Page 27 of 116 First ... 1725262728293777 ... Last
Results 261 to 270 of 1159

Thread: Join the Boycott - People Who Pledge to Never Go To Canadian Tire Again

  1. #261
    Senior Member CTH8R's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Posts
    5,320
    Blog Entries
    1
    Rep Power
    15

    Re: Join the Boycott - People Who Pledge to Never Go To Canadian Tire Again

    #274:


    Dale R.R.: canadian tire you lost me as a customer! ungratefull bunch!

  2. #262
    Senior Member CTH8R's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Posts
    5,320
    Blog Entries
    1
    Rep Power
    15

    Re: Join the Boycott - People Who Pledge to Never Go To Canadian Tire Again

    #275:


    Mary K.: Sell crap & then won't take it back! Don't shop this junk store 'non

  3. #263
    Senior Member CTH8R's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Posts
    5,320
    Blog Entries
    1
    Rep Power
    15

    Re: Join the Boycott - People Who Pledge to Never Go To Canadian Tire Again

    #276:


    Brent W.: canadian tire dont buy any thing from there, my mom is sick bought a gasibo from there and the thing colapsed after a couple weeks worth of use had holes in it when she bought it and they will not return it or give credit wont even fix it DO NOT SUPPORT CANADIAN TIRE



    Brent W.: absolutley been so dispointed with a place in my life, iamway beyond mad will be posting it on every sight kijji castanet, in the paper, iam so so mad i was eady t smash every thing in the sore your luky my moms stressed else you may not have had a store left.. see my ,mom dont care but she was mighty upset spening over $100 on this gosibo then to get it home have holes in it and it be collapsing after 2 weeks use. shes been havi heart problms and does not have the time to bring it back, so i arrived in alberta she came with me to take it back to canadian tire in olds twice and with no luck and very unfriendly serv kin ofstuck up actually..
    Last edited by CTH8R; September 12th, 2013 at 05:57 AM.

  4. #264
    Senior Member CTH8R's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Posts
    5,320
    Blog Entries
    1
    Rep Power
    15

    Re: Join the Boycott - People Who Pledge to Never Go To Canadian Tire Again

    #277:

    Mike D.: dont buy anything at canadian tire they dont stand behind there warrantys

  5. #265
    Senior Member CTH8R's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Posts
    5,320
    Blog Entries
    1
    Rep Power
    15

    Re: Join the Boycott - People Who Pledge to Never Go To Canadian Tire Again

    #278:


    Simple W.: Ya they sell crap... I have spent over $50,000 in previous years, quit shopping there a year ago because everything I get from there breaks. J used to buy everything there, tools, household items, pet food and supplies, all my hunting, fishing and camping gear. auto parts... i basically spent my paycheques there for years.... Even the expensive stuff. Just bought a powerwasher 2 summers ago. Think it works this summer? $499 down the drain! Not to mention the 3 automotive batteries I've purchased there in 3 1/2 years. All now sitting in my garage floor, useless as they won't hold a charge. I've bought all 3 of their battery lines. All junk... And the saga goes on... Mastercraft dremels. I've killed 4 in the last year and a half. Mastercraft angle grinders, same thing. I use them all the time for work and they don't last for beans.... I've bought the brand new and had em last only a day! Bought one of those nice yard canopies last summer. $119 bucks. Ripped apart 2 weeks later in a "mild" wind storm, wouldn't replace it... Bought a tv from there for my girlfriend last Christmas and the screen was broken when we got it home. Canadian tire in Peterborough said it was me who broke it.... In the box... No return, no exchange... Brand new 42 inch tv.... sittin in my bedroom closet, never even been watched!! And on and on... But I'm sure customer service will make it all better ill shop home hardware and napa until then... Not impressed!!!

  6. #266
    Senior Member CTH8R's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Posts
    5,320
    Blog Entries
    1
    Rep Power
    15

    Re: Join the Boycott - People Who Pledge to Never Go To Canadian Tire Again

    God, I LOVE that CT spam!


    #279:

    Brad C.: i agree with brent in every way possible i dealt with Canadian tire for a wooden swing set that i paid over 500$ for and it had split wood after 2 uses and i was told by their customer service that its not their product contact the manufacture and the manufacturer replied with we do not replace stuff broken by weather or use i have yet to by anything else from there and that was 7 years ago they have the worst customer service of all the stores the wood split because a 2yr old was on it it split because it was cheap ass garbage like everything else in their store warentes are useless in Canadian tire also had an issue with a bike about 15 years ago that i bought and the damn thing fell apart after 2 weeks of use went back to store and they said sorry bike cannot be refunded or returned but we can repair at a cost like i said worst customer service i have ever received from a company


    I can't help but wonder, how many boycotters are out there, but aren't even on the Internet.
    Or aren't on Facebook.
    Or haven't been Spammed yet.
    Or haven't replied to the spam with a boycott announcement.
    Or made that announcement before I started collecting boycott announcements,
    Or had their boycott announcement deleted by CT before I could copy it.

    Nah - I'm totally sure that there are exactly 279 CT boycotters in all of Canada! LMAO!

  7. #267

    Re: Join the Boycott - People Who Pledge to Never Go To Canadian Tire Again

    i think youre wrong....according to mr owner EVERYONE LOVES CANADIAN TIRE>......

  8. #268
    Senior Member CTH8R's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Posts
    5,320
    Blog Entries
    1
    Rep Power
    15

    Re: Join the Boycott - People Who Pledge to Never Go To Canadian Tire Again

    Yeah, I guess it's only those 269 who hate CT.

    Oh, and the other consumers who've posted here.

    Oh! And all the consumers on the 'people hate ct thread'. Surely there are no more!
    Last edited by CTH8R; September 13th, 2013 at 05:48 AM.

  9. #269
    Senior Member CTH8R's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Posts
    5,320
    Blog Entries
    1
    Rep Power
    15

    Re: Join the Boycott - People Who Pledge to Never Go To Canadian Tire Again

    #280 (and possible more - spread the word!):

    Palden S.A.: Had the worst return and exchange policy. The customer service sucks. I will never shop at Canadian Tire. Twice in a row I was promised to get a call from the supervisor but nothings for more than a month so I finally called and took forever to help me with my issue. Bye bye Canadian Tire you lost me and I took all my friends with me
    Last edited by CTH8R; September 13th, 2013 at 06:03 AM.

  10. #270
    Senior Member CTH8R's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Posts
    5,320
    Blog Entries
    1
    Rep Power
    15

    Re: Join the Boycott - People Who Pledge to Never Go To Canadian Tire Again

    #281:


    Jim M.: My experience above happened several years back and has been followed by a number of negative experiences. I have no interest any further dealings with Canadian Tire.
    Last edited by CTH8R; September 13th, 2013 at 06:04 AM.

Page 27 of 116 First ... 1725262728293777 ... Last

Similar Threads

  1. Canadian Tire Complaints on facebook - People Hate Crappy Tire!
    By CTH8R in forum General Canadian Tire Complaints / Chat
    Replies: 2055
    Last Post: October 13th, 2015, 12:23 PM
  2. What People Want to Achieve Here
    By DavidLeR in forum General Canadian Tire Complaints / Chat
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: January 25th, 2012, 01:00 PM
  3. Crappy Tire Boycott
    By MikeChablis in forum General Canadian Tire Complaints / Chat
    Replies: 31
    Last Post: August 3rd, 2011, 11:47 AM

Tags for this Thread

Posting Permissions