Page 95 of 116 First ... 45859394959697105 ... Last
Results 941 to 950 of 1159

Thread: Join the Boycott - People Who Pledge to Never Go To Canadian Tire Again

  1. #941
    Senior Member CTH8R's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Posts
    5,320
    Blog Entries
    1
    Rep Power
    16

    Re: Join the Boycott - People Who Pledge to Never Go To Canadian Tire Again


  2. #942
    Senior Member CTH8R's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Posts
    5,320
    Blog Entries
    1
    Rep Power
    16

    Re: Join the Boycott - People Who Pledge to Never Go To Canadian Tire Again

    #811:

    Zac S.:

    VERY much disappointed today with the Canadian tire in Kitchener Ontario! Horrible customer service. Got called a liar by a "manager" cause their staff put products on the wrong shelf. I won't be going back to that store but I would like to be contacted to submit a formal complaint... I will never recommend this store to anyone.

  3. #943
    Senior Member CTH8R's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Posts
    5,320
    Blog Entries
    1
    Rep Power
    16

    Re: Join the Boycott - People Who Pledge to Never Go To Canadian Tire Again

    We can safely assume there won't be some miraculous improvement:

    #812:

    Rod B:

    Until I see improvement it will be Home Depot for tools and Princess Auto for parts.
    Last edited by CTH8R; October 29th, 2015 at 10:15 PM.

  4. #944
    Senior Member CTH8R's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Posts
    5,320
    Blog Entries
    1
    Rep Power
    16

    Re: Join the Boycott - People Who Pledge to Never Go To Canadian Tire Again

    #813:

    Scott G.:

    Gotta say, Canadian Tire, your customer service SUCKS!!!! It doesn't seem to matter what store I go to...went into the store in Kelowna today, and your cashier wouldn't even honour a sale price...instead chose to inform me I had the wrong product (not according to the sign) and wouldn't even help me locate the "right product". I will NOT be back.

  5. #945
    Senior Member CTH8R's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Posts
    5,320
    Blog Entries
    1
    Rep Power
    16

    Re: Join the Boycott - People Who Pledge to Never Go To Canadian Tire Again

    #814:

    Trevor W.:

    Another visit to the Canadian tire automotive department, another headache to deal with! Seriously, I strongly urge everyone to never take your vehicles here. The customer service is terrible! If anything ever goes wrong (which it usually does) Canadian Tire never assumes responsibility. You get 10x better service at any other tire place because to anyone else the customer actually matters! Do not take your vehicles to Canadian tire it's not worth the headaches that come after nearly ever visit. I personally will not ever be back.

  6. #946
    Senior Member CTH8R's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Posts
    5,320
    Blog Entries
    1
    Rep Power
    16

    Re: Join the Boycott - People Who Pledge to Never Go To Canadian Tire Again

    #815:

    Julia V.:

    Your customer service sucks. I will not be back in any of your stores for products or vehicle service.
    All I wanted was snow tyres put on my fleet car. What I got was attitude and foul language.
    Next time you won't get a chance to even quote.



    I'd rather not. Your lousy service was so appallingly bad I will never shop there again nor recommend your store to anyone I know.
    Last edited by CTH8R; November 1st, 2015 at 07:50 AM.

  7. #947
    Senior Member CTH8R's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Posts
    5,320
    Blog Entries
    1
    Rep Power
    16

    Re: Join the Boycott - People Who Pledge to Never Go To Canadian Tire Again

    #816:

    Scott G.:

    Gotta say, Canadian Tire, your customer service SUCKS!!!! It doesn't seem to matter what store I go to...went into the store in Kelowna today, and your cashier wouldn't even honour a sale price...instead chose to inform me I had the wrong product (not according to the sign) and wouldn't even help me locate the "right product". I will NOT be back.

  8. #948
    Senior Member CTH8R's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Posts
    5,320
    Blog Entries
    1
    Rep Power
    16

    Re: Join the Boycott - People Who Pledge to Never Go To Canadian Tire Again

    #817:

    John W.:

    Never take your car to Canadian Tire. Never! I broke that rule once 4 years ago where I got winter tires for one of my cars. They didn't even get that right and installed one with wrong tread rotation pattern. Its worth the time researching an honest and competent mechanic...and when you find one, stick with them. They won't necessarily be the cheapest mind you, but they'll save you money by fixing what is wrong and NOT fixing what is NOT wrong.

  9. #949
    Senior Member CTH8R's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Posts
    5,320
    Blog Entries
    1
    Rep Power
    16

    Re: Join the Boycott - People Who Pledge to Never Go To Canadian Tire Again

    #818:


    LJ J.:
    I don't trust Crappy Tire after I got them to change over my tires and my muffler blow up as soon as I left the parking lot
    More Thursday at 10:05pm
    Last edited by CTH8R; November 1st, 2015 at 10:47 AM.

  10. #950
    Senior Member CTH8R's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Posts
    5,320
    Blog Entries
    1
    Rep Power
    16

    Re: Join the Boycott - People Who Pledge to Never Go To Canadian Tire Again

    #819:


    Jamie W.:

    I would get your tires rechecked since I have no faith in CT. I had my car safety inspected and 2 days later when I bought new summer tires they told me that my brakes were shot and needed to be done right away. I told him that there was nothing wrong with them and I was only paying for new tires and install. He tried to tell me that he couldn't let me drive it away. As the end result he tried to charge me for changing 6 tires. I haven't gone back there since.

Page 95 of 116 First ... 45859394959697105 ... Last

Similar Threads

  1. Canadian Tire Complaints on facebook - People Hate Crappy Tire!
    By CTH8R in forum General Canadian Tire Complaints / Chat
    Replies: 2055
    Last Post: October 13th, 2015, 12:23 PM
  2. What People Want to Achieve Here
    By DavidLeR in forum General Canadian Tire Complaints / Chat
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: January 25th, 2012, 01:00 PM
  3. Crappy Tire Boycott
    By MikeChablis in forum General Canadian Tire Complaints / Chat
    Replies: 31
    Last Post: August 3rd, 2011, 11:47 AM

Tags for this Thread

Posting Permissions