Page 87 of 206 First ... 3777858687888997137187 ... Last
Results 861 to 870 of 2056

Thread: Canadian Tire Complaints on facebook - People Hate Crappy Tire!

  1. #861
    Senior Member CTH8R's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Posts
    5,320
    Blog Entries
    1
    Rep Power
    15

    Re: Canadian Tire Complaints on facebook - People Hate Crappy Tire!

    LOL!

    Konrad C.: chinamate and chinaworks

  2. #862
    Senior Member CTH8R's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Posts
    5,320
    Blog Entries
    1
    Rep Power
    15

    Re: Canadian Tire Complaints on facebook - People Hate Crappy Tire!

    Rod F.: Don't buy any yard works products its garbage and they don't honour warranty !!!

  3. #863
    Senior Member CTH8R's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Posts
    5,320
    Blog Entries
    1
    Rep Power
    15

    Re: Canadian Tire Complaints on facebook - People Hate Crappy Tire!

    So, Crappy Tire once again decided to waste some money, and pay Facebook to spam Canadians about the dopey saw-horse that nobody likes.

    This has inspired the usual out-pouring of anti-Crappy Tire sentiment.

    But there is also an out-pouring of anti-saw-horse sentiment, like this one:

    John I.: Need a hand losing your leg? This rickety hunk o junk should do nicely!

  4. #864
    Senior Member CTH8R's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Posts
    5,320
    Blog Entries
    1
    Rep Power
    15

    Re: Canadian Tire Complaints on facebook - People Hate Crappy Tire!

    Travis Co.: i wonder how many more times in my lifetime will i be ripped off by you guys? absolutely pathetic customer service!

  5. #865
    Senior Member CTH8R's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Posts
    5,320
    Blog Entries
    1
    Rep Power
    15

    Re: Canadian Tire Complaints on facebook - People Hate Crappy Tire!

    Sherry M.: I bought Christmas decorations there on clearance and tried to take it back a couple of days later...they wouldn't take it back...they said there were lots of signs saying they couldn't be returned..I hadn't seen any...and it was ONLY a couple of days

  6. #866
    Senior Member CTH8R's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Posts
    5,320
    Blog Entries
    1
    Rep Power
    15

    Re: Canadian Tire Complaints on facebook - People Hate Crappy Tire!

    There's also a spam-fest going on, about 'rate our crappy products'.

    (Although they only want you if you'll over all the Chinese crap they sell, such as the crappy saw-horse. That way, they can misrepresent crappy products as being "approved by Canadians - just like you").

    Anyway, here's a typical reaction:

    Volker S.: Quality? I do not think so, I bought a tent and it lasted 3 month before it ripped, and got a whooping 20 dollar gift card for the trouble

  7. #867
    Senior Member CTH8R's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Posts
    5,320
    Blog Entries
    1
    Rep Power
    15

    Re: Canadian Tire Complaints on facebook - People Hate Crappy Tire!

    Jason P.: If thats the easy up tent its garbage. Used mine couple times and it broke trying to take tent down. Also cust svc is usually poor called numerous times to verify if they had stock they always say no i would then go to the store to see it on shelf. Other then that its a good store

  8. #868
    Senior Member CTH8R's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Posts
    5,320
    Blog Entries
    1
    Rep Power
    15

    Re: Canadian Tire Complaints on facebook - People Hate Crappy Tire!

    Lotsa tent troubles!


    Brent W.: my mom was just going through the same thing what frauds scams no customer service me and my mom again many years of buying products will not visit or buy any thing from Canadian tire again

    Brent W.: holes in the screen did not make it unstable, the thing was unstable in the first place 2 weeks and it started collapsing on the one side, there were holes in the screen when she open it to set it up.. shes not doing well so did not have the energy at that time to drive 45 min to the next town.. gazebo was a waste of money and not a well made product broadstone and Canadian tire when we tried to bring it back very poor customer service and plain out would not help us.

  9. #869
    Senior Member CTH8R's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Posts
    5,320
    Blog Entries
    1
    Rep Power
    15

    Re: Canadian Tire Complaints on facebook - People Hate Crappy Tire!

    Tugz T.: Your power tools last only half way into the first job then they break...then there's your customer service, absolutely the worst. Totally unknowledgable staff....especially your auto parts people...dumber than a tree stump

  10. #870
    Senior Member CTH8R's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Posts
    5,320
    Blog Entries
    1
    Rep Power
    15

    Re: Canadian Tire Complaints on facebook - People Hate Crappy Tire!

    Tom S.: Infact everything in Canadian tire is cheap crap!

Similar Threads

  1. My latest Crappy Tire incident
    By houston39 in forum General Canadian Tire Complaints / Chat
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: August 24th, 2013, 09:16 PM
  2. Customer Complaints on https://www.facebook.com/Canadiantire
    By CT Challenger in forum General Canadian Tire Complaints / Chat
    Replies: 63
    Last Post: August 17th, 2012, 06:13 AM
  3. What People Want to Achieve Here
    By DavidLeR in forum General Canadian Tire Complaints / Chat
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: January 25th, 2012, 01:00 PM
  4. Crappy Tire Boycott
    By MikeChablis in forum General Canadian Tire Complaints / Chat
    Replies: 31
    Last Post: August 3rd, 2011, 11:47 AM
  5. Canadian Tire blames God for crappy chinese material
    By rudesalespeople in forum Canadian Tire 10 Ferrara Dr, Smiths Falls, ON
    Replies: 8
    Last Post: June 16th, 2009, 10:51 PM

Tags for this Thread

Posting Permissions