Page 99 of 206 First ... 4989979899100101109149199 ... Last
Results 981 to 990 of 2056

Thread: Canadian Tire Complaints on facebook - People Hate Crappy Tire!

  1. #981

    Re: Canadian Tire Complaints on facebook - People Hate Crappy Tire!

    actually this is true.customers ARE stupid.EX customers however are not.....

  2. #982

    Re: Canadian Tire Complaints on facebook - People Hate Crappy Tire!

    i mean the pure arrogance of the man.what an asshole!

  3. #983
    Senior Member CTH8R's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Posts
    5,320
    Blog Entries
    1
    Rep Power
    15

    Re: Canadian Tire Complaints on facebook - People Hate Crappy Tire!

    Well, Louise, it depends on whether or not you're talking about The Moaner:


    Louise K.D.: I commented about 2 weeks ago about poor customer service at the Langley store regarding a bike and the amount paid and it coming on sale. I was told to email customer service, which I did. No one answered my email or my comment. Hello - do you care about unsatisfied customers????

  4. #984
    Senior Member CTH8R's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Posts
    5,320
    Blog Entries
    1
    Rep Power
    15

    Re: Canadian Tire Complaints on facebook - People Hate Crappy Tire!

    I see the Fishing License spam has been re-activated:


    Tracy M.: I would never ever buy fishing gear, bait, or anything of value from that store

  5. #985
    Senior Member CTH8R's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Posts
    5,320
    Blog Entries
    1
    Rep Power
    15

    Re: Canadian Tire Complaints on facebook - People Hate Crappy Tire!

    Sorry - it's the "what bait do you use" spam:


    Ryan A.: Nothing thats sold at Canadian Tire!

  6. #986
    Senior Member CTH8R's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Posts
    5,320
    Blog Entries
    1
    Rep Power
    15

    Re: Canadian Tire Complaints on facebook - People Hate Crappy Tire!

    Gren W.: Canadian Tire ! What a bunch ! Duh, I think I'll put a worm on this fly line ! You go in to ANY CTC store and inquire about flies or reels or rods and they look at you like you're a moron ! They know jack about the 'purist' sport !

  7. #987
    Senior Member CTH8R's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Posts
    5,320
    Blog Entries
    1
    Rep Power
    15

    Re: Canadian Tire Complaints on facebook - People Hate Crappy Tire!

    A common sentiment. Is The Moaner really 100% sure that all is well with their crappy store?


    Mary K.: Anything not bought at Canadian Tire!!

  8. #988
    Senior Member CTH8R's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Posts
    5,320
    Blog Entries
    1
    Rep Power
    15

    Re: Canadian Tire Complaints on facebook - People Hate Crappy Tire!

    Oh No!

    A simul-spam with the ridiculous battery-powered chain-saw thread!


    Roderick B.: The saw is not even running ... you are for ever getting screwed over !

    Roderick B.: Time to move on,can. Tire is just stuck in ppl heads like maple leaf bologna,there are lots of stores sell better chain saws for just as good of a price or anything else and better quality to. Can. Tire it seems you are for ever taking things back for Repairs !!!

  9. #989
    Senior Member CTH8R's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Posts
    5,320
    Blog Entries
    1
    Rep Power
    15

    Re: Canadian Tire Complaints on facebook - People Hate Crappy Tire!

    David J.: I am wondering the Canadians who have tested this saw?? Like me. Canadian tire if you want to p.m. me on who actually "tests" these. Because u say Canadians like me. Well if it will cut up the foot and half round maple tree in one charge that my saw goes through like butter. I'll say it works. Send me one To try for a week. I'll "test" it. Maybe it is for cutting saplings. I doubt I will hear back but bring on challenge.

  10. #990
    Senior Member CTH8R's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Posts
    5,320
    Blog Entries
    1
    Rep Power
    15

    Re: Canadian Tire Complaints on facebook - People Hate Crappy Tire!

    John V.: Oh look you're enclosed in a glass case so that when you cut yourself you won't squirt your blood all over people. LOL

Similar Threads

  1. My latest Crappy Tire incident
    By houston39 in forum General Canadian Tire Complaints / Chat
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: August 24th, 2013, 10:16 PM
  2. Customer Complaints on https://www.facebook.com/Canadiantire
    By CT Challenger in forum General Canadian Tire Complaints / Chat
    Replies: 63
    Last Post: August 17th, 2012, 07:13 AM
  3. What People Want to Achieve Here
    By DavidLeR in forum General Canadian Tire Complaints / Chat
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: January 25th, 2012, 01:00 PM
  4. Crappy Tire Boycott
    By MikeChablis in forum General Canadian Tire Complaints / Chat
    Replies: 31
    Last Post: August 3rd, 2011, 12:47 PM
  5. Canadian Tire blames God for crappy chinese material
    By rudesalespeople in forum Canadian Tire 10 Ferrara Dr, Smiths Falls, ON
    Replies: 8
    Last Post: June 16th, 2009, 11:51 PM

Tags for this Thread

Posting Permissions