alex_dee

ok soo ive been working at partsource for 5 years part-time, recent my boss gave me a key to the store giveing me the resposiblities of opening ( on weekends) and closeing everytime i work and being responsible for everything while im there....without giving me better pay or a title so basically i get paid as much as a 17 driver that works there but i get yelled at by everyone. so im tired of it, i understand ctc gives buy out to employees when they get fired under different cicumstances and the buy out goes for the amount of years they worked there, any ideas????? im tired of this company there stupid

Guest-0495

Posted by an unregistered user
ok soo ive been working at partsource for 5 years part-time, recent my boss gave me a key to the store giveing me the resposiblities of opening ( on weekends) and closeing everytime i work and being responsible for everything while im there....without giving me better pay or a title so basically i get paid as much as a 17 driver that works there but i get yelled at by everyone. so im tired of it, i understand ctc gives buy out to employees when they get fired under different cicumstances and the buy out goes for the amount of years they worked there, any ideas????? im tired of this company there stupid

Yeah, quit. It's a free world. If the grass is greener elsewhere, go get a better job. It's not a prison, you are free to leave at any time.

alex_dee

Yeah, quit. It's a free world. If the grass is greener elsewhere, go get a better job. It's not a prison, you are free to leave at any time.

thanks pal YOUR VERY HELPFUL i hope you go and help more ppl out on this forum with your very useful comments, the point is i served my time i would like to walk out with some cash in my pocket if possible AND i dont want a next job

CT Me / Lawguy