Page 45 of 206 First ... 3543444546475595145 ... Last
Results 441 to 450 of 2056

Thread: Canadian Tire Complaints on facebook - People Hate Crappy Tire!

  1. #441
    Senior Member CTH8R's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Posts
    5,320
    Blog Entries
    1
    Rep Power
    16

    Re: Canadian Tire Complaints on facebook - People Hate Crappy Tire!

    Kyle J.: I have tried to find a place on here to vent my frustration with my local Canadian Tire Store but this threat spot is as good as any. Chelmsford Ontario Canadian Tire service is awful...almost every time I enter. Heaven forbid I ask for help and disturb them from their work. Hellllloooo I am the reason you have work...customer service has really gone to the dogs. If i ask a question it is simply this is not my department go to Isle 5. Of course no one is to be find there or even in that area. Rainchecks ..don't even get me started. Automotive.....yikes that is scary...I might as well sign them a blank check and give them my kids for collateral. And for regular stock items well I am just pushing the envelop hoping they actually have something so lets not even talk about flyer items. One thing I can count on... the words '' We don't have that one...we can order it for you!'' Seriously ...the Canadian tire 20 minutes away usually have 8 or so in stock. What a JOKE! There I feel better now.. of to Home Hardware where the service is always with a smile!

  2. #442
    Senior Member CTH8R's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Posts
    5,320
    Blog Entries
    1
    Rep Power
    16

    Re: Canadian Tire Complaints on facebook - People Hate Crappy Tire!

    Dan M.: we just bought a new CV Axel at the Dryden location.we had it installed at a local shop and it was fine for a day.then I was driving and it popped out.too long on the trans end and almost ruined our transmission. now we are out the cost of a new Napa one,athe price to change it and the cost of a tow to the garage. the manager in Dryden hasn't called us back yet...I doubt he will so small claims court will probly be our only option,kinda sad really

  3. #443
    Senior Member CTH8R's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Posts
    5,320
    Blog Entries
    1
    Rep Power
    16

    Re: Canadian Tire Complaints on facebook - People Hate Crappy Tire!

    Oh oh!

    Did Crappy Tire spam Canadians, again? Here's the latest outpouring, on their Facebook page (the one with a photo of an Autumn camping trip, but a caption saying "Who’s brave enough to do some spring camping? ", LOL!).



    Ben H.: Not if I have to shop at Canadian tire The Worst service in Canada

    Janice W.: Prince Albert saskatchewan store, no one asks if you need help, they see you, and they turn around and walk away!

    Brenda C. A.: crappy service in Clayton Park, refuse to shop there

    Carolyn D.: the store itself is ok, but now the garage service is something else, i will never take my car there again

    Florence J.: hate it when they have sales on when u go to buy something thats in the flyers when the flyers start and they are all out. and thats the day the flyers start, its like that in antigonish anyway

    Katalin C.: Service was never really good. Flyers always has the same crap just different flyer that nobody wants. Returns/exchanges always a nightmare. Rarely go anymore. That's too bad because I'd rather shop Canadian rather than Home Depot or Lowe's.

    Aaron N.: Not with Canadian Tire products!

  4. #444
    Senior Member CTH8R's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Posts
    5,320
    Blog Entries
    1
    Rep Power
    16

    Re: Canadian Tire Complaints on facebook - People Hate Crappy Tire!

    A few more:

    Sherri S.: I would like to know if this is "normal" for your company employees to treat people like this?......Krystin Nepinak
    Jenn S. wrote:Just got back from Canadian Tire at polo park and the guy working the door swore at my mom. I confronted him, we took all our stuff back and made a complaint to 3 managers. Then I asked if this is how they treat their customers and the head manager said they treat some of their customers this way and told us to take our treaty money elsewhere!!
    You can be guaranteed that you lost a devoted customer and I will encourage many other people to boycott your establishment as well! So shameful!

    Geri M.P.: I will definitely NOT be shopping at Canadian Tire as well.........and i will spread the word of the racist manner that was shown

    Blair E.: I will never bring my vehicle back again. Worst experience ever. Still dealing with problems from crappy mechanical service as well as customer service for 6 months. I reccomend you keep your vehicle as far away as possible!!!!!

    Ryan D.: I will NEVER bring my truck to canadian tire again, If it was up to me they would be replacing the front end parts that got messed up from them not knowing how to balance tires!!!!

  5. #445
    Senior Member CTH8R's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Posts
    5,320
    Blog Entries
    1
    Rep Power
    16

    Re: Canadian Tire Complaints on facebook - People Hate Crappy Tire!

    Jessica A.: Canadian tire regina north sucks worst customer service ever!!!!! The staff is untrained and unqualified to help customers find what they need and the cashiers are ditzy and so dopey my 4 year old could do there job blindfolded knows more than what there staff does they hire idiot teenagers don't even train them properly

  6. #446
    Senior Member CTH8R's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Posts
    5,320
    Blog Entries
    1
    Rep Power
    16

    Re: Canadian Tire Complaints on facebook - People Hate Crappy Tire!

    Some insights into CT's "send email to Customer Support" suggestion:

    Sue G.: You can e-mail but don't be surprised if the only reply you get back is the auto reply acknowledgement. Customer service has long gone the way of the dinosaur with CT.

  7. #447
    Senior Member CTH8R's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Posts
    5,320
    Blog Entries
    1
    Rep Power
    16

    Re: Canadian Tire Complaints on facebook - People Hate Crappy Tire!

    Michael G.: Canadian Tire blows. Can't even get vehicle parts right after looking them up on Computer. Adverstise merchandise that they don't even have on the floor. Worst store ever.

  8. #448
    Senior Member CTH8R's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Posts
    5,320
    Blog Entries
    1
    Rep Power
    16

    Re: Canadian Tire Complaints on facebook - People Hate Crappy Tire!

    Roldan E.: Had a bad experience w/ the store close by me, bought the RSIB model, upon assembly I found its damaged, I called them up and they said I should call a 1-800 number of the brand, so I said I'll return it, so they agreed to replace, I went there and I offered to pay charge for assembly...guess what? They delivered a Floor Model, all banged up and missing parts, so I did not accept and called the manager,Mgr. said, I did not know what happened and make sure "the next Time" I receive the right one! She didn't even apologize or offered to give my assembly charge back, I remember the mgr. saying if they assemble it, they will make SURE it's assembled Right, and they make sure everything is "working" good! Wow.... If that's expert service, no wonder "Almost" everything are "Out source" even telemarketer/customer service...! Cheers...!

  9. #449
    Senior Member CTH8R's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Posts
    5,320
    Blog Entries
    1
    Rep Power
    16

    Re: Canadian Tire Complaints on facebook - People Hate Crappy Tire!

    Mykal R.: Canadian tire sucks. To them Money>Customer satisfation. Spread the word so we can get Candian tire shut down and replaced with a classier business.

    Tony F.: I don't think i've ever had a good experience with Canadian Tire.Poor service all around!

    Steven P.: I love the fact that when people are saying that they have issues with customer service, to contact customer service...

    Steven P.: And, yes, Canadian Tire, you are putting dollars before satisfaction. Product quality has steadily gotten worse, and fewer people working in the stores speak English as their first language... not that that's a problem, they simply cannot communicate with the customer to resolve problems, nor do they know what some of the products are!

    Anthony S.: I agree with Steven Pritchard 100% honestly starting to dislike going to what was once a place I visited almost daily, now I only go there when I need something I know they have and I don't like to ask ppl that work there anything because 98% of them are useless and legit read off the box to you as if they know., they don't speak OR understand English..

  10. #450
    Senior Member CTH8R's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Posts
    5,320
    Blog Entries
    1
    Rep Power
    16

    Re: Canadian Tire Complaints on facebook - People Hate Crappy Tire!

    Farrah D.: Canadian Tire, Sucks Man, they treat their employees like Shyt, i ve seen this myself...I REALLY Dislike u, so im unliking this chogush page...hateful people ffs...

Similar Threads

  1. My latest Crappy Tire incident
    By houston39 in forum General Canadian Tire Complaints / Chat
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: August 24th, 2013, 09:16 PM
  2. Customer Complaints on https://www.facebook.com/Canadiantire
    By CT Challenger in forum General Canadian Tire Complaints / Chat
    Replies: 63
    Last Post: August 17th, 2012, 06:13 AM
  3. What People Want to Achieve Here
    By DavidLeR in forum General Canadian Tire Complaints / Chat
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: January 25th, 2012, 01:00 PM
  4. Crappy Tire Boycott
    By MikeChablis in forum General Canadian Tire Complaints / Chat
    Replies: 31
    Last Post: August 3rd, 2011, 11:47 AM
  5. Canadian Tire blames God for crappy chinese material
    By rudesalespeople in forum Canadian Tire 10 Ferrara Dr, Smiths Falls, ON
    Replies: 8
    Last Post: June 16th, 2009, 10:51 PM

Tags for this Thread

Posting Permissions