Page 27 of 86 First ... 1725262728293777 ... Last
Results 261 to 270 of 853

Thread: Canadian Tire Sucks at Auto Repairs - Unnecessary, over-priced, incompetent, incorrect and incomplete!

  1. #261
    Senior Member CTH8R's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Posts
    5,320
    Blog Entries
    1
    Rep Power
    15

    Re: Canadian Tire Sucks at Auto Repairs - Unnecessary, over-priced, incompetent, incorrect and incomplete!

    Kevin C.: Had a leak in my oil pan which was the gasket. Had the gasket replaced but the technician didn't replace all the bolts. Got a few kms away before I noticed seething wrong. Called a tow and went to another station where I was told there were bolts missing. CT technician told me they were missing originally. So why the F weren't new ones put in if they were missing. Bullshit excuses!

  2. #262
    Senior Member CTH8R's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Posts
    5,320
    Blog Entries
    1
    Rep Power
    15

    Re: Canadian Tire Sucks at Auto Repairs - Unnecessary, over-priced, incompetent, incorrect and incomplete!

    Danny O.: Leave with your car in worse shape and a empty wallet

  3. #263
    Senior Member CTH8R's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Posts
    5,320
    Blog Entries
    1
    Rep Power
    15

    Re: Canadian Tire Sucks at Auto Repairs - Unnecessary, over-priced, incompetent, incorrect and incomplete!

    Barb B.: I know a lady who took her car to Canadian tire for a water pump. They did a great job until she got half way up the 401 and blew her motor there was no water in it.

  4. #264
    Senior Member CTH8R's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Posts
    5,320
    Blog Entries
    1
    Rep Power
    15

    Re: Canadian Tire Sucks at Auto Repairs - Unnecessary, over-priced, incompetent, incorrect and incomplete!

    Kenith L.: Too many of bad experience , don't let them touch your car at all , end up will pay more to fix .......

  5. #265
    Senior Member CTH8R's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Posts
    5,320
    Blog Entries
    1
    Rep Power
    15

    Re: Canadian Tire Sucks at Auto Repairs - Unnecessary, over-priced, incompetent, incorrect and incomplete!

    Genevieve L.: Thanks but no thanks my husband had an horrible experience there and out of the dozen people I know who took their cars there none ever return as noone ever had a positive experience so ill keep going elsehwere!

  6. #266
    Senior Member CTH8R's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Posts
    5,320
    Blog Entries
    1
    Rep Power
    15

    Re: Canadian Tire Sucks at Auto Repairs - Unnecessary, over-priced, incompetent, incorrect and incomplete!

    Nicholas F.: wow youre customer service is probably busier than all youre shops put together lol if i had that many complaints and complete screwups in my company i would work on a few things. youre a disgrace to the trade, i fix youre mistakes and neglect to vehicles daily.

  7. #267
    Senior Member CTH8R's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Posts
    5,320
    Blog Entries
    1
    Rep Power
    15

    Re: Canadian Tire Sucks at Auto Repairs - Unnecessary, over-priced, incompetent, incorrect and incomplete!

    I love reading these complaints, but some guy named Christopher thinks that CT's FB page should not be use for complaints. But here's what this customer thinks:


    Dustin D.: And Christopher I called customer service and they refused to do anything about it. So this seemed like a nice venue.

  8. #268
    Senior Member CTH8R's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Posts
    5,320
    Blog Entries
    1
    Rep Power
    15

    Re: Canadian Tire Sucks at Auto Repairs - Unnecessary, over-priced, incompetent, incorrect and incomplete!

    Dave K.: Why should a customer have to go the extra step of contacting customer service after the fact?
    Canadian Tire, why not train your employees to resolve issues to
    KEEP CUSTOMERS.
    Instead of training them to dig deep into customers pockets at every given chance.

  9. #269
    Senior Member CTH8R's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Posts
    5,320
    Blog Entries
    1
    Rep Power
    15

    Re: Canadian Tire Sucks at Auto Repairs - Unnecessary, over-priced, incompetent, incorrect and incomplete!

    Dave K.: They were reading these comments yesterday and trying damage control to the few customers that hadn't completely given up on the service.
    Not so much today.

  10. #270
    Senior Member CTH8R's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Posts
    5,320
    Blog Entries
    1
    Rep Power
    15

    Re: Canadian Tire Sucks at Auto Repairs - Unnecessary, over-priced, incompetent, incorrect and incomplete!

    Bobbie-Joanne A.: Hmmmmm Canadian Tire...Meee thinks you have a lot of problems here..This is sad to hear all this negative feedback from customers..*smh* Can anyone tell me if their matter was handled when Canadian Tire asked y'all to contact their email that they provided? Just curious is all...This isn't the first list of posts from ppl saying crappy stuff about them that i have seen.

Page 27 of 86 First ... 1725262728293777 ... Last

Similar Threads

  1. Repairs At Canadian Tire?
    By Alviw in forum General Canadian Tire Complaints / Chat
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: January 17th, 2014, 07:53 PM
  2. canadian tire smythe fredericton sucks
    By Guest-0070 in forum New Brunswick
    Replies: 25
    Last Post: February 15th, 2012, 04:40 PM
  3. Auto Center - Ill never go to any Canadian tire again
    By Mississauga in forum Canadian Tire 5970 Mavis Rd, Mississauga, ON
    Replies: 49
    Last Post: August 12th, 2011, 11:26 PM
  4. Unauthorized Auto Services Performed at Waterdown Canadian Tire Store
    By TakenByCT in forum Canadian Tire 11 Clappison Av, Waterdown, ON
    Replies: 12
    Last Post: November 7th, 2010, 09:20 AM
  5. TIP: Re: Car Repairs (CT, or any shop in general)
    By CT_MANAGER in forum General Canadian Tire Complaints / Chat
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: July 27th, 2010, 01:49 PM

Tags for this Thread

Posting Permissions