Page 104 of 116 First ... 45494102103104105106114 ... Last
Results 1,031 to 1,040 of 1159

Thread: Join the Boycott - People Who Pledge to Never Go To Canadian Tire Again

  1. #1031
    Senior Member CTH8R's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Posts
    5,320
    Blog Entries
    1
    Rep Power
    15

    Re: Join the Boycott - People Who Pledge to Never Go To Canadian Tire Again

    #894:

    Justin L,:

    If they sold her a defect tree that isn't working, they should stand behind the products they sell. Not hard to verify if it;s broken or not. Poor customer service and one reason not to shop there. Poor service and return policies.

  2. #1032
    Senior Member CTH8R's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Posts
    5,320
    Blog Entries
    1
    Rep Power
    15

    Re: Join the Boycott - People Who Pledge to Never Go To Canadian Tire Again


  3. #1033
    Senior Member CTH8R's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Posts
    5,320
    Blog Entries
    1
    Rep Power
    15

    Re: Join the Boycott - People Who Pledge to Never Go To Canadian Tire Again

    #895:

    I think innocent customers who are asked to leave, should be counted too:


    Brian Kinley I received a promo card and wasn't told it had an expert date
    Was gonna give to my neighbor for christmas
    When I was putting it in card my wife noticed the expert date
    I went to can tire and told them of the mix up and they claimed no responsibility for not telling me about expiry date
    So I shopped at there store 2 more times with card in my wallett not thinking was gonna expire
    After not being allowed to talk to manager and told to leave they have created an enemy for a 20$gift/PROMO CARD
    FOOLS

  4. #1034
    Senior Member CTH8R's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Posts
    5,320
    Blog Entries
    1
    Rep Power
    15

    Re: Join the Boycott - People Who Pledge to Never Go To Canadian Tire Again

    #896:

    Filip B.:

    You have the worst customer service I have ever experienced. Ordered tiers on the 21 of nov and they still haven't arrived. When I chat with your customer service the only thing they tell me is to call the store. I ask if they can do that for me since I Have no interest in explaining everything over and over again to every employee, the answer I get is that they don't have any phones at the customer service. At the store they of course know nothing more than what the computer tells them... And that would be the same information that i get if i check my order status online. I will now cancel the order and never visit Canadian Tires again. ‪#‎fuckingjoke‬ ‪#‎worstcustomerservice‬ ‪#‎canadiantire‬

  5. #1035
    Senior Member CTH8R's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Posts
    5,320
    Blog Entries
    1
    Rep Power
    15

    Re: Join the Boycott - People Who Pledge to Never Go To Canadian Tire Again

    On the fence. I'm sure his next visit will make him join the ranks:


    Fenton W.: I recently went to the store in Welland to look for xmas lights only to get ignored by sale lady when asking for help. Really pissed me off. I drove in from out of town because another Canadian tire didn't have what they advertised. So they sent me their haven't been back to one since. Don't know if I ever will again.

  6. #1036
    Senior Member CTH8R's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Posts
    5,320
    Blog Entries
    1
    Rep Power
    15

    Re: Join the Boycott - People Who Pledge to Never Go To Canadian Tire Again

    NOT on the fence.

    #897:

    Alice D.: It's not just one of the stores it's all of them Canadian tire sucks.Ill never shop there again.Everytime that's something is on sale they never have it stock.I don't even know why they even send out flyers...

  7. #1037
    Senior Member CTH8R's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Posts
    5,320
    Blog Entries
    1
    Rep Power
    15

    Re: Join the Boycott - People Who Pledge to Never Go To Canadian Tire Again

    This Boxing Day promotion seems to be back-firing .... again!

    #898:

    Dave L.: They don't carry what they advertise Canadian tire has lost me as a customer for ever

  8. #1038
    Senior Member CTH8R's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Posts
    5,320
    Blog Entries
    1
    Rep Power
    15

    Re: Join the Boycott - People Who Pledge to Never Go To Canadian Tire Again

    Time to 'Renew the Vows':

    #899:

    Becky M.: I went to buy replacement bulbs for my christmas lights and my strand said they were 3.3V and the only replacement ones they had said 3V. The guy told me it doesnt matter the Volt cause thats just for the brightness and when I got them home they didnt even fit into my set. So disappointed. This is y I never go to Canadian Tire!

  9. #1039
    Senior Member CTH8R's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Posts
    5,320
    Blog Entries
    1
    Rep Power
    15

    Re: Join the Boycott - People Who Pledge to Never Go To Canadian Tire Again

    #900:

    Ali F.: More than 23 years I was Canadian tire's customer (according to my bills, I have spent $300.00 since last month).
    On Wednesday I had bad experience in Meadowvale Town Centre store in Mississauga. They referred me to Sharon (manager) but she didn't want to accept their fault and finally she sent me to customer care(in meanwhile she dictated same answer to customer care).
    So after spending more than half an hour, I left the store and decided to forget Canadian Tire.

  10. #1040
    Senior Member CTH8R's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Posts
    5,320
    Blog Entries
    1
    Rep Power
    15

    Re: Join the Boycott - People Who Pledge to Never Go To Canadian Tire Again

    #901:

    Dan D.: Used to love Canadian tire but will not shop there any more three bad shopping experience since I moved to Alberta
    Last straw was standing at the counter for twenty minutes while four different employees passed me multiple times and not one asked me if I needed any assistance
    I walked out and went to fountain tire and gave them my money instead

Similar Threads

  1. Canadian Tire Complaints on facebook - People Hate Crappy Tire!
    By CTH8R in forum General Canadian Tire Complaints / Chat
    Replies: 2055
    Last Post: October 13th, 2015, 12:23 PM
  2. What People Want to Achieve Here
    By DavidLeR in forum General Canadian Tire Complaints / Chat
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: January 25th, 2012, 01:00 PM
  3. Crappy Tire Boycott
    By MikeChablis in forum General Canadian Tire Complaints / Chat
    Replies: 31
    Last Post: August 3rd, 2011, 11:47 AM

Tags for this Thread

Posting Permissions