Page 74 of 206 First ... 2464727374757684124174 ... Last
Results 731 to 740 of 2056

Thread: Canadian Tire Complaints on facebook - People Hate Crappy Tire!

  1. #731
    Senior Member CTH8R's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Posts
    5,320
    Blog Entries
    1
    Rep Power
    15

    Re: Canadian Tire Complaints on facebook - People Hate Crappy Tire!

    Sonya L.W.: talking about fishing . i am not impressed . i always go to Canadian tire to get my fishing license but i will not anymore. i was told i had to get a new card which was 10 dollars when my card was still go for two years. can you explain .

  2. #732
    Senior Member CTH8R's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Posts
    5,320
    Blog Entries
    1
    Rep Power
    15

    Re: Canadian Tire Complaints on facebook - People Hate Crappy Tire!

    Jojo N.: Hi Canadian Tire, strong customer service IS important, we would like to see less cut&paste replies about how much you care, and more of that caring actually taking place. Thank you.

  3. #733
    Senior Member CTH8R's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Posts
    5,320
    Blog Entries
    1
    Rep Power
    15

    Re: Canadian Tire Complaints on facebook - People Hate Crappy Tire!

    Rick Y.: Not good service at all .west kelowna staff are rude and don't know anything about customer service ,Vernon auto shop stay away .i had a quote for a repair and it was out of line ,I complained to the manager but he is just a puppet for the owner of that store.to bad I use to spend lots of money with that company

  4. #734
    Senior Member CTH8R's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Posts
    5,320
    Blog Entries
    1
    Rep Power
    15

    Re: Canadian Tire Complaints on facebook - People Hate Crappy Tire!

    Rachel K.: do not call c.t on bayfield in barrie ontario .my mom called to ask about a product in the seasonal department at around 10:30 am and the guy on the phone was really rude,we could hear him talking to another worker and he said there is a b (bad word) on the phone and the other guy said to hang up and he did .we tryed to call back and no one answer the phone and we went to the store and asked a girl worker where something was and she show use where it was then she said are you done can i go now. i think i had better service at any other store in the world then c.t you should train your staff better. i do not need to come home from work and hear how bad you are and then go there and see it for myself. also what kind of place does not have Electric Screwdrivers i know walmart has them. i think that is all the bad stuff that happen with your store today

  5. #735
    Senior Member CTH8R's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Posts
    5,320
    Blog Entries
    1
    Rep Power
    15

    Re: Canadian Tire Complaints on facebook - People Hate Crappy Tire!

    Mike D.: i used to always shop at canadian tire until they didnt stand behind there warranty on a 300 dollar battery booster that started screwing up right on the day i was going camping the last long weekend i had nothing but grief from them buyer beware of anything you buy from canadian tire

  6. #736
    Senior Member CTH8R's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Posts
    5,320
    Blog Entries
    1
    Rep Power
    15

    Re: Canadian Tire Complaints on facebook - People Hate Crappy Tire!

    Dominic P.: Exactly what we need, another very expensive gazebo scam. Falls apart after a couple of seasons and then you cannot find spare parts. They have been screwing people forever with those ragtop gazebos

  7. #737
    Senior Member CTH8R's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Posts
    5,320
    Blog Entries
    1
    Rep Power
    15

    Re: Canadian Tire Complaints on facebook - People Hate Crappy Tire!

    Ct sucks at ... Credit cards:


    Stuart M.: Now that you've mentioned your CT marster card. I really find it offensive when the person walking around the store offering a "free gift" for signing up. And the gift is something seriously cheap and hardly worth a hit on our credit bureau. Then the other thing I find offensive is that CT dollars are not given just because I choose to use another providers card. For starters your interest rate is too high and hardly worth signing up for just to get the CT dollars.

  8. #738
    Senior Member CTH8R's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Posts
    5,320
    Blog Entries
    1
    Rep Power
    15

    Re: Canadian Tire Complaints on facebook - People Hate Crappy Tire!

    Oh-oh!

    Things have been a little slow over at Crappy Tire's Facebook page. So, they decided to pay Facebook to spam Canadian Facebook users with the annoying question, "What kind of tires do you have?" (Like anybody would care!).

    A sample of the negative responses they've been getting can be found here:

    Canadian Tire Sucks at Tires - Stock, Sales, Installation, Service, Warranties, Online, Etc.

  9. #739
    Senior Member CTH8R's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Posts
    5,320
    Blog Entries
    1
    Rep Power
    15

    Re: Canadian Tire Complaints on facebook - People Hate Crappy Tire!

    Deanna K.: There's no point in contacting their customer service department. Don't waste your time. They just send you back to your local store with no help or direction at all.

  10. #740
    Junior Member highborn's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2013
    Location
    Oakville
    Posts
    22
    Rep Power
    0

    Re: Canadian Tire Complaints on facebook - People Hate Crappy Tire!

    <mod edit> double post. put link instead </mod edit>

    See my story here:

    https://www.canadiantiresucks.net/ca...lle-store.html

Similar Threads

  1. My latest Crappy Tire incident
    By houston39 in forum General Canadian Tire Complaints / Chat
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: August 24th, 2013, 09:16 PM
  2. Customer Complaints on https://www.facebook.com/Canadiantire
    By CT Challenger in forum General Canadian Tire Complaints / Chat
    Replies: 63
    Last Post: August 17th, 2012, 06:13 AM
  3. What People Want to Achieve Here
    By DavidLeR in forum General Canadian Tire Complaints / Chat
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: January 25th, 2012, 01:00 PM
  4. Crappy Tire Boycott
    By MikeChablis in forum General Canadian Tire Complaints / Chat
    Replies: 31
    Last Post: August 3rd, 2011, 11:47 AM
  5. Canadian Tire blames God for crappy chinese material
    By rudesalespeople in forum Canadian Tire 10 Ferrara Dr, Smiths Falls, ON
    Replies: 8
    Last Post: June 16th, 2009, 10:51 PM

Tags for this Thread

Posting Permissions