Page 88 of 206 First ... 3878868788899098138188 ... Last
Results 871 to 880 of 2056

Thread: Canadian Tire Complaints on facebook - People Hate Crappy Tire!

  1. #871
    Senior Member CTH8R's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Posts
    5,320
    Blog Entries
    1
    Rep Power
    15

    Re: Canadian Tire Complaints on facebook - People Hate Crappy Tire!

    Mike D.: dont buy anything at canadian tire they dont stand behind there warrantys

  2. #872
    Senior Member CTH8R's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Posts
    5,320
    Blog Entries
    1
    Rep Power
    15

    Re: Canadian Tire Complaints on facebook - People Hate Crappy Tire!

    Reza Z.: poor customer service . Not professional at all. They need to change their strategy or they will lose a lot of customers, they might even bankrupt in near future if they keep going the way they are going . They lost me as their customer .

  3. #873
    Senior Member CTH8R's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Posts
    5,320
    Blog Entries
    1
    Rep Power
    15

    Re: Canadian Tire Complaints on facebook - People Hate Crappy Tire!

    Sandi N.: do not buy any yardworks items. They will NOT stand by their product under warranty! We bought a chainsaw from them...used it once, sort of...it started and that was about it...CT would not refund the money and Yardworks would not honor the warranty. We had it fixed on our dime..and the problem with it was from the manufacturer.

  4. #874
    Senior Member CTH8R's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Posts
    5,320
    Blog Entries
    1
    Rep Power
    15

    Re: Canadian Tire Complaints on facebook - People Hate Crappy Tire!

    Chris D.: l had to return a gift that l bought someone who already had one...l felt like l was commiting a crime, the way the lady looked at me as she was inspecting the box looking for ANYTHING to find wrong with it. Was not a comfortable feeling, and a situation l hope l won't need to go through that again.

  5. #875
    Senior Member CTH8R's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Posts
    5,320
    Blog Entries
    1
    Rep Power
    15

    Re: Canadian Tire Complaints on facebook - People Hate Crappy Tire!

    Simple W.: Ya they sell crap... I have spent over $50,000 in previous years, quit shopping there a year ago because everything I get from there breaks. J used to buy everything there, tools, household items, pet food and supplies, all my hunting, fishing and camping gear. auto parts... i basically spent my paycheques there for years.... Even the expensive stuff. Just bought a powerwasher 2 summers ago. Think it works this summer? $499 down the drain! Not to mention the 3 automotive batteries I've purchased there in 3 1/2 years. All now sitting in my garage floor, useless as they won't hold a charge. I've bought all 3 of their battery lines. All junk... And the saga goes on... Mastercraft dremels. I've killed 4 in the last year and a half. Mastercraft angle grinders, same thing. I use them all the time for work and they don't last for beans.... I've bought the brand new and had em last only a day! Bought one of those nice yard canopies last summer. $119 bucks. Ripped apart 2 weeks later in a "mild" wind storm, wouldn't replace it... Bought a tv from there for my girlfriend last Christmas and the screen was broken when we got it home. Canadian tire in Peterborough said it was me who broke it.... In the box... No return, no exchange... Brand new 42 inch tv.... sittin in my bedroom closet, never even been watched!! And on and on... But I'm sure customer service will make it all better ill shop home hardware and napa until then... Not impressed!!!

  6. #876
    Senior Member CTH8R's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Posts
    5,320
    Blog Entries
    1
    Rep Power
    15

    Re: Canadian Tire Complaints on facebook - People Hate Crappy Tire!

    And … we get a shout-out from James A.H.!



    James A.H.: CANADIAN TIRE SUCKS Canadian Tire Sucks Forum - Canadian Tire Sucks Portal check it out

  7. #877
    Senior Member CTH8R's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Posts
    5,320
    Blog Entries
    1
    Rep Power
    15

    Re: Canadian Tire Complaints on facebook - People Hate Crappy Tire!

    Brent W.: no the brands are garbage so is the service there,

  8. #878
    Senior Member CTH8R's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Posts
    5,320
    Blog Entries
    1
    Rep Power
    15

    Re: Canadian Tire Complaints on facebook - People Hate Crappy Tire!

    Can anyone pick out the theme that weaves like a subtle thread through these Facebook posts from today???


    Basch R.: canandian tire sucksssssssssssssssssss

    Ken W.: cdn tire sucks

    Wayne H.: CT sucks

  9. #879
    Senior Member CTH8R's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Posts
    5,320
    Blog Entries
    1
    Rep Power
    15

    Re: Canadian Tire Complaints on facebook - People Hate Crappy Tire!

    This guy doesn't think much of CT's little video on a motorcycle for kids. A lot of promises are made on that video - sounds like many of them are misrepresentations:


    Rick M. Here's the link to the lies: http://lcmob.net/1808521563

  10. #880
    Senior Member CTH8R's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Posts
    5,320
    Blog Entries
    1
    Rep Power
    15

    Re: Canadian Tire Complaints on facebook - People Hate Crappy Tire!

    Jeffrey B.: Pretty sad to see all the problems and ctc won't do anything. Boycott them everyone they need a wake up call. I to am going to court with them they could of killed me with their bad workmanship

Similar Threads

  1. My latest Crappy Tire incident
    By houston39 in forum General Canadian Tire Complaints / Chat
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: August 24th, 2013, 09:16 PM
  2. Customer Complaints on https://www.facebook.com/Canadiantire
    By CT Challenger in forum General Canadian Tire Complaints / Chat
    Replies: 63
    Last Post: August 17th, 2012, 06:13 AM
  3. What People Want to Achieve Here
    By DavidLeR in forum General Canadian Tire Complaints / Chat
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: January 25th, 2012, 01:00 PM
  4. Crappy Tire Boycott
    By MikeChablis in forum General Canadian Tire Complaints / Chat
    Replies: 31
    Last Post: August 3rd, 2011, 11:47 AM
  5. Canadian Tire blames God for crappy chinese material
    By rudesalespeople in forum Canadian Tire 10 Ferrara Dr, Smiths Falls, ON
    Replies: 8
    Last Post: June 16th, 2009, 10:51 PM

Tags for this Thread

Posting Permissions