Page 114 of 116 First ... 1464104112113114115116 Last
Results 1,131 to 1,140 of 1159

Thread: Join the Boycott - People Who Pledge to Never Go To Canadian Tire Again

  1. #1131
    Senior Member CTH8R's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Posts
    5,320
    Blog Entries
    1
    Rep Power
    15

    Re: Join the Boycott - People Who Pledge to Never Go To Canadian Tire Again

    #977:

    Benjamin G.: Now that Rona is open in our town I vow to never spend another dime in Canadian tire. They have pathetic service and sell low quality product.

  2. #1132
    Senior Member CTH8R's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Posts
    5,320
    Blog Entries
    1
    Rep Power
    15

    Re: Join the Boycott - People Who Pledge to Never Go To Canadian Tire Again

    #978:

    Josh T.:I wont be purchasing from Canadian Tire anymore, they do not stand behind their products nor provide parts, what a scam

  3. #1133
    Senior Member CTH8R's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Posts
    5,320
    Blog Entries
    1
    Rep Power
    15

    Re: Join the Boycott - People Who Pledge to Never Go To Canadian Tire Again

    #978:


    Lelik B.: dear Canadian Tire, why do you demand customer's phone number, full name and address while returning $3 screwdriver WITH RECEIPT? Nobody in Canada does that, even large US retailers that you so proudly distance from. Why do you want my private information and what do you do with it? Knowing that next time store manager will demand this information or REFUSE THE RETURN stopping me from shopping at Canadian Tire in the future.

  4. #1134
    Senior Member CTH8R's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Posts
    5,320
    Blog Entries
    1
    Rep Power
    15

    Re: Join the Boycott - People Who Pledge to Never Go To Canadian Tire Again

    #979:

    James K.: Since Canadian Tire has started supporting hunting by selling weapons, I will no longer shop there. I cannot support any company that glorifies the harming of living creatures, and the resultant unbalancing of ecosystems. Not that I expect that this will make any difference to Canadian Tire, since there are enough bloodthirsty hunters out there to more than make up for the amount that I used to spend there, but please know that the decision to open hunting sections was not positively received by all of your customers.

  5. #1135
    Senior Member CTH8R's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Posts
    5,320
    Blog Entries
    1
    Rep Power
    15

    Re: Join the Boycott - People Who Pledge to Never Go To Canadian Tire Again

    #980:

    Stephanie S.:

    Terrible customer service at your Niagara Falls Mcload road location. Went in the store 2 min till close ( yes that can be annoying ) but they still let us in the store and then wouldn't help us as everyone proceeded to tell me that they close in a minute. So you actually turn business away because no one can stay 10 minutes after their shifts ?? What a joke. I have been in the customer service industry for years and this is just horrible service. Not only did the store loose a 300$ sale but they lost a customer for life ! Very disappointed !

  6. #1136
    Senior Member CTH8R's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Posts
    5,320
    Blog Entries
    1
    Rep Power
    15

    Re: Join the Boycott - People Who Pledge to Never Go To Canadian Tire Again

    #981:

    Laurent H.:

    This is unfortunate. I in good faith purchased an insurance package. Then when I tried to activate it they said no. Now I'm leaving the Canadian Tire I purchased it at without my money and without the assurance because they cannot, by company policy refund it. I now have to wait 5 weeks to get my money back.
    FOR SHAME CANADIAN TIRE. FOR SHAME. YOU'VE STOLEN FROM A ONCE LOYAL CUSTOMER

  7. #1137
    Senior Member CTH8R's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Posts
    5,320
    Blog Entries
    1
    Rep Power
    15

    Re: Join the Boycott - People Who Pledge to Never Go To Canadian Tire Again

    #982:

    Lenik L.:

    dear Canadian Tire, why do you demand customer's phone number, full name and address while returning $3 screwdriver WITH RECEIPT? Nobody in Canada does that, even large US retailers that you so proudly distance from. Why do you want my private information and what do you do with it? Knowing that next time store manager will demand this information or REFUSE THE RETURN stopping me from shopping at Canadian Tire in the future.

  8. #1138
    Senior Member CTH8R's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Posts
    5,320
    Blog Entries
    1
    Rep Power
    15

    Re: Join the Boycott - People Who Pledge to Never Go To Canadian Tire Again

    #983:

    Kristine M.:

    Canadian tire has the worst customer service I have ever witnessed. Bought a bike from them it broke(after 5 rides around the block)and they wouldn't take it back. Even requested to apply the cost of the bike to a play structure I planned on buying from them(therefore they would make MORE money) but still no. The manager is rude condescending and arrogant. Not that it is worth anything but I will no longer shop there. The head office is useless as I was told it is up to the store manager. Well some standards of client services should be followed across all stores

  9. #1139
    Senior Member CTH8R's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Posts
    5,320
    Blog Entries
    1
    Rep Power
    15

    Re: Join the Boycott - People Who Pledge to Never Go To Canadian Tire Again

    #984:

    Jaysin H.:

    I will never go to your Hull location again. Was there for 30 minutes wanting to buy oil, until I got impatient and left. There was none left on the shelf (penzoil syntheic 5w20). There was only one guy working behind the parts counter, trying his best with a lineup of at least 10 people. Didn't see anyone else in the department.

  10. #1140
    Senior Member CTH8R's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Posts
    5,320
    Blog Entries
    1
    Rep Power
    15

    Re: Join the Boycott - People Who Pledge to Never Go To Canadian Tire Again


Similar Threads

  1. Canadian Tire Complaints on facebook - People Hate Crappy Tire!
    By CTH8R in forum General Canadian Tire Complaints / Chat
    Replies: 2055
    Last Post: October 13th, 2015, 12:23 PM
  2. What People Want to Achieve Here
    By DavidLeR in forum General Canadian Tire Complaints / Chat
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: January 25th, 2012, 01:00 PM
  3. Crappy Tire Boycott
    By MikeChablis in forum General Canadian Tire Complaints / Chat
    Replies: 31
    Last Post: August 3rd, 2011, 11:47 AM

Tags for this Thread

Posting Permissions