can never find anything, and if I'm able to find an associate to help me, they're not helpful. I'm trying to find something now, and the www says it's in stock, but nobody at the store can find it, or be bothered to call me, as they promised they would. I'm not sure how they manage to stay open. They P.O. more people than they please!

  2. #412

    Re: Canadian Tire Complaints on facebook - People Hate Crappy Tire!

    Nada Viviani A couple of nights ago I sent your customer service department a message about an incident at one of your service centers but no one has bothered to contact me yet. What gives?

  3. #413
    Senior Member CTH8R's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Posts
    5,320
    Blog Entries
    1
    Rep Power
    15

    Re: Canadian Tire Complaints on facebook - People Hate Crappy Tire!

    Tom Nadeau So I guess Canadian Tire does not stand behind there Mastercraft power tools! I tried to replace or return a Mastercraft router today after using it for about the fourth time or fifth time it smoked and stopped working. They tell me it was discontinued! Now Its no wonder why they discontinued it. as they don't stand up. So buyer be ware if you are considering buying any type of Mastercraft power tools as they will not stand behind them. Pass this on to let everyone know just how they back up and stand behind their products...

  4. #414
    Senior Member CTH8R's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Posts
    5,320
    Blog Entries
    1
    Rep Power
    15

    Re: Canadian Tire Complaints on facebook - People Hate Crappy Tire!

    Richard Miller and do it without Canadian tire, they are an embarrassment to the Canadian name , they ripped me off on some mastercraft air tools and lost me as a customer forever , dont shop there and they cant rip you off they dont stand behind mastercraft tools they should be called american tire then I could understand them ripping me off .... Not ! dont shop here I was a loyal customer for ove twenty years til they treated me wrong and didny give a crap abuot it

  5. #415
    Senior Member CTH8R's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Posts
    5,320
    Blog Entries
    1
    Rep Power
    15

    Re: Canadian Tire Complaints on facebook - People Hate Crappy Tire!

    Lots of Scratch and Save complaints. How hard can it be?

    Edith Livingston Reardon Well noticed you had a scratch and save but they are only available here if you buy a newspaper. Some savings after you go out of your way to get a coupon. CT carries the local paper here but all the customers have stolen the coupons out of them. Sort of only a sale for the people that get the local papers delivered to their homes. Use to get Canadian tire flyers but we don't get them or anyone elses too. I live in Grande Prairie, right in town and I know that I shop less at CT now.


    Karen Kirkwood Not impressed! Scratch & Save event in Edmonton today, March 16th. I checked the hours of my local store (Namao) Canadian Tire and saw they were open until 9:00 pm on Saturday. Arrived at the store to use my coupon (minimum $5 off) at 7:13 pm MDT and discovered it had closed at 7:00 pm MDT. Is it that difficult to keep your web pages up to date?

  6. #416
    Senior Member CTH8R's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Posts
    5,320
    Blog Entries
    1
    Rep Power
    15

    Re: Canadian Tire Complaints on facebook - People Hate Crappy Tire!

    D.w. Marchwell Not impressed at all with this most recent flyer. The Kingsway Edmonton store did not have any of the items I went to buy. I don't bother with scratch and save any more and I've learned not to expect anything from the bored 20-somethings that seem more interested in chatting than helping someone who actually went out of his way to spend money. I guess they'll learn their lesson when enough people stop shopping there and they get laid off.

  7. #417
    Senior Member CTH8R's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Posts
    5,320
    Blog Entries
    1
    Rep Power
    15

    Re: Canadian Tire Complaints on facebook - People Hate Crappy Tire!

    Sandy Campbell It should be 4 leaf clover ah well with Canadian tire something is always missing. Just like when something is on sale. Hehehe!

  8. #418
    Senior Member CTH8R's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Posts
    5,320
    Blog Entries
    1
    Rep Power
    15

    Re: Canadian Tire Complaints on facebook - People Hate Crappy Tire!

    Ryan Woods Is it that difficult to let people know in the local flyer that the store would be closed on a Wednesday for inventory? Took me an hour and a half to get to the store, to find out it was closed. Not impressed either.

  9. #419
    Senior Member CTH8R's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Posts
    5,320
    Blog Entries
    1
    Rep Power
    15

    Re: Canadian Tire Complaints on facebook - People Hate Crappy Tire!

    Wendy Clegg well the canadian tire here sucks as bad as your pic i well never shop at that store again there staff are beyond words and when you complain they do nothing go on there web page see how bad my servise was
    Last edited by CTH8R; March 18th, 2013 at 06:13 AM.

  10. #420
    Senior Member CTH8R's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Posts
    5,320
    Blog Entries
    1
    Rep Power
    15

    Re: Canadian Tire Complaints on facebook - People Hate Crappy Tire!

    Oh-Oh!

    Looks like Crappy Tire decided to spam Canadian Facebook users again.

    But instead of drumming up more business, it once again provoked an out-cry from Canadians who have been ripped off by CT.

    (This is sadly reminiscent of the ‘bicycle’ fiasco of a few weeks ago.)

    CT spammed, “How would you rate your auto mechanic skills on a scale from 1 to 10?”

    Instead of rating themselves, many Canadians chose to rate CT – and very poorly, LOL!

    ---

    EJ Robichaud Compared to a Canadian Tire Mechanic? 14

    G. Donald Hamilton Personally, I get an expert and not likely with your company. To many there have caused my and friends grief and not happy driving!!!

    Bertsheila Bamford 10 + and do semi trucks too never have a canadian tire person touch my car or any of my kids car every again

    Christopher Paul Rogers From Canadian Tire, they are all below 0

    Linda Lawrence Well I wouldn't go to Canadian tire ever.

    Vincent Mercier I been once to canadien tire to fix my car, never again, the mecanics broke my wippers then suggested I change them because they were broken :S

    Dawn Hamilton 4 at best - but I'd trust myself over a Canadian Tire mechanic. You guys are ... terrible for vehicle repairs!!

    Jim Carroll If it is from Canadian Tire I have heard horror stories

    Mirta Fonseca canadian tire is there to make money and screw the coustomers

    Andrew Martin I wouldn't take My Wheelbarrel to Canadian Tire for repair They Rip So Many innocent people that dont know anything off.......

    Jeff Piper canadian tire 2 me 9.5 atleast i can change the oil

    Glen Vienneau I know someone who got their oil change at Canadian Tire, almost ruined their engine because the mechanic didn't properly put the filter cap back on. It was leaking oil for a month before the oil light turned on and started to leak more oil before it got checked out elsewhere. From the same company who's staff once chase me down the street accusing me of being on their security cam stealing a bike. Once they found out it wasn't me, I never even stepped foot in that store, they never as much given an apology after illegally detaining me for 20 minutes (In retrospect, I should have just called the cops). Thank you Canadian Tire for the great service.

    Don Beaumont The good Mechanics at Canadian Tire leave to find higher income.. Personally I don't go there anymore because of the insistence of a diagnosis along with the charge that goes with it.. What ever happened to free estimate?

    Beth Mckenzie Canadian Tire -10

    Colleen Russell Campbell You never know if they are screwing you or not

    Bill Vail I'd go up against your guys any day. 10!!

    Robert Silver me 7, ctc mechanics 3

    Adrian Luhowy How would I rate them?...people I'm forced to accept services from and expect to be ripped off by (by either being charged for work that wasn't done, or enduring work that was done poorly or not at all).

    Blair Davidson Better than yours Canadien Tire.
    Blair Davidson Your commission is the rip off.
    Last edited by CTH8R; March 19th, 2013 at 10:33 AM.

Similar Threads

  1. My latest Crappy Tire incident
    By houston39 in forum General Canadian Tire Complaints / Chat
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: August 24th, 2013, 09:16 PM
  2. Customer Complaints on https://www.facebook.com/Canadiantire
    By CT Challenger in forum General Canadian Tire Complaints / Chat
    Replies: 63
    Last Post: August 17th, 2012, 06:13 AM
  3. What People Want to Achieve Here
    By DavidLeR in forum General Canadian Tire Complaints / Chat
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: January 25th, 2012, 01:00 PM
  4. Crappy Tire Boycott
    By MikeChablis in forum General Canadian Tire Complaints / Chat
    Replies: 31
    Last Post: August 3rd, 2011, 11:47 AM
  5. Canadian Tire blames God for crappy chinese material
    By rudesalespeople in forum Canadian Tire 10 Ferrara Dr, Smiths Falls, ON
    Replies: 8
    Last Post: June 16th, 2009, 10:51 PM

Tags for this Thread

Posting Permissions