Page 89 of 206 First ... 3979878889909199139189 ... Last
Results 881 to 890 of 2056

Thread: Canadian Tire Complaints on facebook - People Hate Crappy Tire!

  1. #881
    Senior Member CTH8R's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Posts
    5,320
    Blog Entries
    1
    Rep Power
    15

    Re: Canadian Tire Complaints on facebook - People Hate Crappy Tire!

    Lots and lots of Crappy Tents, described in the 'We Want Feedback (But Only if it Helps Us Sell Crap)" thread:


    Matt C.: The tent in this picture is not a good tent. I've had this tent three years and last weekend I finally broke it and threw it in the dumpster because it collapsing me And to set up very complicated which should be very simple anyways I'm going to buy new tent I want to good deal on a good simple tent that will sleep four people

  2. #882
    Senior Member CTH8R's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Posts
    5,320
    Blog Entries
    1
    Rep Power
    15

    Re: Canadian Tire Complaints on facebook - People Hate Crappy Tire!

    Oh-oh!

    Have The Crappy People finally gotten around to Crappifying Mark's??



    Leonard C.: I think they bought marks work wear house...try taking something back there...lol...almost impossible

  3. #883
    Senior Member CTH8R's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Posts
    5,320
    Blog Entries
    1
    Rep Power
    15

    Re: Canadian Tire Complaints on facebook - People Hate Crappy Tire!

    This lady sure doesn't like to be spammed - especially about a Crappy Saw Horse!


    Michael G.: Your product quality sucks Canadian tire and your customer service sucks even more. Everytime I get your spam on my wall, I'll keep reminding you how inferior you are to Home Depot or Costco..

  4. #884
    Senior Member CTH8R's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Posts
    5,320
    Blog Entries
    1
    Rep Power
    15

    Re: Canadian Tire Complaints on facebook - People Hate Crappy Tire!

    'Nother:


    François A-P.: Canadian Tire, how to overprice every items and put sales on them and make them look like they're cheap. But still more expensive than everywhere else.

  5. #885
    Senior Member CTH8R's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Posts
    5,320
    Blog Entries
    1
    Rep Power
    15

    Re: Canadian Tire Complaints on facebook - People Hate Crappy Tire!

    Brad C.: i agree with brent in every way possible i dealt with Canadian tire for a wooden swing set that i paid over 500$ for and it had split wood after 2 uses and i was told by their customer service that its not their product contact the manufacture and the manufacturer replied with we do not replace stuff broken by weather or use i have yet to by anything else from there and that was 7 years ago they have the worst customer service of all the stores the wood split because a 2yr old was on it it split because it was cheap ass garbage like everything else in their store warentes are useless in Canadian tire also had an issue with a bike about 15 years ago that i bought and the damn thing fell apart after 2 weeks of use went back to store and they said sorry bike cannot be refunded or returned but we can repair at a cost like i said worst customer service i have ever received from a company

  6. #886
    Senior Member CTH8R's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Posts
    5,320
    Blog Entries
    1
    Rep Power
    15

    Re: Canadian Tire Complaints on facebook - People Hate Crappy Tire!

    More responses to the Feedback Spam:


    Palden S.A.: I was at the customer service with my receipt to complain about the defected product I was sold. But the supervisor held the complain very unprofessionally, the supervisor made me look like I am some kind of scammer. I was very embarrassed, thank god there was no other customer around. There was no store owner available to talk about the situation either. I later realised there is no point taking the issue to the owner. After all it's Canadian Tire.

  7. #887
    Senior Member CTH8R's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Posts
    5,320
    Blog Entries
    1
    Rep Power
    15

    Re: Canadian Tire Complaints on facebook - People Hate Crappy Tire!

    A response to the Sawhorse spam:



    Glen C.: looks like the damn thing was made in china for dollaramma...canadian tire is all about junk products, aftermarket garbage and made in....china mostly. Their service counters suck, their employees have very little or no knowledge of isles, compared to Walmart, canadian tire bites the dust in service, parts and their automotive department rips people off.

  8. #888
    Senior Member CTH8R's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Posts
    5,320
    Blog Entries
    1
    Rep Power
    15

    Re: Canadian Tire Complaints on facebook - People Hate Crappy Tire!

    More response to the Tent Spam:



    Martina S.L.: Wow is she 1st nations! Thats awesome if she is & i try to avoid Canadian Tire in Wetaskiwin as much as i can because their service sucks esp if your 1st nations!!!!!

  9. #889
    Senior Member CTH8R's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Posts
    5,320
    Blog Entries
    1
    Rep Power
    15

    Re: Canadian Tire Complaints on facebook - People Hate Crappy Tire!

    Fong N.: i also have a battery recharger that i bought at Canadian Tire and at that time they would not let me return it and now i dont know where the reciept is, and i am Mad as hell !

  10. #890
    Senior Member CTH8R's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Posts
    5,320
    Blog Entries
    1
    Rep Power
    15

    Re: Canadian Tire Complaints on facebook - People Hate Crappy Tire!

    Melissa M.: Canadian Tire needs a CEO to go on Undercover Boss Canada. See what's really going on in their stores and see what main complaints are from staff and customers. You can't run a company effectively if you can't work front line. Sounds like Millions of dollars being lost due to simple fixes.

Similar Threads

  1. My latest Crappy Tire incident
    By houston39 in forum General Canadian Tire Complaints / Chat
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: August 24th, 2013, 09:16 PM
  2. Customer Complaints on https://www.facebook.com/Canadiantire
    By CT Challenger in forum General Canadian Tire Complaints / Chat
    Replies: 63
    Last Post: August 17th, 2012, 06:13 AM
  3. What People Want to Achieve Here
    By DavidLeR in forum General Canadian Tire Complaints / Chat
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: January 25th, 2012, 01:00 PM
  4. Crappy Tire Boycott
    By MikeChablis in forum General Canadian Tire Complaints / Chat
    Replies: 31
    Last Post: August 3rd, 2011, 11:47 AM
  5. Canadian Tire blames God for crappy chinese material
    By rudesalespeople in forum Canadian Tire 10 Ferrara Dr, Smiths Falls, ON
    Replies: 8
    Last Post: June 16th, 2009, 10:51 PM

Tags for this Thread

Posting Permissions