Page 86 of 206 First ... 3676848586878896136186 ... Last
Results 851 to 860 of 2056

Thread: Canadian Tire Complaints on facebook - People Hate Crappy Tire!

  1. #851
    Senior Member CTH8R's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Posts
    5,320
    Blog Entries
    1
    Rep Power
    15

    Re: Canadian Tire Complaints on facebook - People Hate Crappy Tire!

    More 'feedback' - which CT'er is gonna like!


    Dean D.: Your Polan chainsaw that broke in 5 min first use was crap and you refused to do anything about it because putting gas in it voids the warranty don't try to pretend like you give a damn your crooks

  2. #852
    Senior Member CTH8R's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Posts
    5,320
    Blog Entries
    1
    Rep Power
    15

    Re: Canadian Tire Complaints on facebook - People Hate Crappy Tire!

    Are they Canadian? Are their products Canadian?


    Steve P.: Support Canadian manufacturing by NOT buying anything from them.

  3. #853
    Junior Member highborn's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2013
    Location
    Oakville
    Posts
    22
    Rep Power
    0

    Re: Canadian Tire Complaints on facebook - People Hate Crappy Tire!

    you should check my feedback on facebook hope they don't delete it

  4. #854
    Senior Member CTH8R's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Posts
    5,320
    Blog Entries
    1
    Rep Power
    15

    Re: Canadian Tire Complaints on facebook - People Hate Crappy Tire!

    If they 'want your feedback', how come product that were allegedly 'tested by Canadians like you' are such crap?



    Donna C.: Those "pop-up 5mins set up" tents are crap. Went thru 2 of them and the screws that hold the joints tgthr fell out in the first set up!

  5. #855
    Senior Member CTH8R's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Posts
    5,320
    Blog Entries
    1
    Rep Power
    15

    Re: Canadian Tire Complaints on facebook - People Hate Crappy Tire!

    Hmm, there are alos complaints on Yelp - people hate Crappy Tire on there, too!

    Here's a review on 2510 Hyde Park Gate, Oakville

    ----

    Today, I went to this location and had a terrible customer service experience. I had to make a return, and both the customer service person as well as the manager were shockingly rude, both to me and my father. I have never been spoken to so rudely by a customer service rep.

    This store is pretty typical in terms of its cleanliness, stock, etc, but I will never return to this store ever again due to the terrible customer service.

  6. #856
    Senior Member CTH8R's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Posts
    5,320
    Blog Entries
    1
    Rep Power
    15

    Re: Canadian Tire Complaints on facebook - People Hate Crappy Tire!

    CT show someone assembling some tent pokes, and say they want feedback from Canadians. Here's some more:


    Vince P.: That gazebo she is installing is a piece of crap. Had to buy 2 tarps already in last 2 years
    Real garbage

  7. #857
    Senior Member CTH8R's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Posts
    5,320
    Blog Entries
    1
    Rep Power
    15

    Re: Canadian Tire Complaints on facebook - People Hate Crappy Tire!

    Random complaints:


    Mary K.: Get some decent lawn mowers!!!

    Brigitte A.: Canadian tire sucks!

  8. #858
    Senior Member CTH8R's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Posts
    5,320
    Blog Entries
    1
    Rep Power
    15

    Re: Canadian Tire Complaints on facebook - People Hate Crappy Tire!

    Crappy gazebo:


    Brent W.: canadian tire dont buy any thing from there, my mom is sick bought a gasibo from there and the thing colapsed after a couple weeks worth of use had holes in it when she bought it and they will not return it or give credit wont even fix it DO NOT SUPPORT CANADIAN TIRE

  9. #859
    Senior Member CTH8R's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Posts
    5,320
    Blog Entries
    1
    Rep Power
    15

    Re: Canadian Tire Complaints on facebook - People Hate Crappy Tire!

    Crappy garden snippers:


    Christopher C.: I have recently moved to Canada from the UK we bought a pair of branch snipers went to use them today and they wont cut seems like they are not aligned up correctly problem is I don't have the receipt I will call CT tomorrow to see if they will exchange them failing that there money down the drain I will let you know what happens tomorrow.

  10. #860
    Senior Member CTH8R's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Posts
    5,320
    Blog Entries
    1
    Rep Power
    15

    Re: Canadian Tire Complaints on facebook - People Hate Crappy Tire!

    Jason P.: If thats the easy up tent its garbage. Used mine couple times and it broke trying to take tent down. Also cust svc is usually poor called numerous times to verify if they had stock they always say no i would then go to the store to see it on shelf. Other then that its a good store

Similar Threads

  1. My latest Crappy Tire incident
    By houston39 in forum General Canadian Tire Complaints / Chat
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: August 24th, 2013, 10:16 PM
  2. Customer Complaints on https://www.facebook.com/Canadiantire
    By CT Challenger in forum General Canadian Tire Complaints / Chat
    Replies: 63
    Last Post: August 17th, 2012, 07:13 AM
  3. What People Want to Achieve Here
    By DavidLeR in forum General Canadian Tire Complaints / Chat
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: January 25th, 2012, 01:00 PM
  4. Crappy Tire Boycott
    By MikeChablis in forum General Canadian Tire Complaints / Chat
    Replies: 31
    Last Post: August 3rd, 2011, 12:47 PM
  5. Canadian Tire blames God for crappy chinese material
    By rudesalespeople in forum Canadian Tire 10 Ferrara Dr, Smiths Falls, ON
    Replies: 8
    Last Post: June 16th, 2009, 11:51 PM

Tags for this Thread

Posting Permissions