Page 25 of 116 First ... 1523242526273575 ... Last
Results 241 to 250 of 1159

Thread: Join the Boycott - People Who Pledge to Never Go To Canadian Tire Again

  1. #241
    Senior Member CTH8R's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Posts
    5,320
    Blog Entries
    1
    Rep Power
    15

    Re: Join the Boycott - People Who Pledge to Never Go To Canadian Tire Again

    Interesting - we still haven't heard from The Moaner, on how many boycotters they'd need to see posted on here, before they decided there was even a tiny little problem with their Crappy Stores.

    Maybe it hasn't dawned on them yet, that for every boycotter who's been quoted here, there are hundreds - maybe thousands - who have posted on the internet, but we've missed it (it's only a hobby, after-all!).

    And they probably can't fathom that, for every person/family who has announced their boycott on the internet, there are many hundreds/maybe thousands who have done so only verbally (to friends, co-workers, neighbours, etc.)

    And I'm quite certain that The Moaner hasn't caught on to the fact, that for every person who speaks up and says, "I won't go to Canadian Tire ever again", there are hundreds/thousands who have simply pushed their shopping carts aside, and quietly left forever.

    On the other hand, maybe that's a good thing.

    Because then the Moaner won't have a chance to clean up their act, before the tipping point is reached, and it becomes common knowledge that Canadian Tire is a crappy place to shop, or bring your vehicle.

    But in the meantime, their head is down, counting the money they are raking in, unconcerned with the outcries of betrayal and frustration from the growing legion of now-ex-customers.

  2. #242
    Senior Member CTH8R's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Posts
    5,320
    Blog Entries
    1
    Rep Power
    15

    Re: Join the Boycott - People Who Pledge to Never Go To Canadian Tire Again

    #262:


    Linda F.: never would buy canadian tire again

  3. #243
    Senior Member CTH8R's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Posts
    5,320
    Blog Entries
    1
    Rep Power
    15

    Re: Join the Boycott - People Who Pledge to Never Go To Canadian Tire Again

    263 confirmed down - keep up the Good Work!



    Tyler W.S.: never shopping at your stores again, the customer service is horrible

  4. #244

    Re: Join the Boycott - People Who Pledge to Never Go To Canadian Tire Again

    i have a joke for mr owner....what does a miser do when its cold?
    he sits around a candle
    what does a miser do when its REALLY cold?
    he lights it.....

  5. #245

    Re: Join the Boycott - People Who Pledge to Never Go To Canadian Tire Again

    o and by the way i turned down flat an offer of $5k to settle my matter.(if you think im bullshitting why not ask your head office?).im totally going for fraud,and if it holds up i believe it will bankrupt your shoddy company.better get your things in order before it collapses around you.

  6. #246

    Re: Join the Boycott - People Who Pledge to Never Go To Canadian Tire Again

    you should see the size of my balls,it would scare you.....

  7. #247

    Re: Join the Boycott - People Who Pledge to Never Go To Canadian Tire Again

    oh and actually when i say stuff like i think mr moaner actually may run his stores with a lil integrity i really dont totally mean it.im just trying to be nice(which is more than your company ever did for me).i gave the lawyers a chance,they pissed me off even more,and now im not even minded to settle any more.i would rather your crappy company crumbled into dust.enjoy your dollars while they last,not long now.....vancouver sun is already alerted to the story...

  8. #248
    Senior Member CTH8R's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Posts
    5,320
    Blog Entries
    1
    Rep Power
    15

    Re: Join the Boycott - People Who Pledge to Never Go To Canadian Tire Again

    We've all got our fingers crossed, wildhorse!

    ----

    #264:

    Bren I.B.: this is why i dont go to canadian tire, even the computer says they have n when u get there ysol! there is alot of other stores that carry same products, its too bad that home depot home hardware n walkmart is the place to go when u see something in canadian tire

  9. #249
    Senior Member CTH8R's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Posts
    5,320
    Blog Entries
    1
    Rep Power
    15

    Re: Join the Boycott - People Who Pledge to Never Go To Canadian Tire Again

    #265:


    Louis A.: Canadian tire has terrible customer service in west Kelowna, many customers walking around and no one to help them including me so I go to home depot now just a block away

  10. #250
    Senior Member CTH8R's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Posts
    5,320
    Blog Entries
    1
    Rep Power
    15

    Re: Join the Boycott - People Who Pledge to Never Go To Canadian Tire Again

    #266:



    Michael C.: I Hate Canadian Tire,,Terrible Service in Québec Especially in Cowansville Québec..Will never spend an other Penny there..I have always been a Loyal custumer..but when they Hire Incompatant People..they have Ruined my whole Experiance..So Disappointed in the Suits who make Management with poor Quality Skills ..sending loyal Customers out there Door..!!!

Page 25 of 116 First ... 1523242526273575 ... Last

Similar Threads

  1. Canadian Tire Complaints on facebook - People Hate Crappy Tire!
    By CTH8R in forum General Canadian Tire Complaints / Chat
    Replies: 2055
    Last Post: October 13th, 2015, 12:23 PM
  2. What People Want to Achieve Here
    By DavidLeR in forum General Canadian Tire Complaints / Chat
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: January 25th, 2012, 01:00 PM
  3. Crappy Tire Boycott
    By MikeChablis in forum General Canadian Tire Complaints / Chat
    Replies: 31
    Last Post: August 3rd, 2011, 11:47 AM

Tags for this Thread

Posting Permissions